Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from MI,  Jan 25, 2011

The chair looks great and is very comfortable, wide seat, good for short people and the colors compliment any room. I first purchased as a gift and then decided I had to have it too. Only one disappointment , while putting together the instructions indicated it has a weight limit of 250 pounds, which I was not aware of when I purchased the same chair for a family member, now I have to return it for them as they exceed the limit slightly, don't want to take a chance of them falling. Would have made a different purchase for them had I known ... but I love mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Chicago,  Apr 12, 2012

Beautiful chair. Easy assembly. Sturdy. I wish I would have bought two!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent side chair
 from Port Orange. FL and Bethlehem New Hampshire,  Apr 4, 2012

I bought this chair for its sturdiness and looks in a guest bedroom. It has worked ot beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 from Salem,VA,  Feb 21, 2012

I am very pleased with this chair and would order another if I needed one!. It was easy to assemble, taking about 30 minutes to complete. This chair looks like ones I have seen costing much more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality-fairly lightweight which explains the 250 lb. weight limit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from SI, NY,  Feb 1, 2012

Very comfortable chair. Good price. Will be ordering from Overstock in the future. My only complaint is that the chair had two little nicks that I was a bit disappointed in seeing when I took chair out of packaging. I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning so will be getting in touch with customer service to let them know directly. Otherwise satified enough to have chair to compliment my computer desk. It looks very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color true to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and easy assembly
 from MD,  Dec 19, 2011

The chair arrived in just a couple of days and was perfectly packed. Assembled in just a few minutes. Sturdy and level. Colors as pictured--neutral enough to work well with tan, yellow, burgundy scheme. Neutral dark wood. Very upright--good as side chair or could be used as dining chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super looking chair
 from California,  Apr 2, 2009

I needed something in my spare bedroom to fill up an empty corner and bought this chair. It is absolutely outstanding. Just a little tough for a 75 year old woman to assemble, but I did it in about 30 minutes. The chair is not only comfortable for a short sitting session, but gorgeous to look at. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
val
 Jun 4, 2016

Looks good in my family room and goes with décor but paint has chipped a bit .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as vibrant
 Apr 5, 2016

Color not as vibrant as it showed online. The color is dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Mar 7, 2016

This was a gift for my mother as we remolded her bedroom. She loves it and it looks great in the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful chair
 Jan 5, 2016

Not quality, but is a good accent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun side chair!
 Dec 7, 2015

This chair was very inexpensive and has been in my home for a few years now! It is comfortable, durable and stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like this!
 Nov 27, 2015

I bought 2 and these fit well in my bedroom, actually matching my curtains! Comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 from New Jersey,  Nov 1, 2013

We purchased 2 Crest Chorusline Arm chairs for our living room. they added so much elegance to the living room. These chairs exceeded our expectations. They are very comfortable, the size is perfect, the fabric is great (colors are as displayed) and are just absolutely beautiful! We highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read instructions
 from Ohio,  Aug 30, 2013

This chair is beautiful, but read the instructions before you put it together. Step 4 should really be step 1. My husband found this out too late, and had to take it apart and start over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Elegant Chairs
 from Bowie, Maryland,  Aug 22, 2013

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these chairs. I ordered them to have in my office and they are incredible. The coloring is exactly as described and they were not too difficult to assemble. The cushioning is firm but yet comfortable and I have received many compliments regarding their appearance and elegance. I would definitely recommend these chairs to someone who is looking to add a decorative flair and touch of elegance to their office or home decor. Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Colorado,  Aug 12, 2013

I use this at a small desk. The colors are quite neutral. It is in rental unit and holding up very nicely. Easy to put together, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad assembly instructions
 from Preston, Idaho,,  Aug 2, 2013

Obviously Chinese instructions. Step 4 begins with "Open box and insure all parts are there". By the time I got to step 4, the chair was already assembled and getting the seat cushion on required disassembling the entire chair. The seat wood screws do nothing to attach the seat. They are too short and there is no way to make them screw into the wood. One the second chair, we started with step 4 but it was very difficult to put on the arms at the end. Once assembled after two hours, they looked nice and the wood and fabric blends in nicely. Get an American to assemble the chair and rewrite instructions. all parts were there for both chairs and the packing was done well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 1, 2013

This chair was easy to assemble and perfect for my small space. I love the fabric, and it matches my couch beautifully. I'm short, and just wish the chair were a little shorter, but not a major problem. I'm glad I made the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this chair is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair and price
 from Louisville KY,  May 7, 2013

I got the chair for my wife and she loves it. Nice well made chair and looks great in our livingroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well, with nice finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought