Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These lamps are perfect for your entryway table!
 from Decatur, Alabama,  Jan 15, 2014

Beautiful buffet table lamps. Colors are correctly represented with black, brown and olive green details. Materials are very good quality. These lamps make an elegant statement in our foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIght up you world
 from Suttons Bay, MI,  Dec 25, 2013

These lamps are very nice. I was eager to see the quality of the lamp shade. I love it. It's got a little sparkle to it which gives it a dressy look for your room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 24, 2013

Striking design and great value. The quality is fantastic. These lamps are perfect for a buffet/dining piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffet Lamps
 Jul 2, 2016

Prefect for my dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marla
 Mar 18, 2016

Way more expensive on other sites. Lamps are very pretty. Shades are elegant looking. More for mood lighting. Not for lighting a space. One lamp was not straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these lamps
 Mar 6, 2016

get tons of compliments! easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and lovely
 Dec 17, 2015

very elegant and lovely pair of buffet lamps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 Dec 2, 2015

Great product and value for the low price! Beautiful lamps and shades! Look even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CW
 Nov 17, 2015

Pretty lamps, but much too large for our sofa table. So, we had to return them. Otherwise, excellent packaging and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffet lamps.
 Oct 16, 2015

Absolutely beautiful. Lamp shades have a slight shimmer to them. Pictures don't do them justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 Oct 13, 2015

these are taller than most lamps I love them used them on each side of my couch in my living room there slim which leaves more room on my end table there great for the price too I would highly recommend they don't put out a lot of light is the only thing but other wise great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Elegant
 Sep 30, 2015

Beautiful and Elegant will go with everything . These shades are so difficult to find and two at this price is unbelievable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps are made crooked
 Sep 18, 2015

Lamps are not made right sits crooked. called customer service and they said they would send the part to fix. Next thing I know a new set of lamps show up again they are sit crooked. Next I get an email from O telling me they are charging for the second set of lamps because I did not send first set back. I did the chat with them telling them I did not tell them to send out the other lamps and that I would not pay the shipping cost to return the lamps that cost should be on them. I got an email later stating they sent a return label so that I could return the lamps. I have yet to see that return label and now have been charged for a second set and am stuck with 4 crooked lamps. That will just end up in the trash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall, versitile, beautiful.
 Sep 17, 2015

I ordered these for a new home and planned to use them on a table in a dark entryway. I ended up needing them in a guest bedroom first and they are gorgeous in the bedroom. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crews Buffet Lamp
 Aug 21, 2015

Perfect buffet lamps. Very sturdy and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffet lamps
 Aug 20, 2015

Soooo adoreable. Perfect and very expensive looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Beautiful
 Aug 14, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of these Buffet Lamps. The color goes perfectly with my Dining Room Décor. The shades are very rich looking and the black stems with gold accents are perfect. Not one piece of these lamps was missing due to fact they were packaged very well and as a senior citizen with arthritis and vision impairment I found no problem in putting the lamps together. Good instructions and quality made for a happy experience. Thank You Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffet lamps
 Aug 6, 2015

Fitting size for buffet or sideboard use. Lovely base complemented by stylish pleated shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lamps
 Jul 28, 2015

loved them.. matched my bedroom perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jul 17, 2015

Very easy to assemble. Good quality and the picture online does not do justice. Beautiful shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought