Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These lamps are perfect for your entryway table!
 from Decatur, Alabama,  Jan 15, 2014

Beautiful buffet table lamps. Colors are correctly represented with black, brown and olive green details. Materials are very good quality. These lamps make an elegant statement in our foyer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIght up you world
 from Suttons Bay, MI,  Dec 25, 2013

These lamps are very nice. I was eager to see the quality of the lamp shade. I love it. It's got a little sparkle to it which gives it a dressy look for your room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 24, 2013

Striking design and great value. The quality is fantastic. These lamps are perfect for a buffet/dining piece of furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps are beautiful!
 from South Carolina,  Sep 30, 2014

Lamps are beautiful on dining room buffet table; however, the marble at the base are different colored. Love them so much, I'm not sending them back!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crews Buffet Tables/Beautiful
 from Florida,  Jul 12, 2014

They are beautiful! There's only one area of the marble Where it's white instead of brown but I face it to The wall. BTW someone is selling these on **** For $XXX.XX!! Got a better deal here !! Love them!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute lamps
 from CT,  Jul 5, 2014

I wanted tall buffet lamps with dark shades and shafts (I was originally looking for black) but quickly realized these were hard to find. Overall I was really happy with these lamps and think they are a good value. The way the lamps assemble, there are exposed metal edges that I wasn't crazy about but you don't really notice once displayed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buffet lamps = base is Quartzite
 from Plano, TX,  Jun 1, 2014

Great price and much more dramatic out of the box. The balls at the foot of the lamps are taupe quartzite like material - elegant. Very perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffet Lamps
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 17, 2014

Stunningly sophisticated - fantastic deal for the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lamps
 from Ohio,  Apr 2, 2014

Love these lamps such high quality for your money....My bedroom looks like a fancy hotel sitting on my long dresser not realizing till they came its the same marble as our dressers has and they match perfect..Shade has some sparkle so pretty Ty so much you did it again overstock....You will not be disappointed with these Beautiful lamps.....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tuscan Bronze Buffet Lamps (Set of 2)
Today $89.99
Compare $167.96
Save 46%
(1)
Landon Buffet Lamp (Set of 2)
Sale $88.19
Was $97.99
(4)
Back to top