Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for support
 from MA,  Dec 14, 2011

I was looking to get a bed rest and glad I went with one made of microfiber as others I tried made of different materials were very stiff. This molds more to the shape of your body making it more comfortable. It's also lightweight, not too heavy to move around. A little toting strap on top like I have seem on other models would be helpful. Overall, happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from North Carolina,  Mar 26, 2014

I purchased this for my husband to prop up on after he had shoulder surgery and was unable to lay down to sleep. It did the trick. It's very supportive and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought
 from Kilgore TX,  Aug 25, 2013

Just not comfortable or adaptable for positioning. Head too low, arms too short to be supportive. Doesn't conform to lower back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow wrong color
 from Virginia Beach, Va.,  May 3, 2013

Bought this for my daughter who is going to college in the fall. She needed something sturdy because she loves to do work in bed and this was perfect. I gave it a four because the color description and the picture are deceiving but I give it a 5 star for quality. It is much darker than the picture. More beige on the yellow or gold side. The microfiber fabric is perfect for a college dorm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Horribly... this is beige not cream almost a muted yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! very full, heavy and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great except for the color reference
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & firm.
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jun 1, 2012

This is a nice firm bed rest. I've used it often and it supports very well. Perfect for using the laptop or reading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Firm, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised! Great buy!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 28, 2012

I have looked around and found several but they were light weight, but the one I purchased is just right1

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is heavy and stays in place!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pefect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's NOT cream.
 from Virginia,  Feb 17, 2012

This is very clearly khaki. One might possible call it "natural" or "tan." Cream" is a name for "off white," and this clearly is not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is very clearly khaki. One might possible call it "natural" or "tan." Cream" is a name for "off white," and this clearly is not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with this purchase!!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 3, 2012

I was disappointed that the color was not what was shown in the picture. It's an ugly biege. It was stated that material was microsuede and nothing about it being corderoy. The best part is that it is very uncomfortable. This was my first purchase and I'm not sure I would order anything again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color didn't match at all. Instead of cream it turned out to be a yellow-biege.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looks like the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Bed Rest - Nice quality
 from Canyon Lake, TX,  Jan 30, 2012

Very nice, Overstock is nice to do business with....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as presented online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was presented just as described on website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from reston,va.,  Jan 21, 2012

I suffer with severe spinal arthritis and the sturdiness of this product really helps especially when I have to use my heating pad [which is most of the time]I wish the back was high enough so I could rest my head on it but putting a pillow there helps and it works out good because I can lower my body to where my head would rest on it when I want to take a nap or is drowsy from my meds.The arm rests are really helpfull when I am on my computer or reading or just relaxing they are in the right position for the right support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color mathed the discription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the part to rest your head on is lower than expexted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I cannot use this pillow-hurts my back.
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 10, 2012

My grandson loves this pillow. I cannot use it. Hurts my back. It is kind of hard, attracts all kinds of lint. But it would be good for people without back problems. I need something a little more flexible, higher and longer arms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Rest, Restful!!!
 from Pittsford, NY,  Nov 1, 2011

This is the second one I have purchased, one for each of my college students. If I had purchased these prior to the ones I bought last semester( at a reputable chain ), I would not have had to purchase them again. The girls love them and I am so happy that am a O.Com member.........everythng is such quality!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, better than expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? could have been more "embullient" about the product, its fabulously helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought