Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Chairs
 from California,  Apr 16, 2013

I bought two chairs and they are very cute in person. My style has a modern, vintage feel and they fit quite nicely in my space. The chair seems like it could fit into any style of decor though. They have a deep seat and if you are shorter you might have your feet hanging. My only real problem is that after reading the reviews I thought they would be a little more comfortable. They are stiff and not a chair you would want to cuddle up on and watch a movie or read a book on. Their purpose would be better served as a conversational chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was slightly different. In person they are a grayish beige color. Even the box they came in said beige on it. So that took me by surprise. The color still works but just know it's not a true grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate, the only thing would be the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was lookng for
 from Maryland,  Dec 12, 2012

I am beyond pleased with this chair! I purchased it as an accent chair for my guest room and it is perfect. The color works well, it's pretty neutral tone, and I love the linen look. The size is perfect, not too big yet generously sized seat. The cushion is very firm, but we like that, so that's a positive for us. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect present
 from houston,  Oct 25, 2012

Two of this club chair was my present to my mother. I was thinking about what to buy her but then I realized how much she loves classic pieces of furniture so Overstock was the first place to go. I soon found these amazing club chairs with the button tufted design and beautiful style and ordered them. The chairs look just as fine and elegant as shown and they are also really comfortable. Whenever I visit my mother we sit in these chairs. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The chair itself is pretty comfortable and stylish but the color is barely grey. It really borders on being tan. I can use it in another room, but if you're really looking for a gray, this isn't the chair for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, so beautiful BUT very very hard chair
 from san francisco,  Nov 20, 2014

if you are not planing to by a chair to sit comfortably and watch tv or read... this is the chair. Beautiful color beautiful style, but very firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built, lighter and more modern than I thought
 from Morristown, NJ,  Nov 18, 2014

The delivery was outside, no in door delivery. The boxes were damaged but the chairs were fine. The color is lighter than I imagined and the style more modern than I'd hoped. Good value for the price. Solid build.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picure
 from California,  Jul 31, 2014

Nice chair for the price. It has a nubby texture that does not really show up in the picture and is far better looking in person. I like the old fashioned meets contemporary style and it looks great from the back, which was important in the room I am using it in. 4 legs screw on easily and it's done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb look
 from boston,  Aug 16, 2012

This club chair has a superb look. The smooth lines and classic button tufted effect is combined with a touch of modern uniqueness. I ordered two, one for my husband and for me to have a cozy place when watching TV or enjoying a nice evening. The price was really good for the quality and shipment was fast. We really love these chairs and I warmly recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light colored comfort
 from san francisco,  Aug 29, 2012

I never had such light colored pieces in my living but this club chair looks so amazing I had to order it. I ordered two so my husband has one also. The look is really elegant and classic and finally I have a chair in which I can rest my back and relax after a working day. The price was really affordable also. thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light comfort
 from chicago,  Aug 22, 2012

Although it is a large chair the look is really light and easy. After all the dark pieces buying a light grey chair was a refreshing change. The room looks more spacey and I received a highly comfortable seating, where I can enjoy my free time and relax. The quality is top and price affordable. Best first purchaser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
combining look
 from houston,  Oct 24, 2012

I do not like to have only one color in my home, so I decided to order two club chairs, one in light and the other in dark grey color. Everyone said that it will not look good, but they were wrong, and even surprised by the outcome. the two grey shades look amazing on these chairs, making them look so amazing, elegant and sophisticated. The are in harmony and the centerpieces of the room. Really cozy and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought