Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice cart
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 5, 2012

This cart is a nice addition to my kitchen. Provides much need extra counter and cabinet space. Easy to put together even with all the pieces. Granite top needs to be sealed however. Wish I would have known that before I set something oilly on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to our kitchen
 from Silver Spring, Maryland,  May 5, 2013

I purchased my first home in June 2012 and am in love with it; however my kitchen is small with limited storage and next to no counter space. After months of research, I decided on the create-a-cart in natural with the salt and pepper granite top. The cart matches my current cabinetry perfectly. I initially assembled the product with the casters on, but after placing the cart in my kitchen, I took them off. Without the casters, the cart looks like a original piece in my kitchen instead of an addition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was an exact comparison to the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is made of solid wood and is of great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description of this product was on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big risk buying on-line
 from New Jersey,  Sep 24, 2012

Screws missing, broken wood pieces (I had to glue together to avoid the hassle of returning a 200 lb package) and poor fitting. The drawers rub on the granit top, but of course you won't know this until after you have invested 3 hours into assembly. At that point you're screwed becasue there's no way that you will take it back apart and repack it for return!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor/fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful kitchen cart
 from Surprise, AZ,  May 2, 2014

After extensive shopping and review research I ordered this cart from O website. It arrived quickly well packed in 2 boxes. My husband assembled it quickly and without any problems, He is quite a perfectionist and was very impressed. It is beautiful, sturdy and rolls easily without effort. The granite top is beautiful and without flaw. Drawers and doors open smoothly with nice hardware. I could not be more pleased and look forward to many years of good use. The price was great compared to any retail store with better quality than many I looked at. I will shop Overstock.com as much as possible from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Wellsville, OH,  Dec 29, 2013

We needed to create more room and cabinet space in our very narrow kitchen. This island fit the bill perfectly! Great quality for the price and we had no issues putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granite kitchen cart
 from CENTRAL IL.,  May 8, 2014

I am 55 years young, grandmother and I put this cart together in about 4 hrs. I had a neighbor help me lift the top because it is too heavy for me alone. It came packaged so well and you can't say the free shipping didn't hurt. LOVE LOVE MY NEW KITCHEN CART !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even nicer than the photo
 from Southern Virginia,  Mar 6, 2014

I was very pleasantly surprised when the kitchen cart was delivered just 3 days after I ordered it. It is even nicer than it looks in the photo. I needed some extra counter space and we have a long bare recessed wall in our kitchen with nothing there. This cart is perfect for that area. The granite top is really nice. It is a great space saver and provides some much needed additional storage space. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for the kitchen
 from East Coast,  Dec 3, 2013

Very good piece of furniture for the kitchen. It is what I was looking for and I am very pleased with it. The only negative issue was putting together the drawers which was very irritating and time consuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from DeLand, FL,  Oct 1, 2013

product was good, took a while to put together but love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for a needed island
 from Auburn ny,  Sep 26, 2013

First one came damaged from UPS. Customer Service was outstanding! I really like this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the cart! You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Materials
 Jan 3, 2016

I Bought this as a gift for my daughter, who absolutely loves it. I was really impressed by the quality of the materials used in the cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holiday help
 Dec 13, 2015

We bought this piece to help with space issues at the holidays. It is sturdy and a nice piece. Very glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart
 Dec 7, 2015

Works well and looks good just wished they made 1 deeper to accommodate more items and larger items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcia
 Nov 17, 2015

Very nice addition to my daughter's kitchen. Needed 2 people to set up. One to hold in place and one to do assembling. Packaged really well. Very happy with this purchase. Was a gift for my daughter and husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corbinww
 Nov 16, 2015

Easy to assemble, looks great and is a beautiful addition to our kitchen. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen cart
 Oct 28, 2015

This cart is great for extra storage! Easy to assemble once you lay everything out, does require 2 people. Great addition to my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helen J
 Oct 13, 2015

Received cart and instructions and parts were detailed well. Put unit together by myself in about 2 1/2 hours. Used wood glue on screws to help make sure they do not back out over time. Very pleased with unit quality. Will use for my cake baking and decorating supplies so I can keep everything together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to any kitchen
 Oct 10, 2015

Easy to assemble, and looks amazing. Lots of storage space, and real marble top. Highly recommend! I left the wheels off to make it look more like a real piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cart!!
 Sep 17, 2015

We are so pleased with this cart, was very easy to put together and fits perfectly in our kitchen, highly recommend and price is well below other places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought