Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Light
 from Naples, FL,  Jul 21, 2014

I was a little skeptical about this purchase, but the positive reviews swayed me. It arrived in perfect condition, as it was very well packed. The instructions left a little to be desired, although my husband had it installed in less than 15 minutes. The only time consuming part was hanging the strands of faux crystals. It took me nearly an hour. I would recommend attaching the strands after it's hung, as many of the them fell off before it was completely hung on the ceiling. From a distance the light is awesome. If you look at it close up, you can see that it's not the highest quality, but for the price, it can't be beat. The light can accommodate five, 60 watt bulbs, although I only put in 40 watt bulbs, the amount of light it puts out is way more than enough. In fact, we installed a dimmer for it, which made it perfect. A very nice looking light for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!
 from California,  May 21, 2014

The chandelier is beautiful! We have gotten so many compliments! It looks much better in person than in the picture. It was not hard to install at all! If you like the modern look than this is the chandelier for you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from California,  Apr 1, 2014

I put 7 of these fixtures in my retail store to distract from the ugly florescent fixtures that came with the building. We get compliments on them every day and they add a ton of glamour to our showroom. I went to local retailers looking for lights. Found the same one for twice as much. The sales person told me the crystals were probably plastic not real...but I checked it our and purchased 1 first. As soon as I saw the crystals were real I was on line ordering 6 more. Saved over ************ on all 7 !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Rutherford, NJ,  Mar 18, 2014

It's hard to purchase something like this online, so I didn't have high expectations. But when this went up I could not believe how beautiful it is. I had a dinner party the day it went up, and everyone could not stop talking about how gorgeous it was and "where did I get it". When I told them the price all of their jaws dropped. I also had people over tonight and yet again, they were in love with the chandelier. it is definitely a conversation piece. It is clearly worth anywhere from $500-$1000 in a lighting store. I just put regular chandelier 60 watt bulbs *** and it is so well lit . I also have mine n a dimmer which is an added bonus. I am so very pleased with the quality. I am missing a hook on an EXTRA row of crystals that they give you but I haven't had time yet to contact them yet. You cannot go wrong for this price. It's a steal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality product, but not clear instruction
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 5, 2014

Install instruction is not clear Took sometime to visualize the install based on the parts and photocopied instruction came with product. Quality is good for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOK
 from MONEE IL,  Feb 25, 2014

IT IS A CONVERSATION PIECE . .. LOOK SPARKLY AND EXPENSIVE !!! THE ONLY ISSUE I HAVE IS THAT THE " HOOKS " FOR THE CRYSTAL ARE NOT VERY DURABLE ... AND SOME PARTS FOR THE HANGING WIRES WERE MISSING . THANK GOODNESS MY HUSBAND IS A CONTRACTOR AND HAD THESE ITEMS IN HIS VAN, BUT THAT DID NOT STOP HIM FROM MUMBLING SOME INAPPROPRIATE WORDS . OTHERWISE IT LOOKS GREAT AND WELL WORTH THE PRICE ...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fancy chandelier
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 5, 2014

Absolutely love this Chandelier. I have in the dining area of my condo- Everyone who stepped in commented on how beautiful it looked. It goes very well with contemporary style. It gives ample light. Too bad I could not find pendant lights that goes with this one!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
statement piece / conversation piece
 from Long Island New York,  Jan 15, 2014

This chandelier is a statement piece and a conversation starter. For the price it's a great buy. I used 60w bulbs with a dimmer switch it works lovely. Just make sure your ceiling box has the mounting screws in the right direction. Easy install if your not comfortable with electricity than have it by a professional. The crystals are real glass and it shines lovely if your looking for a nice elegant chandelier with some style this is the one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from NV,  Dec 17, 2013

This chandelier is amazing and I looked at a million ! You won't regret it, it's beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!!
 from Atlanta GA,  Nov 29, 2013

This chandler was easy to install and looks great in my dining room! This is a definite conversation piece in my home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it!
 from Arizona,  Nov 19, 2013

You totally get what you pay for, meaning these are not super high quality "crystals". But it is a great "crystal" 5-light chandelier, and it gives off amazing light. Looks chic and didn't have to break the bank doing it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gets rave comments from freinds
 from ny,  Oct 27, 2013

the high end look is great, everyone that has come in to see it raves over it....I just wish it was real crystal

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Owen Sound, ON,  Oct 17, 2013

I finally opened and put together this chandelier last night. I purchased it for the dining room in the new house we are building. It is gorgeous! Very easy to put together, packaged very well, and arrived in a timely fashion. I can't wait to see it lit up. Excellent quality for the price that I paid! Thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from san jose, ca,  Oct 10, 2013

The light is beautiful. Yes, the crystals are plastic, but they do not look it from a distant. Would definitely buy it again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty light
 from orlando, fl,  Sep 23, 2013

Item was delivered on time and as described. It is your standard pretty crystal light. It was easy to put together and install. The center wire that is shown in picture is actually straight on my light. I bought this as a filler light before home renovations were going to begin. Now that my taste for home renovation has changed.....we are now going for a more modern look, I would have bought a more funkier light. Otherwise, this light is pretty and the reflections of the crystals at night are really lovely. I would definitely recommend if I did not want a more crazy, eccentric light.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no mounting bracket
 from SLC, UT,  Aug 11, 2013

Sorry I was so excited to get this chandelier, but my electrician told me that the mounting bracket is missing. I called and was told it would be sent out shortly. Now I get an email stating, that is is an "as is" product and it was stated in the description that there is no mounting plate.... I haven't found it. Did anyone have the same problem and found a solution?

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!!!
 from Poinciana, Fl,  Jul 26, 2013

This chandelier hangs over my dining room table and it is beautiful. At night especially, it sparkles and adds glamour to the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Quality is poor, the hardware sucks, the brackets and hardware are assembled wrong. But what can you expect for the price. It looks nice when assembled.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BS"D BEAUTIFUL!
 from Miami, Fl,  May 16, 2013

BS"D BEAUTIFUL, GOOD LIGHTING, GOOD PRICE, DELIVERED QUICK AND IN GOOD CONDITION.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Lighting
 from ATL,  Apr 23, 2013

I am pleased with my purchase of this beautiful chandelier. Yes, I was slightly disappointed because it's cheaply made however, for the cost I will not complain! It looks great!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top