Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Chairs
 from California,  Apr 16, 2013

I bought two chairs and they are very cute in person. My style has a modern, vintage feel and they fit quite nicely in my space. The chair seems like it could fit into any style of decor though. They have a deep seat and if you are shorter you might have your feet hanging. My only real problem is that after reading the reviews I thought they would be a little more comfortable. They are stiff and not a chair you would want to cuddle up on and watch a movie or read a book on. Their purpose would be better served as a conversational chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was slightly different. In person they are a grayish beige color. Even the box they came in said beige on it. So that took me by surprise. The color still works but just know it's not a true grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate, the only thing would be the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picure
 from California,  Jul 31, 2014

Nice chair for the price. It has a nubby texture that does not really show up in the picture and is far better looking in person. I like the old fashioned meets contemporary style and it looks great from the back, which was important in the room I am using it in. 4 legs screw on easily and it's done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was lookng for
 from Maryland,  Dec 12, 2012

I am beyond pleased with this chair! I purchased it as an accent chair for my guest room and it is perfect. The color works well, it's pretty neutral tone, and I love the linen look. The size is perfect, not too big yet generously sized seat. The cushion is very firm, but we like that, so that's a positive for us. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grey chair
 Sep 4, 2015

I love, love the look of this chair. It goes perfect in my master bedroom reading nook. The only thing I don't like about it, is it's a little hard for sitting. I don't sit much so its not a problem, but wouldn't use for a living room chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crenshaw Club Chair
 Aug 11, 2015

This chair looks great, has a nice textured fabric in a light warm grey color. The chair is also very firm, which is what we wanted. Had to return the first chair due to a faulty front leg, but customer service was great and replaced the chair quickly. Overall, a nice chair for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crenshaw Light Grey Modern Club Chair
 Dec 16, 2014

The chair itself is pretty comfortable and stylish but the color is barely grey. It really borders on being tan. I can use it in another room, but if you're really looking for a gray, this isn't the chair for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, so beautiful BUT very very hard chair
 from san francisco,  Nov 20, 2014

if you are not planing to by a chair to sit comfortably and watch tv or read... this is the chair. Beautiful color beautiful style, but very firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built, lighter and more modern than I thought
 from Morristown, NJ,  Nov 18, 2014

The delivery was outside, no in door delivery. The boxes were damaged but the chairs were fine. The color is lighter than I imagined and the style more modern than I'd hoped. Good value for the price. Solid build.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought