Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from MI,  Jan 25, 2011

The chair looks great and is very comfortable, wide seat, good for short people and the colors compliment any room. I first purchased as a gift and then decided I had to have it too. Only one disappointment , while putting together the instructions indicated it has a weight limit of 250 pounds, which I was not aware of when I purchased the same chair for a family member, now I have to return it for them as they exceed the limit slightly, don't want to take a chance of them falling. Would have made a different purchase for them had I known ... but I love mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Chicago,  Apr 12, 2012

Beautiful chair. Easy assembly. Sturdy. I wish I would have bought two!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent side chair
 from Port Orange. FL and Bethlehem New Hampshire,  Apr 4, 2012

I bought this chair for its sturdiness and looks in a guest bedroom. It has worked ot beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 from Salem,VA,  Feb 21, 2012

I am very pleased with this chair and would order another if I needed one!. It was easy to assemble, taking about 30 minutes to complete. This chair looks like ones I have seen costing much more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality-fairly lightweight which explains the 250 lb. weight limit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from SI, NY,  Feb 1, 2012

Very comfortable chair. Good price. Will be ordering from Overstock in the future. My only complaint is that the chair had two little nicks that I was a bit disappointed in seeing when I took chair out of packaging. I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning so will be getting in touch with customer service to let them know directly. Otherwise satified enough to have chair to compliment my computer desk. It looks very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color true to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and easy assembly
 from MD,  Dec 19, 2011

The chair arrived in just a couple of days and was perfectly packed. Assembled in just a few minutes. Sturdy and level. Colors as pictured--neutral enough to work well with tan, yellow, burgundy scheme. Neutral dark wood. Very upright--good as side chair or could be used as dining chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super looking chair
 from California,  Apr 2, 2009

I needed something in my spare bedroom to fill up an empty corner and bought this chair. It is absolutely outstanding. Just a little tough for a 75 year old woman to assemble, but I did it in about 30 minutes. The chair is not only comfortable for a short sitting session, but gorgeous to look at. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 from New Jersey,  Nov 1, 2013

We purchased 2 Crest Chorusline Arm chairs for our living room. they added so much elegance to the living room. These chairs exceeded our expectations. They are very comfortable, the size is perfect, the fabric is great (colors are as displayed) and are just absolutely beautiful! We highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read instructions
 from Ohio,  Aug 30, 2013

This chair is beautiful, but read the instructions before you put it together. Step 4 should really be step 1. My husband found this out too late, and had to take it apart and start over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Elegant Chairs
 from Bowie, Maryland,  Aug 22, 2013

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these chairs. I ordered them to have in my office and they are incredible. The coloring is exactly as described and they were not too difficult to assemble. The cushioning is firm but yet comfortable and I have received many compliments regarding their appearance and elegance. I would definitely recommend these chairs to someone who is looking to add a decorative flair and touch of elegance to their office or home decor. Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Colorado,  Aug 12, 2013

I use this at a small desk. The colors are quite neutral. It is in rental unit and holding up very nicely. Easy to put together, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad assembly instructions
 from Preston, Idaho,,  Aug 2, 2013

Obviously Chinese instructions. Step 4 begins with "Open box and insure all parts are there". By the time I got to step 4, the chair was already assembled and getting the seat cushion on required disassembling the entire chair. The seat wood screws do nothing to attach the seat. They are too short and there is no way to make them screw into the wood. One the second chair, we started with step 4 but it was very difficult to put on the arms at the end. Once assembled after two hours, they looked nice and the wood and fabric blends in nicely. Get an American to assemble the chair and rewrite instructions. all parts were there for both chairs and the packing was done well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 1, 2013

This chair was easy to assemble and perfect for my small space. I love the fabric, and it matches my couch beautifully. I'm short, and just wish the chair were a little shorter, but not a major problem. I'm glad I made the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this chair is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair and price
 from Louisville KY,  May 7, 2013

I got the chair for my wife and she loves it. Nice well made chair and looks great in our livingroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well, with nice finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these chairs are beautiful
 from Harlingen,tx,  Apr 6, 2013

I love everything about my chairs.I ordered two go with a small round table that sits at my two living room windows.I could not be happier with the delivery time,only five days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly as described on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like a more expensive chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Brighton, MI,  Jan 24, 2013

I am using this chair as an accent in a neutral colored bedroom. It is of the right size for this use and provides colors for which I can use other accents in the room. It is not intended to be used by a large or heavy person. It's ideal for my intended use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more vibrant than shown on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair and fabric are of good quality for an occasional chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chair was better than expeccted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT
 from california,  Dec 7, 2012

very easy to put it togheter i was looking for something like that to match to my dining room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely addition to my dining area.
 from near Seattle, Washington,  Nov 24, 2012

I use brown tones in my dining area and this occasional chair is a great addition. Since the dining area adjoins my living room I also use it there where it blends in wonderfully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side chairs
 from california,  Nov 10, 2012

I ordered two of these chairs as side chairs in my living room. they look lovely and definitely serve their purpose. They are light weight and not terribly strong. they will not be able to take any abuse but they work well for me. I always get compliments on the chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought they would have more burgundy than they do
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review
 from New Jersey,  Oct 7, 2012

The chair came in three parts so there was a little assembling to do. Took me lest than half hour to put together. The finish product is beautiful and exactaly what I wanted & looks very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very good like an expense piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought