Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!
 from South Florida,  Nov 28, 2011

This is my one of MANY items I've bought from overstock for my first floor renovations. It's BEAUTIFUL, HIGH quality and looks amazing over my breakfast nook dining table. You can't go wrong with the price either! See in elsewhere for more than 3x the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Alberta, Canada,  Oct 25, 2011

This is a lovely light and I am really happy with it. My husband installed it with no problems. Fantastic buy, I found a simliar light elsewhere for $450.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Oct 17, 2011

I love this fixture, even though it came in with a snag in the shade, overstock quickly replaced and it is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this fixture, it is exactly what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chandelier
 from East Providence, RI,  Oct 12, 2011

I would buy this product again. Well worth the price compared to exact same fixture in high end stores under brand name.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade a little darker than picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, crystal accents lovely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp well packed considering trip to Australia
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Oct 7, 2011

I was very happy with this pendant light as it is contemporary in style but still quite classic and certainly better than most of what is sold in Australia for a period property. I am an interior decorator and will be ordering more of these. I used these for the formal lounge and master bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour was accurate. An ivory.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was minimal and I relied on the reviews to give me a better idea of what I was buying
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Los Angelesl, CA,  Sep 30, 2011

Finally had time to hang the chandelier and it looks wonderful in my dining room. Very tastefull, well made and easy to assemble. The matching lamps in the living room are equally as great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? All was just as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, sturdy yet beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice well made
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 28, 2011

This is a good quality lighting fixture. You must be careful when hanging as the light color of the shade can be easily soiled. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value with a few kinks
 from Toledo, OH,  Jul 13, 2011

Overall, it's a good buy, however there were some flaws. The lamp shade arrived slightly dented, so when you turn the light on, you see darkened creases that make the shade appear dirty in those areas. The bottom of the chandelier is a plastic disc and did not fit flush against the base of the chandelier. From the picture, I didn't realize just how much chain was potentially visible. The style of the chandelier with the round medallion-like top looks slightly awkward when hung. If it were long enough, I would've removed the chain all together and hung it so the medallion-like top was flush to the ceiling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for. The lamp shade arrived slightly dented, so when you turn the light on, you see darkened creases that make the shade appear dirty in those areas. The bottom of the chandelier is a plastic disc and does not fit flush against the base of the chandelier.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? From the picture, I didn't realize how unfinished the chandelier looks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marti C.
 Jul 3, 2016

I'm very happy with this chandelier. It looks great over my kitchen table and provides plenty of light. Would purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jun 28, 2016

Looks great for guest room. Goes for male or female

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 14, 2016

Very happy with this purchase. Very good quality and it looks gorgeous, better than the photos. It was a little tricky to install since I'm a first-timer. Helpful to have two people. We'll worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elena
 Jun 8, 2016

Arrived some what damaged one of the acrylic balls was chipped. Although it appears white in the photos, when you turn your light on the shade has a yellow tint. Even with the appropriate light bulb, I will be placing FAUX Feathers around the shade due to this issue and painting it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 May 17, 2016

The chain was way to long and not possible to adjust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 Apr 26, 2016

love the lamp easy to put together done in 20 minutes. Perfect for area I wanted to use for. Remodel home and using chrome so it was perfect. the only I have is the crystal came some damage, we had to put it perfectly so it won't show.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CG6212
 Mar 15, 2016

Perfect updated fixture over my kitchen table. Provides great light and simpe elegance!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Base Pendant Chandelier
 Mar 15, 2016

Looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 11, 2016

I put this chandelier in my breakfast nook and it looks great. Very pretty but not over the top. And fast shipping. Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great updated look
 Mar 4, 2016

Great updated loom for my foyer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 23, 2016

Using this in our master bedroom. It definitely is a eye catcher. It is very pretty and looks more expensive than it actually was. It doesn't provide a lot of light. I could also see this fixture is a girls bedroom but it's definitely not a formal room fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent light, great price!
 Feb 19, 2016

This was purchased for the dining room of a small condo. Looks great in the space because it's right next to the living room. Gives the space a great transitional feel. Wasn't so easy to put together. The directions were a little confusing. But good product otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought