Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Feb 4, 2016

I am giving this item an average rating because the directions are terrible. I wouldn't really call them directions, as it didn't come with written instructions on how to assemble the light, just a photo. The light itself is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 Jan 31, 2016

I placed it in the master room, good size and looks nice with glass balls details

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Base Pendant Chandelier
 Jan 17, 2016

poor quality ordered 2 for over pool table and shades were different colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Chandelier
 Jan 14, 2016

Great Chandelier for the price, but the shade glows yellow when the light is on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AG
 Jan 12, 2016

I like the lamp, it is a pretty fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LM Brown
 Jan 9, 2016

It looks better here than on line. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size for my 13x15 bedroom
 Jan 6, 2016

beautiful modern, with touch of elegance, not too feminine or masculine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 25, 2015

Even after reading the negative reviews, I put this on my Christmas list. It was the only fixture I found that had that little touch of elegance I was looking for, for my dining room. My husband hung it this afternoon and it's beautiful! My only negative is the seam in the shade. Fortunately, we were able to hang the shade in a direction not within eyes notice. Otherwise, simply gorgeous and adds that touch of elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge bang for our buck
 Dec 22, 2015

Looks fantastic. The shade is a tan color, but we were fine with that and thanks to other reviews were informed prior to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Dec 22, 2015

Exactly how it looks, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks beautiful!
 Dec 2, 2015

love this lite,CONTEMPORARY BY YET ELEGANT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Nov 9, 2015

I needed to upgrade the lighting in my masterbath on a budget because I wanted to put my house on the market. I wanted a quality piece at a great price. It's a gorgeous chandelier that compliments many decorating styles. Every buyer that came through loved the light and wanted to make sure it stayed. This small change made a big impact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality wasn't what I expected....
 Nov 4, 2015

Was disappointed with the quality of the shade; had small brown marks here and there which showed when light was On. Also, seam was raised. Poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 29, 2015

I like the lamp but I wish there is a better way to hang it. The chain is unattractive . Looks unfinished

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy shopoer
 Oct 9, 2015

Love, love love this! Easy to hang, and the room looks great. No more bright light straight in your eyes, the diffuser on the bottom of the light fixture solved the problem with plenty of light to see what your doing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shade is more yellow
 Oct 3, 2015

It's white when lights off but shade is yellow when lights are on. Doesn't go good with all the white I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Sep 27, 2015

I needed someone to install this that knew what they were doing, but it was up in no time and it looks beautiful! I wish the diffuser disc on the bottom wasn't quite so shiny and reflective (it has a plastic look to it), but otherwise, its a lovely fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Aug 25, 2015

This light is fine for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this fixture. Not happy with the writing that is on the round piece that goes underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 Aug 4, 2015

great addition to the staircase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought