Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Granite kitchen cart
 from CENTRAL IL.,  May 8, 2014

I am 55 years young, grandmother and I put this cart together in about 4 hrs. I had a neighbor help me lift the top because it is too heavy for me alone. It came packaged so well and you can't say the free shipping didn't hurt. LOVE LOVE MY NEW KITCHEN CART !!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful kitchen cart
 from Surprise, AZ,  May 2, 2014

After extensive shopping and review research I ordered this cart from O website. It arrived quickly well packed in 2 boxes. My husband assembled it quickly and without any problems, He is quite a perfectionist and was very impressed. It is beautiful, sturdy and rolls easily without effort. The granite top is beautiful and without flaw. Drawers and doors open smoothly with nice hardware. I could not be more pleased and look forward to many years of good use. The price was great compared to any retail store with better quality than many I looked at. I will shop Overstock.com as much as possible from now on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, excellant fit for kitchen.
 from kc mo,  Apr 7, 2014

easy to assemble in about 45 minutes. paper towel rack kind of different.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even nicer than the photo
 from Southern Virginia,  Mar 6, 2014

I was very pleasantly surprised when the kitchen cart was delivered just 3 days after I ordered it. It is even nicer than it looks in the photo. I needed some extra counter space and we have a long bare recessed wall in our kitchen with nothing there. This cart is perfect for that area. The granite top is really nice. It is a great space saver and provides some much needed additional storage space. I really like it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Wellsville, OH,  Dec 29, 2013

We needed to create more room and cabinet space in our very narrow kitchen. This island fit the bill perfectly! Great quality for the price and we had no issues putting it together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for the kitchen
 from East Coast,  Dec 3, 2013

Very good piece of furniture for the kitchen. It is what I was looking for and I am very pleased with it. The only negative issue was putting together the drawers which was very irritating and time consuming.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from DeLand, FL,  Oct 1, 2013

product was good, took a while to put together but love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for a needed island
 from Auburn ny,  Sep 26, 2013

First one came damaged from UPS. Customer Service was outstanding! I really like this item!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to our kitchen
 from Silver Spring, Maryland,  May 5, 2013

I purchased my first home in June 2012 and am in love with it; however my kitchen is small with limited storage and next to no counter space. After months of research, I decided on the create-a-cart in natural with the salt and pepper granite top. The cart matches my current cabinetry perfectly. I initially assembled the product with the casters on, but after placing the cart in my kitchen, I took them off. Without the casters, the cart looks like a original piece in my kitchen instead of an addition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was an exact comparison to the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is made of solid wood and is of great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description of this product was on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big risk buying on-line
 from New Jersey,  Sep 24, 2012

Screws missing, broken wood pieces (I had to glue together to avoid the hassle of returning a 200 lb package) and poor fitting. The drawers rub on the granit top, but of course you won't know this until after you have invested 3 hours into assembly. At that point you're screwed becasue there's no way that you will take it back apart and repack it for return!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor/fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cart
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 5, 2012

This cart is a nice addition to my kitchen. Provides much need extra counter and cabinet space. Easy to put together even with all the pieces. Granite top needs to be sealed however. Wish I would have known that before I set something oilly on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Deep Storage Island with Contour Top
Add to cart to see special price
(20)
Back to top