Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stop Searching the Reviews! This is the one!
 from Portland, OR USA,  Apr 12, 2011

Searched for hours through the various reviews and was frustrated by the mediocre ratings of really expensive and not so expensive slow cookers. Wanted away from manual controls which sometimes get turned to a setting between clicks and the cooker doesn't heat up. This one is perfect. Doesn't overheat and doesn't under heat. Timer sets with a single push of a button and after cooking there is a keep warm feature that automatically kicks in. Black crock doesn't show stains and the lid is double vented and has a gasket that works. Bought what I thought to be stainless steel but it is actually bright chrome. Makes great meals. If there is negative, the cooker is a substantial size, so make sure you have the counter space (or storage space)!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice slow cooker
 from Michigan,  Dec 4, 2011

This one is the best yet. I especially like that it doesnt shut off when its cooked its 6 or 8 hours. It will automatically go to the "keep warm" setting. Holds a tremendous amount of groceries. Nothings easier than throwing food into a slow cooker and ending up with a great meal. Plus, it looks nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 24, 2012

Used it for the firt time last night. Cooked a large roast and it turned out absolutely perfect! So did the vegetables I put in for the last hour and a half. Going to use it again today to cook a chicken or maybe cornish hens. Glad I made this purchase. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Crockpot!
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 31, 2011

Love it....easy to use....keeps waem after cooking is complete....and very easy clean up....Best Crockpot I've seen and have used....and the price was great too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super crock pot
 from NY,  Feb 28, 2012

This crockpot works great! It has helped make easy meals that last several days! Great for entertaining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Slow Cooker!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jun 28, 2011

This is a fantastic slow cooker! Extremely easy to use, just press a button and leave for the day. It has 4 timer settings and will stay "warm" after cook time. It's very attractive too, as far as countertop appliances go. You won't be disappointed!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Top Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Crockpot
 from North Central, MN,  Mar 27, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my brother, the Gourmet and he loves it! Just the thing for a guy that has everything1

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 21, 2013

Ibought tis product after i bought the 3.5 qt. I upgraded from a very old cooker, and i like the digital display . Great size for cooking lunches for a week or for a large crowd.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heats quickly and temp. is right on target
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a unique slow cooker, cooks well
 from northern new jersey,  Mar 21, 2013

I was anxious to receive this slow cooker and was not disappointed as I was looking for something different than your typical oval shaped slow cooker. I just wish they wouldn't call it a crockpot as that is "old-fashion". . . .although I made a typical meal, (pot roast) it was delicious!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black, perfect. . . . .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well designed, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hampton, VA,  Mar 12, 2013

I purchased this CrockPot recently and used it for the first time on February 24rd. I used it to make meatballs for a party. It was so easy to use, and the conversion to automatic warming is a very nice feature. I received many compliments on the CrockPot and would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crockpot Designer Series 6 Qt. Slow Cooker.
 from Melbourne, Florida,  Sep 26, 2013

I bought one of these for myself as my old crockpot finally hit the dust. I liked it so much and got so many compliments on it, I bought two more as gifts to two of my friends who love to cook and like me, don't want to be in the kitchen all day. Works great and really pretty to look at. Would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the name sells itself
 from Tucson, Az,  Jun 10, 2013

the name sells itself. top notch and I can cook anything in it. the size is perfect and the style is modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this crockpot
 from Waldorf, MD,  May 22, 2013

got this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it. She prepares large meals and then freezes portions for future days. thought it might be too large for her, but she loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slow cooker
 from Pine Island FL,  May 2, 2013

This is great for a family or party; hold alot of food and the timer feature is very helpful. Cooks and cleans up easily the crock comes out of the applicance so you never have to worry about the electronics; the cord folds into the unit so your not wrapping it around each time. I have used this plenty and even loaned it out. One of the best purchases I have made for the money with Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful slow cooker!
 from new jersey,  Apr 2, 2013

I have used this slow cooker a lot in the few weeks I have had it. The 6 quart capacity was more than I was looking for, but I have no regrets at all. I had a smaller, older model (not this brand) that I'd been using for several years, and this one is so superior to the old one. The fact that you can set the time for longer or shorter time periods and then have the food kept at a warm setting for several hours without overcooking the food, is a wonderful feature. The price was excellent from Overstock too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CROCKPOT DESIGNER SERIES 6-QUART SLOW COOKER
 from ROCKAWAY, NJ,  Mar 1, 2013

THE PRODUCT IS ALL THAT THE SITE SAID IT WOULD BE. IT IS EASY TO USE AND CLEANING IS SIMPLE. THE STEW I MADE WAS DELICIOUS AS WAS THE CHICKEN CACCIATORE. THE "WARMING" ELEMENT IS A PLUS. I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR WAS AS IT WAS ON THE WEBSITE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THE DESCRIPTION WAS RIGHT ON.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Reisterstown, MD 21136,  Feb 26, 2013

Great stainless steel can't go wrong with that and love the extandable cord.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

LOVE LOVE LOVE my new Crockpot. I ordered this one because of the timer feature. I absolutely love leaving for work in the morning and starting dinner. It will cook until it's done then turn to simmer and will be perfect when I get home from work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than a second set of hands
 from West Virginia,  Feb 7, 2013

If i need another ill buy the same again. The price i s good and very easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have 2 of these very very nice product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me!
 from Hudson, OH,  Jan 29, 2013

Great size for the whole family. This is my first digital slow cooker, but it works as it should!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought