Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 245 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good looks
 from I live in colorado,  Aug 17, 2011

I have these ( I bought two) in my front retail store window looks so beautiful all my customer's love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better then I thought it would relly a sparkler
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as good as the expensive site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chandelier is as gorgeous as reviews/
 from Colorado,  Aug 11, 2011

The crystal chandelier is beautiful. Not a fan of crystal, I was hesitant to purchase. HOWEVER, your reviews and at my daughter-in-law's urging, I purchased. It came well wrapped, complete with museum white gloves to use for crystal handling. The chandelier gives elegance, great light, and easy assembly. Indeed it is quality merchandise. The wave appearance and clean design looks well with our contemporary preference.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than shown! Worth so much more $$
 from tx,  Jul 22, 2011

LOVE THIS! Used in our lakehouse over bath vanity and get so many compliments! Looks very high-end. Took a while to hang all the tiny faux-crystal strands, but so worth it. Really fun conversation piece and bargain price. Electrician said it was good quality elec.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent fixture!!
 from Destin, FL,  Jul 13, 2011

We bought this fixture to replace one we are taking with us in a move. That said, my husband decided he likes this one more than our Five hundred dollar one. It is pretty cool looking and I am picky when it comes to things looking cheap. it just plain looks awesome and you won't be disappointed at all. The fixture is made out of plastic 'crystals' but honestly they look REALLY good. Very clear you could mistake it for glass easily.It casts amazing shadows on the walls and when it isn't on eye blinding levels, it can be dimmed down to very romantic lighting. This is a VERY BRIGHT light if you need it to be. All of us go intot he room and just stare at it, it is very very pretty. On installation, I do recommend taking the wires when they are in their little clamps,and clipping them all to the same length and then adjusting them so you know they are all even, otherwise it turns into a headache. Not that I know or anything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is not top notch but you can't tell unless you get up on it and scrutinize it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light for casual environment
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 5, 2011

Ever since we hung this light in our living room, we've received tons of compliments. The fixture itself is not very heavy and the height from the ceiling is adjustable to accommodate both high and low ceilings. It uses smaller lights so it provides a romantic glow, but definitely not a brilliant bright light fixture. It comes well packaged in the mail to keep all the little parts safe, but takes time to put it all together. We hung the fixture first before adding all the hanging crystals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier
 from Hickory, NC,  Jun 21, 2011

Great-looking chandelier. It takes some time to assemble and I had some crystals missing. Customer Service mailed those immediately and I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally satisfied!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 21, 2011

Initially hesitant to purchase a light fixture--sight unseen, but the reviews convinced. So glad I did. The fixture looks much more expensive and of a high quality than one would think. It looks great in our dinning room. Everyone who has seen it can't believe we paid what we did.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes...looks even better in person.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality...hard to distinguish from much more expensive light.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Product for the Price
 from New York,  Jun 18, 2011

I've owned this chandelier for over a year and still love it! I live in a coastal area and it's near a window I used to keep wide open all the time. Since there's alot of salt in the air and relatively windy year round I was concerned about discoloring and pitting as with most chrome products. I have to say that even with keeping the window open, it may have gotten slightly darker but is still beautiful. I was concerned with the quality since it was reasonable and I would have paid more for better quality. The only negative is that you can mess around too much with the crystals. The top part that bends into the hole is very weak/flimsy and one broke, fortunately it comes with a few extras. Overall I love the product...Overstock does it again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Decent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 25, 2011

I like this chandelier very much! It was nicely packgaged and easy to assemble. One of the holes (for the string of crystals) had to be re-drilled (enlarged) to fit the hook.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AH MAY ZING!!!!
 from decatur, alabama,  May 12, 2011

Absolute GORGEOUS Chandelier!!!!!!! Much, much, much , much prettier in person and the crystals look amazing. The chandelier looks very expensive and elegant. It is a definate jaw dropper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun light fixture
 from Nebraska,  Apr 28, 2011

The light fixture looks exactly as pictured. Contractor said it was a simple install. It took me a little while to hook up each string of crystals, but pretty easy and mindless. They're not real crystals, just plastic imitation. It casts a funky shadow on the wall as the light passes through the crystals which I don't particularly care for , almost a 70's type disco feel. It takes the bulbs with the small skinny base. We purchased this fixture for the center of a conference room. The room also has can lights around the perimeter which is good because I don't think the fixture would put out enough light by itself. I wanted something different. unique and a little fun. My husband thinks it looks a little too feminine but in our case it contrasts well with the dark cabinetry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from florida,  Apr 27, 2011

i purchased this chandelier for my contemporary style living room, and it brings out the room more..... i love the product. Big O, thank you for never dissapointing!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandalier
 from Burr Ridge, Illinois,  Mar 27, 2011

The Chandalier is absolutely beautiful, easy to assemble, provides adequate lightng with a awesome lighting effect when attached to a dimer. The kit was missing a screw for the celing mount which I hope arrives soon,. The company responded immeditely electronicaly. I would highly recommend:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Collierville, TN,  Mar 23, 2011

Wow is all we can say about this piece. The look you get for the price is really unmatched. The item came well packaged. They crystal although plastic look very much real and sparkle like the ral thing. Very easy to install, basically two cables and two screws, the cyrstals come alredy in a strand, a little bit time consuming to put all the cyrstal strands on, but VERY WELL WORTH it at the end. Trust me this will make a huge difference in your house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 8, 2011

This is a beautiful light fixture! It looks like we spent a ton of $$ on it! Looks beautiful and was easy to adjust once we got it hung up. May require 2 people to hang but overall we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from OH,  Mar 7, 2011

This chendelier is exceptional for it's price...the time to assemble the already assembled rows of crystals was 30 mins. I've been searching for a unique piece to update my decor and this was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Radiant Lighting!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 5, 2011

This chandelier is beautiful! While the reviews were all great, I was still worried that it might not look like it is good quality due to the price. I was pleasantly surprised!! The crystals (or whatever they are) really radiate throughout the entire room and make beautiful designs on the walls and ceiling. If in doubt, GET IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Gorgeous Light in the World
 from KC, MO,  Feb 25, 2011

What a great deal! This light is so beautiful, put it on a dimmer for full impact. Took a little while to place all the crystals through the little holes, but so worth it. The crystals are 9 on a strip, you only have to hang each strip. The crystals are made of high quality plastic, but hard to tell it is not glass. If they were made of real glass the chandelier would be sooo heavy. Used over an octagon glass dining table, angle it so that when you walk into the room you can see the full scope of the light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from midwest,  Feb 21, 2011

Due to remodeling I bought this and we did not install for a year. Everyone who sees this just raves, it has lots of bling. even afterthat time when we did install I was short several strands of the hanging crystals and they were shipped without any problem. Love this Chandelier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not easy to install...but worth it
 from Connecticut,  Feb 17, 2011

We ordered this light, and although it took awhile for it to ship to us, it really looks great in our dining room. We wanted something that would be different and unique, and this is truly it. The reason why I am giving it four stars is because it took FOREVER to get it installed. I consider myself to be quite knowledgeable with installing lighting, which was a huge lifesaver for me considering that the directions are not very clear. After making some "executive decisions" (cutting wires, etc) we were finally able to hang it up...definitely a two-person job. The crystals are plastic and VERY fragile, but again, when the light is up, it looks great. For the price, we are truly happy with this purchase. You will not be able to find something similar to this in any store for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 245 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought