Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get.
 from New York,  Feb 13, 2013

I shop O a lot and I find the reviews very insightful and helpful. I have a cottage style bathroom that has 8ft ceilings - renovating a 1925 house - and I bought 2 chandeliers for my bathroom that is 13x 5ft. The lights are just the right height and the width is perfect - 2 did not overwhelm the space. I was able to buy two because the price is great. I had to get 3 crystal replaced becaust they nicked - Customer Service sent them within 2 days . As always, O provides great service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product design detail is as seen on site product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accrate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but ...............
 from California,  Sep 29, 2013

I liked this item enough to buy 2 of them, first one from another web site and then a second from Overstock. I love them but,both fixtures had the same problem that I didn't discover until they had been installed. Both had faulty light bulb sockets that wouldn't accept bulbs. One had 1 faulty socket and the other 2. I couldn't return either without having to pay the electrian to take the down. I still love the way they look and just hope they're up high enough that no one notices they're missing a few bulbs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite Chandelier
 from The Greenbrier, WV,  Jul 2, 2013

I bought a silver mediallion to attach this to and it looks great. Without the extra sparkle it would have seemed small for my space. It is an excellant small bit of bling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine, it is a small piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Benicia, Ca,  Jun 26, 2013

I used this for my hallway and its just what i wanted right size and lots of bling

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beuatiful small chandelier
 from Mississippi,  Jun 1, 2013

One light is perfect, the other one has missing parts and is not operational. The lights look beautiful over my island.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered two of these lights. The first one had all parts needed for a perfect assembly. The second one....a different story. Two parts are missing and only 3 or the 4 bulb sockets are working. The lights look beautiful, but now I must call customer service and report problems. I certainly hope that I do not have to assemble another becuase it takes about 2 hours per light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little Chandelier
 from Lexington SC,  Apr 17, 2013

This hangs in my bathroom and looks perfect! Saw the very same light at a local light house and they wanted much more for the same light. Very pleased for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 27, 2012

This is a delightful piece that I put in my hallway. It was easy to put together, however, the reason I only gave it a good is because it didn't fit together as tightly as I wanted it to and it seems to "list" to one side a tiny bit. I would buy it again, and I might just do that for other lighting opportunities.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This beautiful baby really shines
 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 26, 2012

I have wanted a Crystorama chandelier forever for my walk-in closet. It is difficult to find a model that can light a small room, but that will not hang down to low if you have a standard 8' ceiling height. This fixture is even better looking when hung and lit. It is goregeous! I wanted to have plenty of headroom when I am in my closet in heels, so I suspended it from the ceiling canopy with just five of the links in the chain. The quality of the chain is poor - meaning it looks and functions well, but it whatever kind of alloy it is is simply covered with a "chrome" color coating. Be very careful when you open the rings to adjust the chain to the height you need and remove the other links. Wrap the links you will open with a couple layers of painter's tape otherwise the chrome looking coating crackles off. So I don't have a problem with this appearance or function-wise, I just expected a better quality chain for the money. Each tiny piece I received was perfect and assembly was easy. It was well packed. It is absolutely stunning and I highly recommend. When installing be careful to measure how much of the center post will need to come out through the bottom of the canopy to attach the fixture or you will end up discovering (as I did) that I needed to remove the bracket to "unwind" the center post to get the threads to hang down lower. Enjoy this beautiful fixture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 Light Chandelier - Great for the $$
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 11, 2012

I purchased this for my closet. Gives off enough light. Easy to install. Looks great. I think it is the appropriate size and sparkle for my closet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok- The silver was much shinier than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought