Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet
 from California,  Mar 27, 2012

Good quality item and perfect size for the space mentioned. Good storage capacity. I was surprised how well made it was for the price. Quite pleased with the purchase. The color is more red than dark brown, but it still works well. Monitor color is more acurate than the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Description says dark brown, but it is actually more of a burgundy/cherry color. Still goes nicely with my other furniture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Well finished. Drawer works smoothly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent
 from Midlothian, Tx,  Dec 31, 2013

I bought this small chest to put all my cd's in, it works perfect for that purpose however you could use it for a number of things I used the deep red cooler as an accent color for my new furniture. Looks great. Might have to get another one for the bedroom, would make good side tables for the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice style
 from new jersey,  Dec 7, 2013

Nice cabinet for the money. Came fully assembled. and well packed. The cabinet is a deep red, I put it in my kitchen for extra storage. It looks well there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 6, 2013

The table arrived assembled and in excellent condition. It is a deep reddish color as I was hoping and coordinates beautifully with my dark red theme and mahogany furniture. It is a few shades darker tone than pictured but definitely a red shade. A lot of room in cabinet and large drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic table
 from Colorado,  Aug 23, 2013

Came fast and all I had to do was open the box and pull the table out. Very, very sturdy. Even prettier than the picture. Nice finish on it, too. Kind of a deeper and darker Chinese red. Not brown at all. I love this. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little table
 from louisiana,  Jul 7, 2013

I'm happy with this purchase, packaged well, just open box and lift table out

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description states dark brown but it's red like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My little red cabinet
 from Attleboro, MA,  Mar 26, 2013

I'm madly in love with my little red cabinet which looks perfect with my brown leather sofa and red linen pillows. Perfect for an end or occasional table. The surface is large enough to accomodate a tall lamp and a photo or holiday decoration. Very convenient storage, though I do wish it had an interior shelf. Delivery was a day or two quicker than expected and was very well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I found the photo to be true to the actual color, which was exactly what I had hoped for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, certainly as good or better than the chain furniture stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product is beautiful and well constructed....
 from Lancaster, SC,  Feb 13, 2013

love it.....can't say enough about it.....looks perfect and just the right size for what I was looking for.....would recommend this to anyone that just needs a small side table.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close....little more red tint than I expected, but great color where I'm using it,....just love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, well built cabinet
 from Portland, ME,  Jan 30, 2013

Really like this small cabinet. Real wood and arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker red than appears in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spring, Texas,  Jan 20, 2013

This cabinet is a very nice piece ...it is just as I viewed it on line and it works out beautifully in the country, kind of western decor bedroom I placed it in. ...It looks great....For the price I paid you cannot beat it.....quality and looks of the cabinet are both great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very much the same actually nicer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as I read it and no different
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought