Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Wow for my 8 & 9 year old granddaughters room totally beautiful. Just the right size not overstated. Would look amazing with any jewel tone comforter set. They went crazy for it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Idaho,  Dec 10, 2014

I just have to say I love overstock! I have amazon prime and I order more of my home purchases with overstock they ship everything fast and this chandler came easy to install ( for my husband). We put this in our 2 year old daughters room and she even thinks it's pretty gorgeous! For the size the price is a great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chandelier
 from Monrovia, MD,  Sep 28, 2014

This chandelier was purchased for my teenager's bedroom. It is not overwhelming in size, but not a "mini" chandelier either. Love that it has 5- lights and provides ample lighting in the room. The color of the the product was beautiful and the fact that the crystals are actual crystals and not plastic at this price point is incredible! The chandelier was easy to assemble, but did take a little bit of time. Installation was super easy, but I would recommend waiting until you hang the fixture to add the hanging crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A classic with a twist
 from Starkville, MS,  Jul 1, 2014

This is your classic chandelier with hair a little twist. I originally put it over my dinning table but my daughter wanted it in her room so bad I bought a different one for over the table so I could put this one in her bedroom. Puts out a lot of light. Was simple to put these crystals on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 28, 2014

OK, lets start with the finish. It has a LOT of silver in it, just like other reviews state. Very "not pretty" and cheap looking. However I expected that when I ordered it and bought it knowing I was going to repaint it because it is the PERFECT design/style for my bedroom and I couldn't find another one like it at that price in the bronze finish I wanted. It was VERY EASY to disassemble and paint. Very easy to mount, got it up in no time and I absolutely love it. My friends can't believe how good it turned out. You definitely can't tell its repainted. I do wish it would have had a flush mount option but for the price and style it is wonderful. I just took out all of the chain links and only used the connecting links since it was going in the bedroom with lower ceilings. Looks very elegant. Wish I could post pics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Houston TX,  Jul 13, 2013

The chandelier came a little bent (manually you can straighten it into place), then assemble all the crystals. However, it's much small than it looks in the picture. I will be returning it and purchasing a larger one. However, all in all, it is a beautiful piece and a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Dallas, TX,  May 10, 2013

Chandelier is small, please check dimensions prior to purchasing. It is not solid black, lots of silver, had to spray paint it black. I had an electrician install over my dining room table and I will be moving it to my foyer and still searching for a larger chandelier for my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lots of silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Chandelier
 from Chicago, Il,  Mar 6, 2013

Even though I was missing some crystal pieces customer service was on top of things & are sending me those missing crystal pieces. I love the light it's everything I had hoped for. Excellent value for this chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality & crystals too they look equally good with light on or off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful light
 from oceanside, ca,  Apr 24, 2012

I really like this light. The only complaint is that it looked bigger and fuller in the pic. I will replace it later down the road. Its in a small room so for now its ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I agree with the other reviews it looks darker in the pic. I think they are trying to make it look "vintage". By making it black and then destressing it and have silver underneath it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal 5-light iron chandelier
 from Ohio,  Apr 3, 2012

It is a great product, for the price. I love it. It was a little bent in the box from shipping. I did how ever work at a design store and all of ours use to come in the same way. FYI Thanks OS.com for selling great things for greaat prices!!! Most stores are marking up and making huge profits!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 30, 2012

We bought this for our bedroom and it's even more beautiful than I had expected. The jewels are a great size and the entire piece looks very expensive. This was a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I had imagined.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Vey Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from TEXAS,  Mar 3, 2012

I initially thought this was solid black until I read a review about it having some silver-ish tint to it. I was still ok with that, most of my kitchen is black and we have a lot of chrome appliances so i knew that would be ok. If you are looking for straight solid black then don't get this because it's definitely not. Other than that, everyone loves it, and it gives off plenty of light for our dining room. Happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a litle different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black is not solid
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 2, 2011

This is a nice chandelier... the black is not solid it has some pewter/silver to it. OK fot what I need it for but I did think it was all black from the photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great classy chandelier
 from Syracuse, NY,  Apr 12, 2011

This is a great piece, classy look for a good price. Unfortunately the chandelier got damaged in shipping, but the customer service took care of me and over all I am really happy with this product. I will definitely order again and remain a customer not only because of the great products and prices but also because of GREAT CUSTOMER CARE.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color as seen on the photo
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought