For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN I EXPECTED!!!
 from Texas,  Sep 16, 2014

I PLACED IT IN MY FORMAL DINNING ROOM! I HAVE RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS FOR IT! IT GIVES A LOT OF LIGHT TO THE ROOM AND MAKE IT LOOKS BEAUTIFUL

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Chandelier
 from Washington State,  Sep 16, 2014

This was installed in a spa room. I receive compliments on it every day. It is beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chandelier is as beautiful as it appears in the advertised photo with plenty of lighting for a dining room area. Not disappointed at all with the design and looks. However, there are several areas that need improvement and should be addressed: the assembly directions are written with very poor grammar and difficult to understand. No directions at all about how to place crystals--had to go back online and look at enlarged photo. Some of the tear drop crystals are chipped.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from exton, pa,  Jun 20, 2014

The light came in great shape; was good quality, well packaged and arrived on time, but it was too complicated to put together. Instructions were incomplete and did not account for all the moving parts. Too bad.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from Woodbridge, VA,  May 28, 2014

My love at first sight. This lamp is an absolute beauty. Whoever walks into our formal dinning compliments which feels great. It's a little work to put it all together but the time spent is all worth when you see this beautiful piece making the focal of your room. The glass feels / looks like real crystals. Totally in love with my chandelier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful! Awful! Awful!
 from Maryland,  Mar 29, 2014

Run! Run away as far as you can! Overstock sent me this item twice (completely damaged the first time and returned) and the second one after spending hours (5) trying to figure out and fiddle around with the non-existent instructions and hanging all the little crystals and eventually hung it - only for it NOT to work. Had to return again and get a refund. Complete junk, complete waste of time and energy. Do not buy.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheap and Loose Parts!
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 27, 2014

The heavy six pieces of glass fixtures designed to go over the light fixtures cannot be attached to anything, balance themselves on a poorly designed metal cup. Once you install the glass pieces, light fixture are covered by cheap metal, used to help balance the heavy glass. Nothing come assembled and instruction are very poorly written. Would not recommend this product to anyone. Would return if I could, waited too long to open due to home renovation project. Lighting was last on list.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice light
 from Greenfield, IN,  Dec 29, 2013

It was a great fixture, quality made, unfortunately the chrome clashed and we had to return for a different one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty chandelier
 from Mooresville, NC,  Dec 25, 2013

I purchased this chandelier for my dining room, and I am absolutely loving it! It was not hard to put together, just a little time consuming. It took about an hour overall to put the crystals on. It makes a lot of light and I will be adding a dimmer switch for better ambiance. Very good value!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New York,  Dec 3, 2013

Easy to put together and easy to install. It went in the dining room and it is a perfect fit. Only negative is that the instructions for assembling the crystals was missing but was able to look at the picture and figure it out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Chandelier ROCKS
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 30, 2013

I bought this for my bedroom to bring in some style and elegance and it ROCKS! Beautiful in the picture; stunning in person. Hired someone to put it up and they had no problems. I'd buy another one if I needed one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High-impact chandy
 from Napa Valley, CA,  Oct 28, 2013

I went pretty far outside of my decorating comfort-zone when selecting this lovely chandelier for our dining room, but so happy I did! Having moved into a new home, we wanted to update our style from traditional & safe to transitional with touches of "glam". First, a couple of "quality" comments: this item arrived with a crumpled drum shade (to be replaced) and one of the glass "saucer" elements missing 2 of the 4 clips to which the hanging crystals are attached (also the be replaced). Overstock online chat customer service was excellent in addressing these quality issues. Regarding assembly, be sure to have the following on hand: needle-nose pliers, your eye-glasses, patience and a sense of humor ... the "Chinglish" instructions are hilarious and completely useless. It's handy to have a picture from the website to guide you. That said, one can take liberty with the degree to which you bling-out the fixture by reducing or eliminating some of the crystal embellishments to suit your taste. I'd estimate that it took over an hour to attach the crystals, so be sure to allow enough time when starting this project. Overall, we're pleased with this purchase and with Overstock's customer support to address the quality issues. It delivers a lot of "wow" for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the effort
 from Chicago,  Sep 27, 2013

This chandelier is very pretty and looks amazing in my dining room, however, the shade is an off white color and I was a bit disappointed by that. The instructions on how to put it together are terrible! You'll need to take it apart once you pull it out of the shipping box. It's definitely not a "pull out of the box, hang a few crystals and be done" chandelier. But, it was worth all the effort and swearing once we got it up.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but not worth the aggravation
 from Calgary, Alberta Canada,  Sep 2, 2013

Product is gorgeous once it's up and I love how it looks, but it came in many pieces (unlike most lighting products, including others I've purchased from overstock), not already assembled much at all (again unlike others), what was put together turned out to be put together incorrectly (one would just assume that if it came a certain way, it's the right way. After much aggravation we determined that to not be the case), directions were a very poor translation from Chinese and were illogical, including making reference to numbered parts that didn't exist. Overall, we used our own judgement to figure it out and assemble and install it, but was very annoying to say the least. Love the item now that it's up, but wouldn't do it again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from tx,  Jul 20, 2013

Beautiful chandelier. Used in bedroom with Sherwin Williams Passion gray and looks great. Others love it too! Shipped quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chandelier
 from Collegeville, PA,  Jul 17, 2013

This chandelier came just as pictured. The shade is off-white. I put it over my dining room table. It looks very modern. The only problem was the shade was slightly crushed on one side. I could have called OS, but it's not bad enough to return. The crystals are beautiful, very sparkly. They give you so many! I did not use them all because they would have been overkill over a table, maybe in a high foyer you could use all those large ones, but down low it's too much. It's made of chrome, I would have preferred brushed nickel but couldn't find it, but is still very pretty. As far as set up time, putting it together took my husband several hours because he had to thread the wire through the top rod of the chandelier. If you're not handy may want to hire an electrician.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jul 9, 2013

Amazing chandelier for the price. The directions are lacking, but we were able to figure it out. Very elegant!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to photo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal chandy
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 1, 2013

Beautiful chandelier after I made modifications. Had to rewire it with silver wiring because it came with Black wirer. Also had to buy new larger ceiling mount plate from *** to comlete installation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  May 15, 2013

This chandelier looks nice in our apartment. We wanted something that wasn't expensive because we're renting. It took forever to put the chandelier together and figure out how all the pieces were supposed to go together. The instructions that came with the chandelier were pretty terrible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This chandelier is not that well made, but looks nice for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was pretty accurate but didn't tell you how much assembly was required.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy!
 from Yucaipa, CA,  May 9, 2013

I'm so happy with my chandelier, Put this in the dinning room. Love it! I love the fact that it not over dressy, Just elegant. Is listed at a great price. Please note that this is chrome. I only wish this was not made in china.........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate- Bars are chrome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cascading Crystal Chandelier
Today $172.99
Compare $187.31
Save 8%
(2)
Tab Crystal Chandelier
Today $157.99
(1)
Saks Crystal Chandelier
Today $149.99
Back to top