Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jumbo-size rocking chair cushion set
 from West TN.,  Mar 24, 2012

Wish I had another rocking chair for my bedroom !!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding---much thicker and tailored than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on !!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy rocking chair pads
 from Los Altos, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

Found this product online and it was quite difficult to find a pad to fit such a unique sized chair but this product looked like a good fit and indeed it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match to advertised product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is comfortable plush but the tufts can be mildly uncomfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfectly on my grandmother's old rocker
 from Ratliff City, OK,  Mar 15, 2013

I loved the way the cushion fit my rocker. The color was just what I was looking for and it the material was plush and soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qualitiy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  Nov 9, 2011

Rocking chair cushions are not easy to find and although I did find some others on line, I stuck with Overstock because I'm always sure of their quality products. These are full sized and very comfortable to sit in. They make my 40 year old rocker look like brand new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Worksmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Cushions were just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 4, 2013

We are really happy with the cushions. They fit well on our glider and match the nursery well. Comfort is high and so is our happiness with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, durable, plush, comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelia V
 Jul 23, 2015

Very thick and very comfy cushions...hard to find these in stores...will last me for years and years to come...love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Item came exactly as promised, meet my expectations, and was on time as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this cushion set. It's perfect in the fit, color & comfort & gives a high-end look to my rocking chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cinderella11
 May 21, 2015

Great cushions! They make my rocker more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

had old glider that I repainted and these worked perfect - firm cushions right color and good quality material - glad I purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 Mar 24, 2015

It fits my large rocker just right. Color as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jumbo size cushion
 Dec 18, 2014

I'm very pleased with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rocking chair cushions
 from Kennebunk, ME,  Dec 7, 2014

very pleased with the quality of the cushions. the color matched what it looked like on-line and the fit was as expected also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just-a-rocking
 from I'm in the computer room...........Florida,  Apr 22, 2014

I love the color, construction and fit. Just a tad firmer but enjoying them anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable & classy cushion set refreshes rocker!
 from Brooklyn, Iowa,  Feb 9, 2014

Gambled and won with this pretty jumbo rocker cushion set! Our 35 year-old rocking chair has now graduated from the garage to our family room due to its new pads. All who have sat on it remark about its firm support and nice fabric. I suspect that it will now be used another 30-40 years to rock grandbabies! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumbo rocking chair cushion set
 from new Mexico,  Oct 17, 2013

This cushion is quality goods and fits our new custom chair very well. We are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream Rocking Chair jumbo cushion set
 from wainfleet.Ontario,Canada,  Sep 26, 2013

Fabric is soft and a little on the gold tan side ,not a true cream color. Fits jumbo indoor outdoor rocker well, the cushion is a little thick,but I have long legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality but too thick.
 from Michigan,  Jul 31, 2013

This larger-sized chair pad did fit nicely to the dimensions of my large, heavy 1975 wooden rocking chair. It was very soft and well-made, It did bring my chair from unnoticed to something inviting. The only drawback to this chair cushion was the thickness of the pads. Because they are several inches in thickness, the sitting space within the chair is greatly reduced, making an adult person feel like the chair was too small for them to sit in. We could not sit comfortably in the chair due to being pushed out the front of the chair. If they would make this cushion about 1" thick, it would be perfect. This cushion comes in two separate pieces, for back and seat. It ties into place easily. Loved it except for thickness and drastic change in size of sitting area. Unfortunately, had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase.
 from New Jersey....Sandy country,  May 16, 2013

I am very pleased with my purchase, only negative was the matching footstool cushion was not available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 from Indiana,  Apr 2, 2013

These cushions were a very good buy. They are firm but comfortable and the color was very close. Cannot say how they hold up but they look like they will.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought