Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hard to put together
 from bradenton Florida,  May 9, 2014

Read all the comments before ordering. Wish I never had ordered it. Nothing was labeled and most found it easy to put together. It has been almost a week and still sitting on my table. Better directions and pictures would be a huge help. With a college degree you think it would be easy but NOT. All my husband could do was laugh and shake his head and wish me luck! I have always ordered from Overstock and my favorite place to shop but this was a big mistake. Anyone want to help please apply for the position LOL

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Girls Room Chandelier
 from Utah,  Dec 23, 2013

Bought for a little girls room. Worried it might be too grown-up looking, but it is not. The gray color shade is subtle and not metal looking. It lights the room well, plus you get some nice flower shape reflections on the wall. The crystals are quality, not plastic, they reflect the light beautiful. -It did take a while, and some figuring out, how to hang all those crystals. The connectors are thin metal, but you wouldn't want anything bulky. They just blend in and you don't see them. They are plenty strong to hold the crystals.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal 3-light Silver
 from Brooklyn New York,  Nov 12, 2013

Absolutely stunning light. A lot of work adding the crystals, once you're done and you turn the light on, its beautiful. I received many compliments. Love Overstock, they Rock!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from waterford,mi,  Sep 28, 2013

This chandelier is very stylish. the crystals and cutouts reflect off the walls. with 3- 60 watt bulbs you have more than enough light. We found the directions adequate. It even came with extra crystals and gloves handle them so no fingerprints! We thought it very pretty and a great value for dollar.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming Chandelier
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 27, 2013

This is such a charming, sparkling chandelier. Have it hanging over my dining room table and I love it. In addition to the sparkle, at night when you turn it on, it projects a pretty pattern on to the wall. Please note though that just as one of the other reviewers pointed out, there is a seam in the lamp shade itself. You'll want to think about that when you hang it as the seam is not attractive and really shows up at night when the light is on. But I do recommend purchasing this chandelier. It's very pretty and a real good deal for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-Light Chandelier
 from Jackson, TN,  May 21, 2013

I purchased this chandelier for the pedicure room in my salon. It looks great!!! It actually is just as photoed on the site. It gives good enough light too. What I like about the chandelier is that it is casual but still adds a bit of elegance to the room. I would most definitely recommend this to a fiend or family member. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS LIGHT
 from msp,mn,  May 15, 2013

LIGHT IS EYE CATCHING, BEAUTIFUL CRYSTALS. THE DESIGN ON THE SHADE MAKES IT SEEM MORE CASUAL. THIS WAS PERFECT FOR MY NEEDS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR IS NOT WHITE AS IT LOOKS. IT IS MORE LIGHT BLUE, SILVERISH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal light and shade
 from Vancouver Canada,  Apr 13, 2013

Beautiful light for dining area,kitchen,bedroom,or bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic
 from KY,  Mar 20, 2013

Better than expected!!! Instructions are poor but the light itself is beautiful! I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from California,  Mar 6, 2013

This chandelier looks so much better in person. We have received tons of compliments on it so far . I have to say that for the price it beats much more expensive chandeliers

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, Economical Light Fixture
 from Chicago,  Feb 21, 2013

Nice light fixture for the price - easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Can't tell from the pic but the shade is acutally a silver metalic color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Surrey, BC,  Feb 19, 2013

Excellent but the tape that is on the edges*grey color* isn't on properly. the ends seem to not stick. i had to use hot glue and it didn't work. maybe ill try crazy glue. Overall though I am very satisfied with this product. i luv it. it looks beautiful in the dining area. i am in luv with this light. looks expensive!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is actually Silver. I thought it'd be white. But i Love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!!!
 from ohio,  Dec 12, 2012

I love this light and it is a huge hit when all my friends and family seen it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great in our Nursery
 from Lee's Summit, MO,  Oct 26, 2012

We wanted a chandelier to provide a glam look for our nursery and this chandelier looked better than our expectations. It was perfect our look in our nursery and is definitely one of the focal points of the room. The shade has designs on it that let out light and create a cool look on the walls when the light is on which again goes well with the nursery. The assembly was the worst thing about the chandelier, it was very time consuming installing all of the crystals but in my opinion was worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? From the picture the shade looks white but the description says silver and it is silver. The shade does turn to a whiter color when the light is on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light and a great price
 from Warrenton, VA,  Jul 27, 2012

I looked everywhere for a light with some bling, I went to an expensive lighting store and a similar light was over $**** (of course it had a steel shade with laser cut outs), this light was so similar to those but the shade is more a lamp shade type material. But for less than $****!!! Beautiful!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was better than I expected, Beautiful light!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 11, 2012

I love, love, love this chandelier, it brightens my bedroom and highlights the paint color of my walls. Luckily I had my contractor hang the chandelier so all i had to do was place the crystals on, and the only thing i would recommend is that the bags containing the crystals were numbered to let you know the correct placement. Other than that the chandelier is fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFULL!!
 from Princeton, NJ,  Jan 5, 2012

This is a really special chandelier. It is much more light grey/silver than pictured although it states silver. It has a considerable amt of weight to it. I was really suprised about the great quALITY. sOOOO PRETTY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MORE SILVER IN PERSON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PRETTY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!
 from Raymond, Maine,  Dec 11, 2011

I love this light!! I can't stop staring at it. It was easy to install and the directions were very clear. Love Love Love It!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy1159
 from Port Townsend, WA,  Nov 30, 2011

This light fixture is beautiful! The shade is very nice, I love the cut-outs. The Crystals are good quality, not plastic. installation was very easy, took me all of about 5 minute. I can't figure out why anyone would have a problem with it. The height adjustment is very easy to do. Hanging all the crystals does take some time, but it's a fair trade for the abundance of them! I looked at several fixtures in this style, no other had as many crystals as this, and several were 3 to 5 times the cost of this on O.co. BUY THIS! you won't regret it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality. A lot of bang for the buck.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super bling and super pretty
 from Santa Fe Springs, CA,  Jul 8, 2011

It's really pretty especially at night, all the shadow of the flower show on the wall. The crystal is very bling and with good quality, but the white part has a slight dent not sure if it's because of the shipping, but it's not very noticeble, the chandeller is still very pretty. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Optimus Chandelier
Today $96.99
Antoinette Crystal Chandelier
Today $126.99
Compare $179.69
Save 29%
(1)
Claire Crystal 3-light Chandelier
Today $99.99
Compare $155.14
Save 36%
Cascading Crystal Chandelier
Today $172.99
Compare $187.31
Save 8%
(2)
Back to top