Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jun 15, 2016

Iit looks so nice, I bought a second one for my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gwen H.
 Jan 25, 2016

Silk wrapped shade looks flimsy, baubles are not crystal, is inexpensive and looks it. No longer using it, unable to sell in yardsale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Nov 6, 2015

perfect piece for my bedroom👍❤️ quality/price=amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Sep 2, 2015

Although the chandelier came missing some crystals I can't say enough about how beautiful it is and the quality of customer service at overstock.com to rectify the situation. They go above and beyond !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Jun 18, 2015

Great quality, exactly what I wanted! Even more beautiful in person! I also ordered 2 matching lamps and love them as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from florida,  Jul 29, 2014

love it in a somewhat traditional bathroom. just makes a fun and romantic statement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Pleasant Hill, MO,  Feb 4, 2014

I purchased this silk shade chandelier to place over my dining table. I really love the combination of crystal (which are glass) and the black silk drum shade! It's gorgeous! I had to rewire the fixture to accommodate my 12 ft. ceilings. Can't wait to see it hanging! I recently changed my decor to a more cottage/French Country style and although I wouldn't necessarily say this chandelier is French Country, I think it will compliment the decor nicely. I recently had my kitchen cabinets faux painted black and love that the chandelier picks up the black of the cabinets! I also purchased two other chandeliers to hang in my home - hoping they look amazing together! Very happy with Overstock.com! One very small negative to me was the rings used to attach the crystals to the chandelier. I feel those should have been more than the key ring style of ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
show stopping chandelier
 from santa barbara, CA,  Feb 1, 2013

Be very careful when removing the plastic from the shade - you can cut the fabric if you aren't careful. Instructions aren't very clear but you can figure it out by looking at the pictures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Ny,  Nov 6, 2012

Love,love ,love this. Elegant, trendy and glamorous

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Briliant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful drum shade chandelier
 from tampa, fl,  Oct 17, 2012

We are updating/redecorating several rooms. I purchased this chandelier for my teenage daughter's room. I paired it with a very simple ceiling medallion. It's absolutely beautiful. I cannot speak about insulation. I had that done. The chandelier arrived within a week of placing the order. It arrived in excellent condition. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!
 from New York, New York,  Sep 24, 2012

I'm so pleased with this product! I was also very pleased with the weight of the crystals and sparkle that shines through when the light hits them. So stunning. it's a bit larger than some other chandeliers that I saw on the site and the price was cheaper so I am very pleased. Everyone who enters my bedroom raves on and on about how beautiful it is. TOTAL WOW FACTOR! Easy to install. I did it myself. I would recommend this chandelier for anyone wishing buy that one special "Statement Piece" for their room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IDENTICAL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is wonderful quality. Heavy crystals and extremely sparkly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought