Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 11, 2012

I love, love, love this chandelier, it brightens my bedroom and highlights the paint color of my walls. Luckily I had my contractor hang the chandelier so all i had to do was place the crystals on, and the only thing i would recommend is that the bags containing the crystals were numbered to let you know the correct placement. Other than that the chandelier is fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming Chandelier
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 27, 2013

This is such a charming, sparkling chandelier. Have it hanging over my dining room table and I love it. In addition to the sparkle, at night when you turn it on, it projects a pretty pattern on to the wall. Please note though that just as one of the other reviewers pointed out, there is a seam in the lamp shade itself. You'll want to think about that when you hang it as the seam is not attractive and really shows up at night when the light is on. But I do recommend purchasing this chandelier. It's very pretty and a real good deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from NY,  Sep 7, 2010

From the website the shade looks white, but it is sliver. I was little disappointed to see sliver shade instead of white but it still look very good. The crystal created this beautiful light waves on the wall when I turned it on. If u don't mind the sliver shade, then this chandelier is fanastic!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 18, 2010

Does anyone who has purchased this chandelier know if the chain is adjustable, I bought it for my bedroom and am now wondering if it will be too long to fit under my bed as my ceilings are not super high. Does anyone have any input on this? Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!
 from Milton, VT,  Feb 11, 2010

I absolutely LOVE this pendant. Pictures absolutely don't do it justice!!! It looks like a much more expensive light. Pretty typical installation for a chandelier, Took about 20-30 minutes to put all the crystals on after it was hung, but well worth the effort. I found the crystal directions a bit daunting (it was only 1 diagram) at first, but it's pretty easy to figure out. (you actually alternate 2 different crystals on each "ring", with the crystals getting progressively shorter towards the outer edge). The shade looks silver when the light is off, but off-white when lit. My husband and I are both very pleased with this purchase. I wish I had a place to put up another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to put together
 from bradenton Florida,  May 9, 2014

Read all the comments before ordering. Wish I never had ordered it. Nothing was labeled and most found it easy to put together. It has been almost a week and still sitting on my table. Better directions and pictures would be a huge help. With a college degree you think it would be easy but NOT. All my husband could do was laugh and shake his head and wish me luck! I have always ordered from Overstock and my favorite place to shop but this was a big mistake. Anyone want to help please apply for the position LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal 3-light Silver
 from Brooklyn New York,  Nov 12, 2013

Absolutely stunning light. A lot of work adding the crystals, once you're done and you turn the light on, its beautiful. I received many compliments. Love Overstock, they Rock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from waterford,mi,  Sep 28, 2013

This chandelier is very stylish. the crystals and cutouts reflect off the walls. with 3- 60 watt bulbs you have more than enough light. We found the directions adequate. It even came with extra crystals and gloves handle them so no fingerprints! We thought it very pretty and a great value for dollar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-Light Chandelier
 from Jackson, TN,  May 21, 2013

I purchased this chandelier for the pedicure room in my salon. It looks great!!! It actually is just as photoed on the site. It gives good enough light too. What I like about the chandelier is that it is casual but still adds a bit of elegance to the room. I would most definitely recommend this to a fiend or family member. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic
 from KY,  Mar 20, 2013

Better than expected!!! Instructions are poor but the light itself is beautiful! I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from California,  Mar 6, 2013

This chandelier looks so much better in person. We have received tons of compliments on it so far . I have to say that for the price it beats much more expensive chandeliers

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, Economical Light Fixture
 from Chicago,  Feb 21, 2013

Nice light fixture for the price - easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Can't tell from the pic but the shade is acutally a silver metalic color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Surrey, BC,  Feb 19, 2013

Excellent but the tape that is on the edges*grey color* isn't on properly. the ends seem to not stick. i had to use hot glue and it didn't work. maybe ill try crazy glue. Overall though I am very satisfied with this product. i luv it. it looks beautiful in the dining area. i am in luv with this light. looks expensive!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is actually Silver. I thought it'd be white. But i Love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!!!
 from ohio,  Dec 12, 2012

I love this light and it is a huge hit when all my friends and family seen it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great in our Nursery
 from Lee's Summit, MO,  Oct 26, 2012

We wanted a chandelier to provide a glam look for our nursery and this chandelier looked better than our expectations. It was perfect our look in our nursery and is definitely one of the focal points of the room. The shade has designs on it that let out light and create a cool look on the walls when the light is on which again goes well with the nursery. The assembly was the worst thing about the chandelier, it was very time consuming installing all of the crystals but in my opinion was worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? From the picture the shade looks white but the description says silver and it is silver. The shade does turn to a whiter color when the light is on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Chandelier
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 15, 2011

This chandelier is absolutely gorgeous! It is exactly as described and much more that cannot be seen in pictures. Wires can be adjusted to your desired length. Crystals shine, glow and reflect the light which may produce shadows on the wall. Daisies that are cut out on the shade do cast on walls. It depends on how far away the chandelier hangs from the walls as to how any shadows may appear. :) A little FYI: Shade is not made for homes near salt water areas. Sorry if you live near the coast, this is not the one for you. Overstock's Product Specialist did confirm this for me as a client was interested. Otherwise, Thank You Overstock for another Unique and Beautiful Chandelier! :) Highly Recommended to non coastal areas! :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and fun
 Jun 1, 2010

We purchased this for our daughter's room and they love that the cut out daisys create fun patterns on the walls at night. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighting
 from dumont NJ,  Oct 26, 2014

Love it. Everyone who visit me loves my lighting fixtures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Girls Room Chandelier
 from Utah,  Dec 23, 2013

Bought for a little girls room. Worried it might be too grown-up looking, but it is not. The gray color shade is subtle and not metal looking. It lights the room well, plus you get some nice flower shape reflections on the wall. The crystals are quality, not plastic, they reflect the light beautiful. -It did take a while, and some figuring out, how to hang all those crystals. The connectors are thin metal, but you wouldn't want anything bulky. They just blend in and you don't see them. They are plenty strong to hold the crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS LIGHT
 from msp,mn,  May 15, 2013

LIGHT IS EYE CATCHING, BEAUTIFUL CRYSTALS. THE DESIGN ON THE SHADE MAKES IT SEEM MORE CASUAL. THIS WAS PERFECT FOR MY NEEDS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR IS NOT WHITE AS IT LOOKS. IT IS MORE LIGHT BLUE, SILVERISH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought