Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Versatile table set
 Mar 11, 2016

I purchased these tables due to a lack of space. I can move a table into position when needed and return it to the stack when not in use. The wood looks weathered. There was a small area on one table that apparently did not take the stain well and appears white. Not enough of a problem to cause me to return the tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tables
 Mar 8, 2016

solid construction, beautiful warm finish and quality product. highly recommend - tops of table are rippled but isn't an issue if you use coasters. Work perfectly for small spaces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy & handy
 Jan 3, 2016

These stacking end tables are a wonderful way to have extra drink/food space available without having to go into a storage area when you are ready to entertain. Good looking and sturdy, these tuck into themselves for easy storage between use. They look like real "aged" wood until you get close..then they look a little fake. Still, they are good looking tables that are easy to move and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, great sizes!
 Apr 10, 2015

The table set is exceptionally well made. Very solid wood tops, well fitted to the bases. Be sure to measure for your space as I these seemed a bit bigger than I expected, but will still work wonderfully well. They were packed well for shipping, so no dings or dents, either. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks just like the picture
 from North Aurora, IL,  Nov 12, 2013

we're pleased with the product, we had been looking for nested tables with a bit of a rustic look without paying the high end price. The finish of the tables is more finished than i would like, but it works well in our home. The packaging was great, arrived promptly, and no scratches of any sort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and durable
 Apr 19, 2016

Very functional tables; very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookqueen
 Jan 30, 2016

Wonderful high quality set of tables. My daughter is getting her first apartment and just loved them. Liked that they were assembled. Just unwrap and gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking for price
 Dec 28, 2015

would have preferred they were slightly more weighty. Otherwise, nice top and base unit. Given as gift and recipient was very pleased. Worthy purchase if it is your price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting Tables
 Nov 5, 2015

Love, love these. A really nice finish on tables and they go well with about any setting formal or informa.l

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Nov 1, 2015

Excellent quality and finish; compares with Tommy Bahama at $800

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jul 8, 2015

Beautiful solid wood and black metal frame. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting Tables
 Jun 9, 2015

Beautiful, hand scraped dark finish on these well-made tables. The table tops are much more interesting than they appear in the photo due to tool marks and natural blemishes. We love these tables!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from San Diego,  Sep 20, 2013

Been looking for the perfect nesting tables these hit the spot! Very sturdy and look expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting tables
 from Az,  Feb 6, 2013

Tables were delivered within a week after ordering. Perfect for casual living in our family room. This is my fifth furniture order; no worry about ordering from Overstock because of excellent customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous tables
 from Berkeley, California,  Jan 24, 2013

This tables are a knockout. The rustic finish of the table top is very attractive. They are solidly constructed and require no assembly. I love that the tables stack over each other. My living room is small, so I decided against a coffee table, and am using these tables as side tables. I keep one table nested underneath the largest table and pull it out to serve as a (slightly too high) coffee table if necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought