Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 437 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You can't beat the price for this unique piece!
 from Midwest,  Aug 22, 2011

I can't believe I was able to purchase this unique item for my new home at such a low price. I have had so many people look at my new house and they will comment on how nice this chandelier is for my sitting area. I love it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG It's Beautiful
 from Tuscumbia, AL,  Aug 3, 2011

I love this light fixture. It looks great in my shabby chic sewing room and gives great light. The crystals are three different sizes and we did not notice until we had put some on....but we got the hang of it (no pun intended). I would definately purchase this light again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this beautiful light!
 from South Carolina,  Jul 22, 2011

I ordered this light for a bedroom i decorated for a friend and it is just really pretty- the perfect balance in a room for a married couple. It is dainty and beautiful yet the round shade adds a certain weight that keeps it from being feminine....perfect! I would order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern elegance at a great price
 from Allentown, PA,  Mar 8, 2011

I had been looking for a new dining room light for quite a long time; checked the usual suspects (Home Depot, Lowe's, etc.) but didn't find anything I liked, or if I did it was often way out of my budget. Decided to check Overstock.com because I've found some great home improvement/decor items in the past; and of course Overstock didn't let me down! This chandelier is beautiful and elegant with a modern touch thanks to the smooth crystals and chrome finish--this is not your grandmother's chandelier. It even looks pricey, but not pretentious; friends thought I spent at least $500 on it. Ha! Even though a wiring guide and detailed instructions were NOT provided, it was easy enough to figure out the wiring and installation if you've installed a few hardwired light fixtures in the past (if this is your first attempt, it may be best to ask someone more knowledgeable for assistance); I was able to install, including removing old fixture, in about 35 minutes while my toddler was napping. Looks fantastic, well constructed, and extra crystals were provided, too, just in case. Had no issues with wires being too short/uneven that other reviewers have had (I actually had to cut them shorter for installation in my short-ceilinged dining room). Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Dec 23, 2010

I decided to remove the ceiling fan and hang this chandelier in my bedroom to make it more elegant. It arrived quickly and better than I imagined! I was worried that the part that covered the fan hole would not be big enough--but it covered it up perfectly! The shape and size was better than expected and It has definitely given my room just a bit of bling. My husband put it up in a 1/2 hour. The only thing I would suggest is--put the crystals on before you hang the chandelier. This chandelier has lit up my bedroom in more ways than one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful even if cloudy
 from NY,  Oct 27, 2010

Once hung up, this chandelier is just as attractive as I had hoped based on the pictures. The shade is a soft white and went well in my bedroom full of ivories, taupes and creams. Upon close inspection you can see that the crystals are not high quality (a bit cloudy and full of small scratches) but so far i haven't had any house guests jump up on the bed to examine the fixture in detail. From anywhere in the room this piece makes a statement and adds a beautiful sparkle. I'm happy with the purchase and love the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Candelier
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 27, 2010

Crystals Sparkle! The white and clear crystals make a room look larger besides inviting and beautiful! As a personal shopper, this is the most popular chandelier that I offer. People love it and dont mind the assembly. It is well worth the time. Very reasonably priced. Costs a lot more at other places and online stores. I do a lot of comparison shopping. Highly Recommend this chandelier!! As an O'Club member I receive free shipping and earn rebates for future purchases. If you LOVE to shop, purchasing a new home or redoing the one you are in.. save $ by becoming an O'Club member. You will not regret it and earn your membership fee back faster than you think! :) Overstock is the best! Thanks again OS! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chandelier
 from Cary, NC,  Dec 29, 2009

I've just re-modeled my dining room and went from very dark to light and airy. This light fixture is perfect. I wanted a little bling without being too fancy. This light really dresses up the room. It was time consuming to put together, but not difficult. Just a lot of little crystals. It looks just like the photo and I am very pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from New york, NY,  Dec 22, 2009

I was expecting plastic parts for this price, but its all crystal! Absolutely beautiful, have it hanging in my daughter's nursery and receive compliments every time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Oct 13, 2009

I love my Crystal Chrome 3-light Chandelier!. It came very well packaged, easy to put together & looks exactly like the picture. I'm adding a little glam to my family room & it is just perfect!! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nancy g.
 Jun 26, 2016

looked even better in person...love this light, looks great in my dining room....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 20, 2016

I've received so many compliments on this beauty. Even prettier in person and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 15, 2016

Love it. Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 Jun 12, 2016

This chandelier was absolutely what I wanted, it's got a little bling, some sparkle, and was a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living Room Light
 Jun 9, 2016

Pretty but when the drum gets dusty it turns yellow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 May 31, 2016

My sister and I gave our mother's bedroom a make-over for her birthday. I purchased 2 chandeliers and am very satisfied. It gives the room a little bling in a sophisticated way. The light they give off is nice and the shades are very pretty. I do agree with other reviewers that upon close inspection they are not Pottery Barn quality but they are a great value for the price. I would purchase these again. Overstock was great to deal with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 May 30, 2016

Was a little cheaply made but was a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cyrstal Chrome 3 light Chandelier
 May 27, 2016

Love it! Using in master bathroom over my whirlpool tub. Looks gorgeous and really sets off my new bathroom make over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Chandelier
 May 14, 2016

Chandelier is nice. The metal is pretty flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Above my bed
 May 3, 2016

I love this chandelier I added a ceiling medallion looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 437 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought