Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crockpot Designer Series 6 Qt. Slow Cooker.
 from Melbourne, Florida,  Sep 26, 2013

I bought one of these for myself as my old crockpot finally hit the dust. I liked it so much and got so many compliments on it, I bought two more as gifts to two of my friends who love to cook and like me, don't want to be in the kitchen all day. Works great and really pretty to look at. Would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the name sells itself
 from Tucson, Az,  Jun 10, 2013

the name sells itself. top notch and I can cook anything in it. the size is perfect and the style is modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this crockpot
 from Waldorf, MD,  May 22, 2013

got this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it. She prepares large meals and then freezes portions for future days. thought it might be too large for her, but she loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slow cooker
 from Pine Island FL,  May 2, 2013

This is great for a family or party; hold alot of food and the timer feature is very helpful. Cooks and cleans up easily the crock comes out of the applicance so you never have to worry about the electronics; the cord folds into the unit so your not wrapping it around each time. I have used this plenty and even loaned it out. One of the best purchases I have made for the money with Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful slow cooker!
 from new jersey,  Apr 2, 2013

I have used this slow cooker a lot in the few weeks I have had it. The 6 quart capacity was more than I was looking for, but I have no regrets at all. I had a smaller, older model (not this brand) that I'd been using for several years, and this one is so superior to the old one. The fact that you can set the time for longer or shorter time periods and then have the food kept at a warm setting for several hours without overcooking the food, is a wonderful feature. The price was excellent from Overstock too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Crockpot
 from North Central, MN,  Mar 27, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my brother, the Gourmet and he loves it! Just the thing for a guy that has everything1

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 21, 2013

Ibought tis product after i bought the 3.5 qt. I upgraded from a very old cooker, and i like the digital display . Great size for cooking lunches for a week or for a large crowd.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heats quickly and temp. is right on target
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a unique slow cooker, cooks well
 from northern new jersey,  Mar 21, 2013

I was anxious to receive this slow cooker and was not disappointed as I was looking for something different than your typical oval shaped slow cooker. I just wish they wouldn't call it a crockpot as that is "old-fashion". . . .although I made a typical meal, (pot roast) it was delicious!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black, perfect. . . . .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well designed, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hampton, VA,  Mar 12, 2013

I purchased this CrockPot recently and used it for the first time on February 24rd. I used it to make meatballs for a party. It was so easy to use, and the conversion to automatic warming is a very nice feature. I received many compliments on the CrockPot and would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CROCKPOT DESIGNER SERIES 6-QUART SLOW COOKER
 from ROCKAWAY, NJ,  Mar 1, 2013

THE PRODUCT IS ALL THAT THE SITE SAID IT WOULD BE. IT IS EASY TO USE AND CLEANING IS SIMPLE. THE STEW I MADE WAS DELICIOUS AS WAS THE CHICKEN CACCIATORE. THE "WARMING" ELEMENT IS A PLUS. I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR WAS AS IT WAS ON THE WEBSITE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THE DESCRIPTION WAS RIGHT ON.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Reisterstown, MD 21136,  Feb 26, 2013

Great stainless steel can't go wrong with that and love the extandable cord.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

LOVE LOVE LOVE my new Crockpot. I ordered this one because of the timer feature. I absolutely love leaving for work in the morning and starting dinner. It will cook until it's done then turn to simmer and will be perfect when I get home from work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than a second set of hands
 from West Virginia,  Feb 7, 2013

If i need another ill buy the same again. The price i s good and very easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have 2 of these very very nice product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me!
 from Hudson, OH,  Jan 29, 2013

Great size for the whole family. This is my first digital slow cooker, but it works as it should!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and modern cookware!
 from new jersy,  Jan 25, 2013

This was a wonderful gift to give and recipient in need of a new crockpot was thrilled at its design and with the features incorporated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully constructed , great features , easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Howell, Michigan,  Jan 13, 2013

I bought this item as a christmas present for my mother....we do a lot of cooking in our crock pots and her old one had broken handles and was badly stained. It is a BIG crock pot, so make sure you're expecting the size. It is perfect for cooking large family meals. We like to do a full bone-in turkey breast for Thanksgiving and it was awesome...we didnt even need to tin foil over the top as the lid fit well. Mom also loves the retractable power cord...I hadn't even read that in the description ( I probably missed it) but it sure is handy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 2, 2013

Love the hideaway cord! The only downside us no locking lid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 24, 2012

Used it for the firt time last night. Cooked a large roast and it turned out absolutely perfect! So did the vegetables I put in for the last hour and a half. Going to use it again today to cook a chicken or maybe cornish hens. Glad I made this purchase. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super crock pot
 from NY,  Feb 28, 2012

This crockpot works great! It has helped make easy meals that last several days! Great for entertaining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Crockpot!
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 31, 2011

Love it....easy to use....keeps waem after cooking is complete....and very easy clean up....Best Crockpot I've seen and have used....and the price was great too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought