Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble!
 from Fishkill ny,  Aug 9, 2012

Easy to assemble with quality parts. Presents as a beautiful and elegant chandelier

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade brighter than in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Could have been more descriptive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS AMBIANCE
 from Cypress, CA,  Oct 6, 2012

I love my new chandelier! It fits the style of my new dining room...it's elegant, perfect size, easy to assemble and install (we did it ourselves, but hardwiring was already in place), and is really a great buy. Would not hesitate to purchase again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK, so I love this chandelier; however, the quality is about what you'd expect for the price. It's a beautiful fixture with a lighter (in weight) feel than a more expensive fiixture. But when it's installed, you can't tell, and who's going to inspect your chandelier? I love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Lamp
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 16, 2013

Love the lamp. The shade pictured looks tan, but actual shade is white. Overall great product!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Small difference in shade color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great descriptions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fredonia, NY,  Oct 21, 2012

I bought this for my granddaughter's nursery. It arrived very quickly. The shade is white not creme color in picture. There are leaves around the top and each light that the glass tear drops hang off of. The are a bit thin and you can bend and adjust. One warning you need to take the fixture apart and slide shade on prior to connecting the fixture. Directions do not reference this at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal shade chandelier just what i wanted
 from Michigan,  Apr 7, 2013

Very happy with the chandelier, it was just what I was looking for to spruce up my bedroom. It went together well. The crystals give it a fancy feel with the shade toning it down enough to make it be something my husband is okay with. We are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the look.
 from GA,  Apr 3, 2013

I had this 3 light chandelier installed in my master bedroom. It looks classy and contemporary. Recommend with no hesitation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent light fixture
 from Charlotte NC,  Jun 22, 2014

This chandelier was a definite upgrade from what I had, but it's still not quite what I had in mind to class up the place (it looks somewhat cheap, maybe I just don't like this much chrome). The amount of light it gives off is sufficient for now. I will probably sell it on CL and spend more $ on the next one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Punta Cana, Dominican Republic,  May 21, 2014

I shopped a lot to find something new, classy and not expensive. This lamp is perfect. It came well packaged and it is exactly like the picture showed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal 3 Light Chandelier
 from Green Bay, WI,  Mar 20, 2014

This item was low priced. The shade was fine, but the metal areas were tinny and you could tell it was plastic. I returned this item and purchased another chandelier from Overstock. com and I am VERY pleased with that one. I only paid $10 more than this item and was very pleased with that one.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture, tough installation
 from Spring Hill, TN,  Mar 5, 2014

Very difficult to install due to the wiring goes up the small bolt tubing to the ceiling connections. Very difficult to make the connections with the bell shaped cover that mounts up to the ceiling. I usually can install a light fixture in 30-45 min. this one took about 1.5 hrs. WHEW!! glad it's done.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a smaller room
 from NH,  Feb 20, 2014

This was part of my dining room remake. It's a perfect size for the room. You'll have to mess around with it a bit to make it even but very nice. It's not an expensive fixture so I wasn't expecting "grand" but it does the trick if you're looking for a quick update to a room. If you're looking for something substantial then this may not work for you considering the actual fixture is not a solid metal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the shade is very white
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 6, 2014

I expected from the picture that the shade would be beige vs bright white, but I love the style overall

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Brookville, Ohio,  Dec 28, 2013

I have this lamp above our dinner table. I was worried about it at first because I thought it might be more fancy than useful and I tend to lean towards useful. However, it is both. It isn't too fancy. It goes perfectly with my comfortable (not stuffy) decorating style. I have had a million compliments on it too. Every time people see our home for the first time, they always comment on this lamp. It's gorgeous.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous dining chandelier
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Sep 28, 2013

Absolutely love this light - I have it hanging in my normal-sized dining room and it works perfectly! We have had several compliments already, and the shade is a night crisp white, which goes well with white trim.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal 3 Light Chandelier
 from pa,  Sep 17, 2013

Looks great, the shade was a bit bent but was able to adjust!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from Satellite Beach, FL,  Aug 14, 2013

Really pretty! The shade looks beige in the pic but it's really white which was fine for me. I would definitely have put the crystals on before I hung the the chandelier next time!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 3, 2013

You definitely get what you pay for with this item. It is stylish but very cheap. If you are looking to put this in a more formal room you will be disappointed. From far away it looks really nice, up close it looks plastic and cheap. The "crystals" are cloudy and overall was disappointed at how cheap it looked. I think it's fair for the price but buyer beware.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Palmyra, NY,  Jun 13, 2013

I really like this light. Be sure to attach the shade before connecting the wiring!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular Light
 from Brandon, MS,  Jun 12, 2013

When I saw the light, I had to have it for my window seat. It is absolutely gorgeous. I have received many comments and compliments from men building my new home. The light would be great in other colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is white not beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product iaccurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mother's day gift
 from Buffalo NY,  Jun 1, 2013

I was looking for a nice looking inexpensive gift and I found it. The chandelier is very light(no pun intended) so it is easy for one person to install. I am sure the more expensive a chandelier the heavier it is. I was so pleased with the one I purchased, I plan on buying another for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what you would expect from an inexpensive chandelier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top