Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
no mounting bracket
 from SLC, UT,  Aug 11, 2013

Sorry I was so excited to get this chandelier, but my electrician told me that the mounting bracket is missing. I called and was told it would be sent out shortly. Now I get an email stating, that is is an "as is" product and it was stated in the description that there is no mounting plate.... I haven't found it. Did anyone have the same problem and found a solution?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!!!
 from Poinciana, Fl,  Jul 26, 2013

This chandelier hangs over my dining room table and it is beautiful. At night especially, it sparkles and adds glamour to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Quality is poor, the hardware sucks, the brackets and hardware are assembled wrong. But what can you expect for the price. It looks nice when assembled.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BS"D BEAUTIFUL!
 from Miami, Fl,  May 16, 2013

BS"D BEAUTIFUL, GOOD LIGHTING, GOOD PRICE, DELIVERED QUICK AND IN GOOD CONDITION.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern looking wavy chadelier
 from Miami,  Mar 9, 2013

This chandelier looks great and my experience with Overstock so far has been pretty good. This is a great chandelier for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful peace, lights up a room
 from New York, NY,  Mar 8, 2013

This light really brightens a room. Best for higher ceiling and larger rooms. The only thing are the crystals are pretty much a pain to put on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average to good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is real glass
 from San Juan, PR,  Mar 5, 2013

I am excited. I have yet to install it but so far it looks cool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Middletown, Delaware,  Jan 4, 2013

I purchased this gorgeous chandelier to go over my bar in my finished basement. This was a great alternative to traditional pendant lights. I am very happy with the result!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Indianapolis,  Dec 13, 2012

Great price for the such a wonderful and very elegant chandelier. This will definitely make any room look very up scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer look for a fraction of the price
 from North Carolina,  Dec 9, 2012

We put a dimmer on this light when evening hits I dim the lights.AMAZING!!! Look in the formal Dining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Madison, wi,  Nov 20, 2012

This is above our breakfast bar in our kitchen and it looks fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, nice crystals
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks amazing!!!
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 15, 2012

It was so easy to install, my husband and I did it in less than an hour and we are no electricians by any means. You do have to install the crystals one by one, but is not that tedious. The fixture is big and the quality is average, the crystals are real glass, so no plastic, but I don't believe is real crystal. It gave our space a very classy look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from USA,  Nov 3, 2012

Dont hesitate and buy this beautiful chandelier. Ive seen similar ones at Lamps Plus for $600 +!! This was easy to hang - took hubby less than 15 minutes. Yah, the crystals were a pain, but I did that part in about an hour. I cant believe how pleased I am with this because Im usually very picky. It is gorgeous and looks expensive! LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is BETTER in person than the pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Im surprised at how pleased I actually am because Im pretty picky!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than the picture
 from Washington state,  Oct 30, 2012

Once it is all hung up and assembled it is gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more sparkly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low end materials, but great design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the reviews were very helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Visalia, CA,  Sep 16, 2012

Oh man, this is such a wonderful chandelier I totally love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!! LOVE IT!!
 from Baltimore,Md,  Aug 9, 2012

Needed something to brighten up a dark room.. I live in an inside group townhouse. No windows in dining room. This light is like bringing the sun inside. Listened to other posters and got the dimmer switch. Electrician hung the light from front to back. Had him change it to hang sideways so it could be seen through the front window.. He said afterwards, he should have done it that way from the start, knowing how women are :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as promised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not real crystal. Can't understand how some of the reviewers thougt it was real..Great copy of the real thing. Just love it! Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!!!!!
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Jul 9, 2012

This is breath taking! I have it in my dining room and everyone who walks in my house comments on how beautiful it is. It reminds me of a cascading waterfall. It really sparkles too. You can not tell at all that the crystals are fake. It is so sleek and sophisticated. Really adds a modern touch to my traditional dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More sparkle in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 6, 2012

We were looking for a nice chandelier to compliment our dining room and this one hit the mark. Everyone who has seen the chandelier is in awe. It was easy to put together although the light bulbs were a little expensive and hard to find. I would recommend purchasing the bulbs when purchasing the chandelier, it will save you time in the long run.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 18, 2012

I have owned this chandelier for four years and it still wows and new vistors to my home. It is quite the conversation piece. I installed it myself with the help of a very handy friend (recommend getting an "electrical handyman" or professional to install). I had to purchase some additional parts to insure proper mounting. I enjoyed hanging each strand of crystals, and to date have not had to replace any. They do send extras with the chandelier. I would recommend this buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Washington D.C. area,  May 23, 2012

This is a conversation piece and it looks very festive in my dining room over a large table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality -- looks great too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought