Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
light
 Aug 4, 2015

great addition to the staircase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the two chandeliers short circuited.
 Jul 31, 2015

One of the two chandeliers short circuited.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finally got it installed :)
 Jul 10, 2015

needed an extender to get it to screw together but after that it went up easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but has visible seam
 Jul 6, 2015

This is a nice pendant but I almost wish I hadn't kept it. It has a wide seam that's very visible through the shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier than the picture
 Jul 4, 2015

Love it. Looks high dollar and classy. Modern without being too edgy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie S
 Jun 29, 2015

Hung this fixture in my Master bedroom with a medallion @ the top. It is beautiful! The only part I do not like are the 3 short wires that hold the lamp shade... They are visible from the bottom of the shade & cheapens it a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 Jun 26, 2015

I was a little disappointed that the lamp shade is more of an off white than a pure white, like in the picture. I bought bright white bulbs thinking that would make a difference but it didn't. I already had an electrician install it on my 15 foot ceilings so I'm not switching it out. Pretty light fixture, just know that it is not appear white when its tuned on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 20, 2015

Elegant and sophisticated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 5, 2015

updated my dining room for good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling light
 Jun 3, 2015

This is just right for our bedroom . Matches our bedside lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chicago Mom
 May 30, 2015

Beautiful fixture, easy to assemble and install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maria
 May 28, 2015

Love this light fixture, it looks beautiful in my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 May 13, 2015

this lamp is elegant and nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of light
 May 12, 2015

This is a wonderful addition to the room and with the three bulbs it can light the entire living room. It was very easy to install but be careful to make sure all the little pieces are in the proper order. We forgot a couple and had to start over. Our only complaint is the seemingly unnecessary second plate that hangs below the one covering the electrical box. It must have some purpose but the light would be prettier without it. We like it so much we'd buy it again either way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pendant light
 Apr 21, 2015

This is great over a dining table for some modern glamour and soft light. a diffuser hides the bulbs. Looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful
 Apr 12, 2015

This is the third of this type of chandelier I've bought because it's beautiful. It was easy to install too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love this light.
 Apr 2, 2015

Purchased this for my eat in kitchen area. I absolutely LOVE it! I had also ordered the shorter ceiling mount one for the kitchen. Though pretty, I am wishing I would have ordered 2 of these and just flush mounted the 2nd one. as you cannot see the beautiful details as well with my high ceilings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor design
 Mar 24, 2015

It looks great, but the central rod is not long enough to fit through the crystal balls. I had to remove the metallic spacers, so I could expose the threads to attach the fixture to the ceiling piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very modern and sophisticated!
 Mar 24, 2015

I saw this light in a blog online and just had to have it! I love it even more after it was hung in my kitchen. It adds a touch of class to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very weird canopy set-up
 Feb 22, 2015

This is a gorgeous fixture at a great price, but it had to be modified by an electrician because it is designed in such a way that there are actually two canopies, which is not shown clearly in the photograph. The electrician modified the piece by shortening the chain and removing the canopy in the middle of the fixture's length, and it now looks lovely. I like it quite a lot now, but I think that the strange design does it no justice, and will cost you something to make right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought