Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jumbo-size rocking chair cushion set
 from West TN.,  Mar 24, 2012

Wish I had another rocking chair for my bedroom !!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding---much thicker and tailored than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on !!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy rocking chair pads
 from Los Altos, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

Found this product online and it was quite difficult to find a pad to fit such a unique sized chair but this product looked like a good fit and indeed it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match to advertised product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is comfortable plush but the tufts can be mildly uncomfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfectly on my grandmother's old rocker
 from Ratliff City, OK,  Mar 15, 2013

I loved the way the cushion fit my rocker. The color was just what I was looking for and it the material was plush and soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qualitiy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  Nov 9, 2011

Rocking chair cushions are not easy to find and although I did find some others on line, I stuck with Overstock because I'm always sure of their quality products. These are full sized and very comfortable to sit in. They make my 40 year old rocker look like brand new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Worksmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Cushions were just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 4, 2013

We are really happy with the cushions. They fit well on our glider and match the nursery well. Comfort is high and so is our happiness with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, durable, plush, comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane S.
 Jul 3, 2016

These cushions fit perfectly on the rocking chair I used with my babies 40 years ago. The cushions are plush and so comfortable to sit on and the color is great. My husband and I have to take turns using it with our cat, who has decided it is his favorite new napping place. If you have a large rocking chair, you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Jun 10, 2016

This was a find as I already purchased the chairs. The covers fit perfectly and are so comfortable and elegant. I used tour of them on a lanai inside is a linen tailored sectional. The continuity is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocking chair
 May 27, 2016

Looks great, fits perfect, just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable.
 May 22, 2016

Made very well, beautiful fabric and color and fits my rocker perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woops
 May 18, 2016

Really nice cushions. Unfortunately doesn't fit my antique rocker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Comfort
 May 8, 2016

This set of cushions fit perfect in our rocking chair and are very comfortable. Now I enjoy sitting it my chair, rocking my grandson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Apr 24, 2016

Too bulky and takes up too much space on the chair. Hard to relax.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item met my expectations.
 Apr 15, 2016

This item met my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 Mar 31, 2016

Fits our oversized rocking chair perfect. Have been looking a long time to find this fit. Looks nice. Is comfortable. Only regret is I wish we could of purchased it in a darker brown, but alas not available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not right
 Feb 22, 2016

The cushions are nice and they fit our oversized glider well, however I am returning because the "cream" is not cream at all, but dark tan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rocking
 Feb 9, 2016

Nice and thick and soft. The extra high back is a bonus and was what I was looking for for this particular rocking chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Feb 2, 2016

Soft, thick and comfortable cushions fit just right. Great addition to the nursery. Thank you for your fast order processing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality was good, however the pad was too thick
 Jan 21, 2016

The pad was so thick is did not leave room for sitting. I felt like I was being pushed out to the edge of the chair. I have a standard sized rocking chair so if you have an extra large chair it may work for you. The quality was very good, just did not fit my chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 Dec 30, 2015

My husband loves the taller padded back. A subtle pattern would have been better but this color is innocuous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Dec 26, 2015

This cushion set fit perfectly and is very comfortable. I had been looking for a long time for a set to fit my large rocker and this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought