Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp for a small room
 from S.I. New York,  Apr 17, 2013

Lamp match perfectly for my guest room . Made room look cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Go by the Picture!
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 17, 2013

I do not recommend this lamp. Aesthetically this lamp does not look good installed. There is no way to remove the chain to install it flush to the ceiling. It looks very weird then installed in average height rooms because there is a chain showing between the part that covers the electrical and the disk at the end of the chain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 9, 2013

This is a very nice looking and good quality light. I am so please about this product. I was very hesitate to purchase a light on line without seeing the actual product. After I read all the reviews, I decided to give it a try. I am glad I did. It looks great in my breakfast nook. It also look nice from outside my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Base Pendant
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 4, 2013

I didn't realize how much of a difference the lighting would make We replaced a ceiling fan with this and it made a huge impact!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality especially for the price/
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was truly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy!
 from Morgantown, WV,  Mar 10, 2013

The chandelier looks expensive so it is a great value. Good Quality but have some patience when assembling it - that is why i gave it 4 stars. I purchased 3 and they arrived within a week. After I learned to assemble the first one, the other two went together pretty easily. My electrician and I put up all three chandeliers in the contemporary style living room of my condo. They look great with the high ceilings and white crown molding. The chandeliers look like I spent three times the money on them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade of the chandelier is actually Ivory not white as the photo shows. The trim is chrome.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chandelier looks expensive so it is a great value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate but be patient when assembling it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to our enrty!
 from Mattawan, mi,  Mar 7, 2013

We just purchased this light for our entry. It looks amazing! It gives it a very elegant look with the glass circles on the down rod. If your looking for an elegant look and don't want to pay a lot this is it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade is pure white
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 18, 2013

Love this Chandelier--have it hanging in my kitchen and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great presence in room
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jan 17, 2013

there are 2 plates on the top of this chandelier. they do not come off. one is mounted to ceiling, one is just hanging out above the glass balls. use a 3500 kelvin color bulb to get a brighter white light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shade a bit on the yellow side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from The Villages, FL,  Oct 23, 2012

2-3 years ago, I ordered the ceiling hugger version of this. Since have moved. Loved it so much, I bought this one that hangs down. It's just gorgeous, and classy! I have it hanging in foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exact as shown and described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price can't be beat!!!
 from Buffalo NY,  Sep 19, 2011

Was as advertised. Price great--Saw locally for $399!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for the Price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 13, 2011

I love this chandelier for the price. I had been looking all over online and in stores only to find products for $600+. It looks great in my dining room and I am so pleased. I just wish the bottom disc fit a little more perfectly but.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IThe shade it a little darker than the picture but its perfect for my home. Once the light is on, the shade looks more white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shade seems to be a little fragile, getting the wires through the glass balls was a little tricky and dirty (there were black shavings coming out so be sure to keep the plastic wrap on until it's hung). I am not so pleased with the bottom disc. I added it on once it was already hung and I cant get it flush. Also, the directions are absolutely terrible but if you have an idea on what you are doing you should be fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CRYSTAL BASE CHANDELIER
 from QUEENS, NY,  Sep 1, 2011

THE DOME TO COVER THE BASE WAS KIND OF HARD TO SCREW ON. OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS A BREEZE. LOVELY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY LOOKS BEAUTIFUL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Chicago,  Aug 3, 2011

Received the Chandelier with no instructions - which needless to say made the installation very difficult. We left the plastic on the drum while we installed (which took about 1 1/2 hours with no instructions) and when the plastic was removed from the drum we noticed the drum was separated from the frame and warped. Overstock promptly sent a new drum which required us to completely remove the old chandelier take pieces of the old chandelier and reuse on the new assembly. My husband was very irritated with the whole process and the chandelier doesn't look that good, cheap and crooked. I would have given this product 1 star, but customer service bumped it up a notch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair to poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from East Bay, CA,  Aug 2, 2011

Once we installed this chandelier it just brightened up our dining room immediately. It's very beautiful and modern looking. The only trouble we ran across was the acrylic board that came with it came cracked, but we contacted the company directly and they sent one out about a week later. We love it, and for the price you cannot beat it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier
 from WDC,  Jun 22, 2011

Looked just like the pic. HAd a handyman install...he didnt seem to have issues.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 21, 2011

I love this hanging fixture. We get lots of compliments on it. I wish the shade were a brighter white, but I still love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Almost
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from New York, NY,  May 23, 2011

I recently moved and wanted a light for my master bedroom. It really does look beautiful above my bed and for the price, I believe that it was great value. It was packed very well and arrived undamaged. I looked at tons of lights and the quality and look of this one is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with our chandelier
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 22, 2011

Took me and my partner about 2 hours to hang this, beginning to end, since we're not super handy, but we managed to figure it out and love it now. We omitted the three glass ball portion of the chandelier and went modern. Had to adjust at least twice to get it level, but it was worth it. Thanks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Correct
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look but will be tough to keep clean
 from nj,  May 16, 2011

I had it installed but realized when light..the plastic light filter on the bottom (which is what you see when you look up under the light) shows every piece of dust and dirt. This would look nasty quickly after bugs and dust collect. And because of the design, too difficult to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from NY, NY,  Apr 29, 2011

This beauty is hanging in my dining room. It is elegant, stylish and modern. It was easy to install by my electrician and I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought