Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Feb 20, 2015

Gets a lot of compliments, looks great in the room, very bling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle time!
 Feb 17, 2015

The colors that come from this in the sunlight are beautiful. Very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle J.
 Jan 26, 2015

I could not be happier! This chandelier would have been hundreds of dollars in a store - and it arrived earlier than anticipated and is STUNNING over my dining room table!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Glam
 Jan 3, 2015

we remodeled a condo in Palm Springs and this fixture is over the glass and chrome dining table. It looks fabulous. It is a conversation piece when guests come over for dinner and I love telling them that I got it on Overstock for a steal.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable!!!!!
 Dec 23, 2014

Exceeded my expectations by far. You won't believe that it cost you so little comparing to the way it looks. I love my new dining room look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Texas,  Oct 6, 2014

I ordered this chandelier to go in a second house, so I was looking for something good looking, but inexpensive. I was thrilled with how beautiful and elegant this fixture was. Now, do not expect a bright light...it is somewhat dim, but it's great for atmosphere. I am so happy I took a chance on this chandelier. It is perfect for what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Prescott, Az,  Sep 30, 2014

My contractor said he thought I might have paid $500 for it. Took under an hour to attach crystals install and remove two doors for me. Told him to check out Overstock. He suggested changing bulb colors for different times of the year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Naples, Florida,  Aug 18, 2014

Positively gorgeous! It looks far more expensive and NO ONE can tell the crystals are not real. Very easy to assemble compared to other chandeliers I have purchased online. Looks beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Light
 from Naples, FL,  Jul 21, 2014

I was a little skeptical about this purchase, but the positive reviews swayed me. It arrived in perfect condition, as it was very well packed. The instructions left a little to be desired, although my husband had it installed in less than 15 minutes. The only time consuming part was hanging the strands of faux crystals. It took me nearly an hour. I would recommend attaching the strands after it's hung, as many of the them fell off before it was completely hung on the ceiling. From a distance the light is awesome. If you look at it close up, you can see that it's not the highest quality, but for the price, it can't be beat. The light can accommodate five, 60 watt bulbs, although I only put in 40 watt bulbs, the amount of light it puts out is way more than enough. In fact, we installed a dimmer for it, which made it perfect. A very nice looking light for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!
 from California,  May 21, 2014

The chandelier is beautiful! We have gotten so many compliments! It looks much better in person than in the picture. It was not hard to install at all! If you like the modern look than this is the chandelier for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from California,  Apr 1, 2014

I put 7 of these fixtures in my retail store to distract from the ugly florescent fixtures that came with the building. We get compliments on them every day and they add a ton of glamour to our showroom. I went to local retailers looking for lights. Found the same one for twice as much. The sales person told me the crystals were probably plastic not real...but I checked it our and purchased 1 first. As soon as I saw the crystals were real I was on line ordering 6 more. Saved over ************ on all 7 !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Rutherford, NJ,  Mar 18, 2014

It's hard to purchase something like this online, so I didn't have high expectations. But when this went up I could not believe how beautiful it is. I had a dinner party the day it went up, and everyone could not stop talking about how gorgeous it was and "where did I get it". When I told them the price all of their jaws dropped. I also had people over tonight and yet again, they were in love with the chandelier. it is definitely a conversation piece. It is clearly worth anywhere from $500-$1000 in a lighting store. I just put regular chandelier 60 watt bulbs *** and it is so well lit . I also have mine n a dimmer which is an added bonus. I am so very pleased with the quality. I am missing a hook on an EXTRA row of crystals that they give you but I haven't had time yet to contact them yet. You cannot go wrong for this price. It's a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality product, but not clear instruction
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 5, 2014

Install instruction is not clear Took sometime to visualize the install based on the parts and photocopied instruction came with product. Quality is good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOK
 from MONEE IL,  Feb 25, 2014

IT IS A CONVERSATION PIECE . .. LOOK SPARKLY AND EXPENSIVE !!! THE ONLY ISSUE I HAVE IS THAT THE " HOOKS " FOR THE CRYSTAL ARE NOT VERY DURABLE ... AND SOME PARTS FOR THE HANGING WIRES WERE MISSING . THANK GOODNESS MY HUSBAND IS A CONTRACTOR AND HAD THESE ITEMS IN HIS VAN, BUT THAT DID NOT STOP HIM FROM MUMBLING SOME INAPPROPRIATE WORDS . OTHERWISE IT LOOKS GREAT AND WELL WORTH THE PRICE ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fancy chandelier
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 5, 2014

Absolutely love this Chandelier. I have in the dining area of my condo- Everyone who stepped in commented on how beautiful it looked. It goes very well with contemporary style. It gives ample light. Too bad I could not find pendant lights that goes with this one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
statement piece / conversation piece
 from Long Island New York,  Jan 15, 2014

This chandelier is a statement piece and a conversation starter. For the price it's a great buy. I used 60w bulbs with a dimmer switch it works lovely. Just make sure your ceiling box has the mounting screws in the right direction. Easy install if your not comfortable with electricity than have it by a professional. The crystals are real glass and it shines lovely if your looking for a nice elegant chandelier with some style this is the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from NV,  Dec 17, 2013

This chandelier is amazing and I looked at a million ! You won't regret it, it's beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!!
 from Atlanta GA,  Nov 29, 2013

This chandler was easy to install and looks great in my dining room! This is a definite conversation piece in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it!
 from Arizona,  Nov 19, 2013

You totally get what you pay for, meaning these are not super high quality "crystals". But it is a great "crystal" 5-light chandelier, and it gives off amazing light. Looks chic and didn't have to break the bank doing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gets rave comments from freinds
 from ny,  Oct 27, 2013

the high end look is great, everyone that has come in to see it raves over it....I just wish it was real crystal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought