Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Faux Marble Table
 from JMP, Fairfax, VA,  Oct 22, 2010

I LOVE this table. It looks lovely next to the brown leather sofa and my living room now looks like it was much more expensive than it actually is! Very high quality product, easy to care for and perfect height!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive table!
 from MORA,MN,  Jun 29, 2010

This table is a nice addition to our living room and the wood is as described. The faux marble top looks like real marble and is easy to clean. Assembly took less than 15 minutes and the table arrived quickly and with no damage. As usual, I am pleased with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 Oct 31, 2015

Fits into the area and is easy to clean under.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table is sturdy and easy to put together
 from Texsas,  Mar 4, 2013

The product came quickly and it was easy to put together. Already had compliments on it. Nice finish. It is worth your money worth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awsome. Worth the money I paid for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Marble Table
 from CA.,  Feb 4, 2013

Good value, price for this item. I am very pleased with this table. The color of the wood is also impressive. Looks high quality without high price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match of color on website compared to actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good. it is faux marble table top but appears as if it were real marble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table was nice.
 from GA,  Jan 5, 2013

The table was sturdy, easy to assemble. Chief complaint is the faux top starting peeling off after a month. Had to glue back on but that didn't seem to help.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dented Merchandise.
 from Colorado,  Dec 5, 2012

Table looks very good, easy assembly, nice addition to office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Size and color were very comparable to site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good but when delivered had a dent in the top Faux Marble table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from walnut creek, california,  Nov 10, 2012

For being a inexpensive product it looks way more expensive that what this low price was. Could fit in with any style furniture and look good. Easy to pop the legs on in a few minutes. Hard to believe they can make a product that looks so good for a very low price. Great packaging to product from any damage during shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from usa,  Jul 10, 2012

product arrived with scratches, looked like the box had been through the wringer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and elegant
 from Long island,New York,  Mar 21, 2012

A great piece of furniture. I have searched for a cocktail table for a long time. Finally,I found this and I am so glad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not hold up
 from Western NC,  Jan 25, 2012

We ordered these tables about a year ago to go with some other new furniture. We ordered the 2 side tables and this coffee table. The side tables have held up fairly well, but this coffee table just didn't. One of the legs has broken and is not reparable. Basically it is just sitting there being held in place by the other 3 legs, but if we bump the table or anyone moves it, the leg just falls off. Also, the faux marble just looks cheap. It is just not attractive - neither the pattern nor the colors. We are pretty disappointed. We probably should have returned these when we got them but it was such a hassle, so we just decided to keep them. Had I known the coffee table would break so early on, I would have returned them immediately. The old adage "you get what you pay for" really holds true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair to poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from Iowa,  Dec 19, 2011

It's not marble, more of a laminate that looks like marble, but it's an excellent table. I'm not sure how many moves it can make through (I'm an apartment dweller), but it has a rich look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker, but nicer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from New York, NY,  Dec 4, 2011

Great quality beautiful fast shipping very expensive looking matches anything

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than I thought it would be!
 from Houston, Tx,  Nov 30, 2011

I bought this as a christmas gift for my mom, I know she will love it because it's just beautiful! I'm so glad I found this table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same shade
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from Florida, USA,  Oct 18, 2011

Average quality. Average looks. Average price. My only complaint is that it arrived a little banged up from shipping, nothing too bad, but 2 noticeable mars on the table top. Easy assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay, nothing special.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so happy
 from chicago il,  Sep 16, 2011

this table looks nicer in the picture i orderd this table along with two side tables the side tables are great but the cocktail tabe was scratched and chipped i called the 800 number they where excellent they replaced the table witch was so freat and they are sooo nice so anyways the new table that came in was broke on the edge so that pissed me off but anyways i dont recomende it for people that have kids because it isnt that great of wood and the legs keep getting loose

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking table
 from Chicago,  Aug 15, 2011

I would have given this an excellent if not for the leg issue and that it's taller than I expected. The description does have the dimensions but I thought all coffee tables were the same height. This is taller so I had a friend saw off about an inch and a half off the legs. It's still a little tall but can live with it. The price is excellent compared to similar tables at other sites and stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is mostly good but the corners underneath where the legs attach is not as strong as you think. Do not overtighten!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creston Faux
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 30, 2011

I thought it had some kind of stone top, but it turned out that is isn't, but that is ok with me cause it looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with these tables.
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 24, 2011

I bought the cocktail table, the sofa table and the end table. I put all three together in about an hour including getting rid of the boxes. They look great in my room and look more expensive than they were. I am very glad I ordered them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Table
 from Texas,  Jul 11, 2011

Great table. I bought the sofa table and end tables to match and then bought more end tables. I love the color of the legs. The faux marble has a few specks but nothing is noticeable. Sturdy. I am looking for other products made by Creston.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought