Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
3rd shade was badly damaged
 from oklahoma,  Sep 1, 2014

I ordered 2 of these. They came in excellent shape, I decided to order a third, It arrived badly beaten up. I tried to pop it back into shape but there are several wrinkles in it. Would like to return it for another one.Ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine, but overpriced
 Jul 10, 2016

These are nice, but no nicer then the ones at *** for *** . I guess I had higher expectations based on the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware
 Jun 18, 2016

I liked the design and size of this lampshade so I bought it. Unfortunately, the shade was shipped with airbag packaging around it, which squeezed the shade and crinkled it. I contacted customer service. They agreed to exchange the item. The second lampshade was even worse. The box was dented and the shade was crinkled. Again, I contacted customer service. They gave me a refund. I told them that Overstock needs to figure out how to ship lampshades so they don't get damaged. Perhaps a plastic shell would help protect the shade. I contacted Overstock's shipping department about this. Apparently, a lot of people have had to return/exchange lampshades. I've decided to shop at Lamps Plus; maybe they know how to ship a shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shade
 Apr 25, 2016

It is so hard to find well made shades that are quietly elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jan 21, 2016

I wouldn't bother with this shade. It's cheap and when Overstock shipped it to me it was already dented. What a waste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shades
 Oct 9, 2015

Fresh, classic look and very nice quality. The first set was damaged in shipping by overstock replaced them quickly and I'm quite happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way!
 Sep 3, 2015

A real bargain - it look great and fit just perfectly - I could not be happier with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as promised.
 from New York, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

The lamp shade is exactly as depicted on the site. I am completely pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought