Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautfil, but not practical
 from Michigan,  Mar 5, 2012

This light is beautiful, but directions for installation terrible. I have bought a few from Lowes and they had pages of steps on how to assemble. I have a bolt left over from this lamp, I am sure it is important, but could not sort out how to assemble the shaft. Then as I was placing all the crystal loops on, I noticed you'll have to remove some to change a light bulb. How crazy. Then a friend stopped by and commented on how difficult that will be to dust and keep clean. So for now I love it, until I have to clean it or change the bulb.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tacky
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Jul 8, 2013

First off it is a dark bronze.. it isn't the light bronze that is shown..second is barely shows the crystal attachments, which in real life are this gold finish. The light shines fine. I just think it looks cheap. I had ordered two of them for flush lighting in the hallway. I think that they are only worth $50. Unfortunately they were 145 and just a temporary situation until I find something more practical. I would not recommend this, especially if you have low ceilings which you will then be able to see its faults. I wish this site offered pictures to be posted so you can see what I'm talking about...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but different
 from CT,  Feb 26, 2013

This is a very pretty light. The design around the edge is dark brown, not at all like the picture. Also, there are strings of glass beads that fasten to the bottom of the light fixture. You un-fasten these to replace the light bulbs. It also creates a little bit of shadowing when the light is on. I still really like it but it's not what I expected. I'd say it's fragile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is different from the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jun 29, 2015

Great transaction...wonderfully quality...fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal chandelier
 Apr 10, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous. The crystals reflect all the colors in light spectrum. Truly a beautiful light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High-End look for Less!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 16, 2014

After a few minor glitches with installation and an additional 45 tedious minutes, stringing crystals, I have to admit the finished product is absolutely magnificent. A simply stunning piece that appears far more expensive than it actually is, it is the undisputed focal point of my newly renovated Master Bath. The fixture gives off adequate light and is deceptively brighter as the reflection of the crystals bounces off the ceiling. I am very happy with this fixture and would recommend it to anyone's who is shopping for a High-End look for Less!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal 2-light flush, English Bronze Finish
 from Fitzwilliam, NH,  May 13, 2014

The light fixture arrived promptly and was even better than what I expected. It really dresses up a room and adds that touch of class. Great fixture and easy installation. Looks wonderful installed. used 40 w bulbs and gives off plenty of light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling
 from New Jersey,  Apr 26, 2014

I have this light in my bedroom . The way the crystals reflect on the walls and ceiling is so pretty. Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light!
 from Colorado,  Mar 29, 2014

Love it! We looked at lights at the big hardware stores and we found nothing we liked. I decided to look online instead and this light was much more of what we wanted and in our price range. I love this light in our room too it looks really good. We have Oil Rubbed Bronze all over our house and this light fits in with the rest. It is at bit thin in material, but for the cheap price it looks expensive and lovely for the price. Ours is also down low so you can see it, and we like it. They even give you gloves to handle it. It does shine a different spotted light around the room though, it is not a solid light of course because of the crystals, so keep that in mind. Thank you Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pottery Barn style without the Pottery Barn price
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Mar 6, 2014

Great product. Was debating this against the ******* **** "Mia". The price on this won out and I wasn't disappointed. It does have the usual gold tone links between crystals but that fit my room so wasn't a problem for me. It looks even better when the light is on, the ceiling lights up like a star. It's a great addition to our family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a real eye catcher
 from upper Michigan,  Dec 31, 2013

it's the first thing people notice I use this in a bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought