Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant light.
 Feb 9, 2016

Highly recommend for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Jan 27, 2016

Used in my closet looks beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 16, 2016

This chandelier is beautiful! It get so many compliments. Everyone thinks it's the very expensive one from the major lighting stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
melissa morris
 Jan 14, 2016

love it! very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 Jan 11, 2016

Looks good especially for price. Just wish I was able to adjust height based on ceiling height

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier
 Jan 10, 2016

I get so many compliments on this chandelier. Probably more than anything else in my home. It is modern but classy. Fits beautiful over a rectangle dining table for 6-8. I've had it for 5-6 years now and it's much cheaper than comparable ones at home depot or lowes. It was a pain to install but well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 9, 2016

This chandelier is absolutely a must see. It definitely does not disappoint!! 20 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 8, 2016

Looks beautiful in my dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandalier
 Dec 22, 2015

Love this chandelier! Very nice although I wish it could come down further from the top plate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning!
 Dec 16, 2015

This chandelier is absolutely beautiful. It was perfect for my dining room. Lots of light, bling and sparkle. Received many compliments. Sold my house and the buyers wanted to keep it, I will buy it again if I have a formal rectangular dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 Dec 14, 2015

looks very elegant on my dining table and works good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzanna K
 Dec 9, 2015

Love this one for my dining room. Was fairly easy to assemble. Looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Greenfield, WI
 Dec 6, 2015

Just got this installed today and I LOVE IT! Even though it was not my first pick, I am happy with the end results. Another great purchase on Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Labor intensive but good
 Dec 5, 2015

We bought this to stage our house, the realtor told us to take down all of our pricey higher end stuff down lest it complicate the sale. Our house was listed in the high 900s and it fit in beautifully. Our electrician put it in and it took him an hour and a half. But part of that was carefully taking down the old one. It's made in China so screwing it in etc. Installing it? Not the easiest. But the finished product is perfect and photograps beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over my tub light
 Nov 27, 2015

Can't wait for light to be hung. Contractors haven't put it up yet because of it has to be put together. I told them to hang it and I will put it together. I think it will look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room
 Nov 14, 2015

Great product. Looks like a million bucks. Mixed it with Roche Bobois furniture and it looks like an expensive piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty chandellier
 Nov 7, 2015

Takes a while to put together, but it looks really nice and I get compliments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Oct 27, 2015

We recently retired and moved to Florida where I decided to go all contemporary. So many of my neighbors brought their old, very heavy and traditional furniture and mine is light, moderns and straight lines. I can't count the number of compliments that I have received on this chandelier and on many of the other furniture that I have purchased from Overstock. The best store to do business with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Oct 27, 2015

I hung this above our glass top dining table and it is so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Installation a bit challenging, but it's gorgeous
 Sep 27, 2015

I receive compliments on this constantly. Lights well, hangs beautifully and sparkles like crazy. Has to leave this behind when we sold our home, but would consider purchasing again if the chrome option was offered again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought