Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks like a true Paris flea market find!!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Oct 12, 2012

Very good buy. I love the look and the quality of this light. Overstock hasn't disappointed yet. This truely looks like a very old light that you would find in a flea mart. I altered the light a bit by removing the top round gold cover and installing it flat to a ceiling medallion. It adds even more old charm! You won't be disappointed with this purchase. Also gives off lovely light. Light rays spread out through the metal vines and glass flowers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pic appears to be a shiney gold, but fixture is actually more of a dull gold. Prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super pretty
 from washington DC,  May 14, 2014

very pretty and reasonably priced,this fixture catches the eyes of all who walk down the hallway. it's sparkly and pretty but not too sparkly. the crystals flowers add a lot and the manufacturer also thought to send an extra flower if needed. very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light my Room
 Jan 22, 2015

This light was ordered for my bedroom...Installation easy...The glass daisy flowerettes have to be screwed in...the light looks bigger on the advertised pic...but fine for the small size of my bedroom...the ad pic also, looks more of a shiny gold...the item is a dull gold... Price bulls-eye and delivery time was outstanding...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
semi-flush light
 from Aventura, FL,  Apr 23, 2014

It is a nice semi-flush. In the picture it looks much nicer. I was a little bit disappointed. I am upset because one of the sockets is not working so I have only two bulbs on instead of tree. Probably I will have to pay for an electrician to fix that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Cape Coral FL,  Mar 5, 2014

perfect light for our purpose... half the price of other places

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from PALM BAY FL,  Jan 31, 2013

I had a problem with the threads while trying to install one of the flowers. After re-threading myself light looks good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured.
 from Whittier, CA,  May 16, 2012

Exactly as pictured, although the gold is not as shiny or brassy looking as pictured. Quick and easy to assemble. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful!!!!
 from Denver,co,  Jan 28, 2012

it is just beautiful!!!! the crystals look just as shown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as descired
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 11, 2011

Love the fixture and the quality. It even came with 2 extra crystal flowers. One was broke so that worked well. Make sure you check the measurements to the size of your room however because this one was a little small for my living room, so I'm moving it to the entry and ordered the larger one for my living room! I'm having a little difficulty getting used to the 'semi flush' mount look as visually II don't understand why ANY lights are manufactured like this but many are so its just a personal preference thing. I was very pleased with how quickly it arrived too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hallway fixture
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 16, 2011

We are very happy with this hallway light fixture. This is an inexpensive piece that has an expensive look due to the crystals and shine of the gold finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 7, 2011

Very Beautiful. Is as describe in the Website. It has a Romantic Look We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as describe in the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbey 3-light Gold Semi-flush light
 from Coconut Creek, Florida,  Jun 10, 2011

The chandelier was purchased for very small area in our bathroom to give the area some additional light and a little bling. It fit very well in the area I placed it and gives much needed light and glamour.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? mostly; however, the light bulbs show a little more that I would have liked.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really is semi-flush
 from East North Carolina,  Nov 9, 2012

When I saw the photo I assumed the fixture would fit flat to the ceiling -- that the circular approx 1" piece above the mounting screws would be up in the ceiling. My electrician said no, not built that way, so as the picture appears is also exactly as it appears in my room. Unfortunately I can't return it because I painted it silver before installation, now I'm stuck with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought