Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Post Falls, Idaho,  Jun 15, 2014

Looks beautiful over our dining room table. Everyone compliments it. I love the modern look of it, I'm not into the traditional chandeliers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Nc,  Mar 21, 2014

This chandelier is gorgeous! We have high ceilings in our master bath and hung it in there. The price is also excellent as well. Went to Lowes just to make sure they didn't have anything I liked better...they weren't nearly as pretty or nice and were over ***. The only thing about this one is the crystals are a little difficult to get on...especially if it's already hung! Might want to put those on beforehand!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in my daughters bathroom
 from Augusta GA,  Mar 2, 2014

Beautiful - Not Large at all perfect for a bathroom or a really small bedroom like 9x9

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love love love it !!!
 from Mustang ok,  Feb 25, 2014

Love the light it looks so so good especially when it's lit !!! Very pleased

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and modern
 from TX,  Jan 10, 2014

Got this for our 14x13 dining room. It immedistely updated the room and made the space more modern. Easy to install. It is not very large nor is it very bright. We have recessed lights so this was more ambient lighting than function. So if your room is any bigger than mine, you might want to consider something more substsntial. But for accent, this is perfect for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product.
 from Reedsburg, WI,  Aug 14, 2013

Loved, loved, loved this chandelier. Fairly easy to put together and install and price can't be beat. Looks lovely in my entryway.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Large
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 15, 2013

This is a beautiful light. It is not large as the description claims. I wantied to put this in my living room. When the box showed up I could tell right away that it was not going to work. When I pulled out the shade it is about the size of a large table lamp shade. Not at all large enough to hand from the ceiling in the living room. It would look great in an apartment or a small room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Canton, MI,  Jun 26, 2013

I ordered this Chandelier for my Master Bedroom ....It took 9 days to ship ....We assemble it at home and it took us only 15 mins easy to assemble love the crystls and when we hang it over our bed IT LOOKS AWESOME....I got a lot compliments from my friends and family........I simply Love this chandelier....I Highly recomend this product:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice Looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Lakeland, FL,  Jun 22, 2013

I love this chandelier! It look a little bit of time to figure out how to put it together because it comes almost put together but you have to take it apart to put the shade on. The chain was 56" long and can be adjusted to whatever length you want. The shade is 17.5" wide and 7" tall. I have it in my office and it works perfect. Plenty of light. I'm very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for...
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 21, 2013

Fro the price, I wasn't expecting anything spectacular but from reading past reviews, I had my hope up. However, I didn't find this item to be all that great. But you get what you pay for...It looks cheap for the most part but it can look attractive at night when the lights are dim.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite the fabric or the metal I was expecting form the web but not terrible.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the shade was going to be linen like fabric but it's more of nylon stocking like fabric. Also, the metal is very thin, aluminum like material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I think this chandelier is gorgeous. I loved it online and I love it in my breakfast area. The downfall is it came with 2 broken parts. One of the bottom crystals was broke where the ring connects to hang it. My husband did a quick fix with superglue. The other broken piece was on the very top where it bends to hold a crystal. The end piece was broken off but still had enough to hold a crystal. I was too anxious to send it back and wait for a complete one especially when they are quick little fixes. Other than these mishaps its gorgeous, and very classy in comparison to others especially at that price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Central Kentucky,  May 23, 2013

After remodeling my house I told myself I was not going to run out and buy just any chandelier for my dining room... It had to be special. When I came across this one I new immediately it was that special one. I, and everyone who sees it, raves about its beauty. It's prettier in person than in a picture... Very classy. It makes a grand statement in my dining room. Worth every penny. I'm very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect no unpleasant surprises
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Links far more expensive than it was
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, is it pretty!
 from Wisconsin,  May 13, 2013

I was tired of the old mission style ceiling fan in my bedroom and decided to change the look. This fixture was exactly what I was looking for--not overpowering, but makes a statement! It's softens the look of the room without being too feminine. Lot of punch for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal chandelier
 from los altos,ca,  Apr 17, 2013

missing crystals but contacted customer service and they responded immediately! Always pleased with their customer response time. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. came missing pieces
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chandelier
 from Bullhead City, Arizona,  Apr 13, 2013

I am so happy. What a beautiful addition to my dinning room. So elegant. Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this light in both the black and the white. The white I put in my bedroom over my bed. It's beautiful and fits perfectly. The intended the black light to be hung in my living room which is not that large of a space. Once I hung it wasn't substantial enough. The shade needs to be taller and/or the light more substantial to go in a mid to large sized room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic light
 from Pourtsmouth, R.I.,  Jan 25, 2013

Just put this fixture up today and I am thrilled with it. It's hard to believe the price for such an elegant chandelier. It is a great combo of modern and romantic. I have ordered from Overstock on may occasions and I haven't been disappointed yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome light!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2013

I love this fixture it looks just like the picture and it was very easy to install. I have it hanging in my dining room and it looks amazing, I will be shopping with overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful elegance!
 from Carmel, IN,  Oct 6, 2012

I ordered this chandelier for my teenage daughter's new room. It exceeded my expectations. It is so rich, classy and elegant looking. She loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, glam chic!
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 2, 2012

This is so pretty...it adds a nice touch of sophistication to my eat-in kitchen area. It was very easy to install as well. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top