Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 205 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Looks beautiful over my dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GM, Iowa
 Jun 2, 2015

Loved it. Got a lot of compliments! I had it in the kitchen and cleaning can be a problem I think!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 May 26, 2015

Very beautiful, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 May 8, 2015

its not worth the money cheap looking all plastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An eye popper
 May 5, 2015

Well, I must admit I prepare houses for homes for sale and this chandelier goes in almost every one (and it's sitting in my own home too). I haven't had one person come through my homes and not say something complimentary about the chandelier. It looks terrific and looks great in photographs. I have another secredt item I've purchased on Overstock, I was about to order 26 of them only to find out they were sold out, so, now that this is a moderate sell out I'll be making a large purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome!
 Apr 29, 2015

We've had this a year. Looks like a much more expensive chandelier. It was the cheapest fixture we bought. We were scared it wouldn't work. We were looking at one thousand dollar options. This looks and functions well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price
 Apr 21, 2015

I like it very nice for unerring $200 chandalier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was thrilled when I received my chandelier! It is gorgeous! I hung it over my formal dining room table. It was just what I expected it to be. I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It was a real struggle to get this installed because the directions are terrible. I was lucky that my father is handy and inventive and helpful. Once it was installed it was very pretty to see lit up. Great price. Can't beat it so it was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great!
 Apr 21, 2015

Finally hung this...it looks just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I get a lot of positive comments on this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Feb 20, 2015

Gets a lot of compliments, looks great in the room, very bling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle time!
 Feb 17, 2015

The colors that come from this in the sunlight are beautiful. Very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle J.
 Jan 26, 2015

I could not be happier! This chandelier would have been hundreds of dollars in a store - and it arrived earlier than anticipated and is STUNNING over my dining room table!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Glam
 Jan 3, 2015

we remodeled a condo in Palm Springs and this fixture is over the glass and chrome dining table. It looks fabulous. It is a conversation piece when guests come over for dinner and I love telling them that I got it on Overstock for a steal.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable!!!!!
 Dec 23, 2014

Exceeded my expectations by far. You won't believe that it cost you so little comparing to the way it looks. I love my new dining room look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Texas,  Oct 6, 2014

I ordered this chandelier to go in a second house, so I was looking for something good looking, but inexpensive. I was thrilled with how beautiful and elegant this fixture was. Now, do not expect a bright light...it is somewhat dim, but it's great for atmosphere. I am so happy I took a chance on this chandelier. It is perfect for what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Prescott, Az,  Sep 30, 2014

My contractor said he thought I might have paid $500 for it. Took under an hour to attach crystals install and remove two doors for me. Told him to check out Overstock. He suggested changing bulb colors for different times of the year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Naples, Florida,  Aug 18, 2014

Positively gorgeous! It looks far more expensive and NO ONE can tell the crystals are not real. Very easy to assemble compared to other chandeliers I have purchased online. Looks beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Light
 from Naples, FL,  Jul 21, 2014

I was a little skeptical about this purchase, but the positive reviews swayed me. It arrived in perfect condition, as it was very well packed. The instructions left a little to be desired, although my husband had it installed in less than 15 minutes. The only time consuming part was hanging the strands of faux crystals. It took me nearly an hour. I would recommend attaching the strands after it's hung, as many of the them fell off before it was completely hung on the ceiling. From a distance the light is awesome. If you look at it close up, you can see that it's not the highest quality, but for the price, it can't be beat. The light can accommodate five, 60 watt bulbs, although I only put in 40 watt bulbs, the amount of light it puts out is way more than enough. In fact, we installed a dimmer for it, which made it perfect. A very nice looking light for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 205 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought