Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crystal 3 Light Chandelier
 from Green Bay, WI,  Mar 20, 2014

This item was low priced. The shade was fine, but the metal areas were tinny and you could tell it was plastic. I returned this item and purchased another chandelier from Overstock. com and I am VERY pleased with that one. I only paid $10 more than this item and was very pleased with that one.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture, tough installation
 from Spring Hill, TN,  Mar 5, 2014

Very difficult to install due to the wiring goes up the small bolt tubing to the ceiling connections. Very difficult to make the connections with the bell shaped cover that mounts up to the ceiling. I usually can install a light fixture in 30-45 min. this one took about 1.5 hrs. WHEW!! glad it's done.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a smaller room
 from NH,  Feb 20, 2014

This was part of my dining room remake. It's a perfect size for the room. You'll have to mess around with it a bit to make it even but very nice. It's not an expensive fixture so I wasn't expecting "grand" but it does the trick if you're looking for a quick update to a room. If you're looking for something substantial then this may not work for you considering the actual fixture is not a solid metal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the shade is very white
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 6, 2014

I expected from the picture that the shade would be beige vs bright white, but I love the style overall

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Brookville, Ohio,  Dec 28, 2013

I have this lamp above our dinner table. I was worried about it at first because I thought it might be more fancy than useful and I tend to lean towards useful. However, it is both. It isn't too fancy. It goes perfectly with my comfortable (not stuffy) decorating style. I have had a million compliments on it too. Every time people see our home for the first time, they always comment on this lamp. It's gorgeous.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous dining chandelier
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Sep 28, 2013

Absolutely love this light - I have it hanging in my normal-sized dining room and it works perfectly! We have had several compliments already, and the shade is a night crisp white, which goes well with white trim.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal 3 Light Chandelier
 from pa,  Sep 17, 2013

Looks great, the shade was a bit bent but was able to adjust!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from Satellite Beach, FL,  Aug 14, 2013

Really pretty! The shade looks beige in the pic but it's really white which was fine for me. I would definitely have put the crystals on before I hung the the chandelier next time!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 3, 2013

You definitely get what you pay for with this item. It is stylish but very cheap. If you are looking to put this in a more formal room you will be disappointed. From far away it looks really nice, up close it looks plastic and cheap. The "crystals" are cloudy and overall was disappointed at how cheap it looked. I think it's fair for the price but buyer beware.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Palmyra, NY,  Jun 13, 2013

I really like this light. Be sure to attach the shade before connecting the wiring!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular Light
 from Brandon, MS,  Jun 12, 2013

When I saw the light, I had to have it for my window seat. It is absolutely gorgeous. I have received many comments and compliments from men building my new home. The light would be great in other colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is white not beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product iaccurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mother's day gift
 from Buffalo NY,  Jun 1, 2013

I was looking for a nice looking inexpensive gift and I found it. The chandelier is very light(no pun intended) so it is easy for one person to install. I am sure the more expensive a chandelier the heavier it is. I was so pleased with the one I purchased, I plan on buying another for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what you would expect from an inexpensive chandelier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tx,  May 31, 2013

I Love Love Love this chandlier! It is so very beautiful and for the price you can't beat it. I have gotten numerous compliments on this piece and I am very satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  May 17, 2013

Love this light! It is so pretty and well made. You do have to put it together but it's not hard. For the price this was a great buy and I am very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems very well put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from New Orleans,  May 9, 2013

After reading the other reviews on this product I purchased the chandelier. As the reviews said the drum shade is definitly white not ivory. The instructions suck!!! There is one little peice of paper that really does not explain everything on how to put this together. Thank GOD my husband is a handy man and after trial and error we figured it out but the way some of the bolts go on the lamp were not explained and then we got them on the realized that this was not the correct way. Also some of the crystals were cracked, the only reason I kept the chandelier instead of returning it was because after you assemble averything you cannot tell. That was kind of upsetting and you would think that since the crystals are so delicate (I dropped one on the floor and it cracked it) they would have sent you extra ones or provided and option to buy extra ones. Besides that the chandelier is beautiful in our dining room and we love it, great for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is white not ivory.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 from Minnesota,  May 8, 2013

This chandelier is very pretty! It looks like very high quality for a much smaller than average price. I did end up returning it because the base and chain were very shine, sparkling silver, which did not match in the room I had intended it for. Beautiful chandelier, I would recommend it to anyone looking for something classic, and elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was not clear on the site how shiny and bright the silver base and chain were.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal shade chandelier just what i wanted
 from Michigan,  Apr 7, 2013

Very happy with the chandelier, it was just what I was looking for to spruce up my bedroom. It went together well. The crystals give it a fancy feel with the shade toning it down enough to make it be something my husband is okay with. We are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the look.
 from GA,  Apr 3, 2013

I had this 3 light chandelier installed in my master bedroom. It looks classy and contemporary. Recommend with no hesitation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so Large
 from Brighton, MI,  Mar 19, 2013

This light was purchased to go above our kitchen table and "glam" up our newly decorated space. I really like the light however it is much smaller than I anticipated. The title indicates a LARGE shade but really it is not. Looks ok but dwarfs the previous light we had. I keep looking at it to make sure I really like it and I keep coming back to the conclusion that if it were a tad bigger it would make a better statement. It's got a nice modern feel which I like. Hanging the crystals required patience but for the price it is a keeper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactily
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality fits the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate descripton
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Daytona Florida,  Feb 8, 2013

While the looks are nice as style and design as well as the shade the metal itself is very cheap therefor distracts from any beauty it could have. Would not buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is ok for a true shinny silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel the quality though was definately cheap for the price. I would think this product should of sold for half the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top