Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Love the cart! You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Materials
 Jan 3, 2016

I Bought this as a gift for my daughter, who absolutely loves it. I was really impressed by the quality of the materials used in the cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holiday help
 Dec 13, 2015

We bought this piece to help with space issues at the holidays. It is sturdy and a nice piece. Very glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart
 Dec 7, 2015

Works well and looks good just wished they made 1 deeper to accommodate more items and larger items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcia
 Nov 17, 2015

Very nice addition to my daughter's kitchen. Needed 2 people to set up. One to hold in place and one to do assembling. Packaged really well. Very happy with this purchase. Was a gift for my daughter and husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corbinww
 Nov 16, 2015

Easy to assemble, looks great and is a beautiful addition to our kitchen. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen cart
 Oct 28, 2015

This cart is great for extra storage! Easy to assemble once you lay everything out, does require 2 people. Great addition to my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helen J
 Oct 13, 2015

Received cart and instructions and parts were detailed well. Put unit together by myself in about 2 1/2 hours. Used wood glue on screws to help make sure they do not back out over time. Very pleased with unit quality. Will use for my cake baking and decorating supplies so I can keep everything together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to any kitchen
 Oct 10, 2015

Easy to assemble, and looks amazing. Lots of storage space, and real marble top. Highly recommend! I left the wheels off to make it look more like a real piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cart!!
 Sep 17, 2015

We are so pleased with this cart, was very easy to put together and fits perfectly in our kitchen, highly recommend and price is well below other places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 Sep 12, 2015

straight away i could tell this was a good unit by the wieght of the timber then the instructions were so clearly marked the screws were labeled clearly and itemized ,everything fit properly so a very easy build. the granite top looks great as well, the wife loves it. ps make sure you have a cordless drill

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality wood, easy to put together
 Aug 27, 2015

This took about 2 hours for one person to put together but the instructions were easy to follow. Quality of materials was good and were packed well. The only thing was that the granite top had a long crack in it--but Overstock quickly addressed the problem and ended up refunding $60. I will keep the top for a little while and then replace it with a piece of granite scrap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Aug 24, 2015

High quality product. Shipped quickly, easy assembly, but it take two. Granite top cracked in shipment but customer service response to replace was handled professionally very happy with cart. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Aug 20, 2015

High quality and comes with great instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tedious to assemble with some issues
 Jul 22, 2015

The effect of the finished product is nice. It took about six hours to assemble alone although I'm not the best at doing this sort of thing - don't believe the rather strange reviews which waxes eloquently about ease of assembly. I'm very glad I selected a variation of this unit with few drawers - they're the worst aspect of the whole piece. The drawers have very thin fiberboard bottoms which are simply inserted into a slot of the forward piece around which you nail the other three sides of the drawer. Initially I also thought this unit wasn't built for the granite top which, by the way, arrived separately. I'm still not convinced I installed in correctly and wonder if some engineer was admonished about production costs and jerrybuilt (or repurposed) the granite counter top from another product line; however, it's sheer weight securely and safely anchors itself to the top of unit (affixed to some strange brackets). I'm also concerned about the unit's long-term ability to support the heavy granite countertop. It's a nice piece of granite by the way. The cupboards also open and close very smoothly and fit well. It's really some sort of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde product. Some very nice design aspects mixed with horrifically flimsy parts. The base and wheels are remarkably solid. The back of the cabinets is simply thin fiberboard. I felt fine securing all the jumble of components on a vertical basis, but there didn't appear to be a good way to secure the edifice horizontally. It's just an odd piece which I probably wouldn't purchase again. By the way, the color of wood of my unit was much blonder than the unit depicted. Very mixed feelings and certainly the enthusiastic views expressed by other reviewers are clearly unwarranted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality piece.
 Jul 3, 2015

If you take your time assembly is a snap. Looks great, top is very attactive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our space
 Jun 6, 2015

My husband and son put it together fairly easily. The extra space is wonderful! The door don't go completely flush, but not a big deal. One of the pegs for a shelf came out a few times, but my husband fixed that. Great purchase, would buy one again if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 May 27, 2015

All parts are high quality and assembly is much easier that the cheaper stuff you pick up at Walmart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good counter space
 May 16, 2015

Gives us extra counter top for small appliances. It is not as deep as a normal counter top but works nicely for what we need it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ben
 Mar 25, 2015

The boards on the granit was starting to release a lil n I had to pre drill most of the holes. It's not this company's fault it's the manufacture. But it looks great n is very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought