Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chair Cushion Set
 from atlanta, ga,  Feb 28, 2013

I've been very pleased with the quality of the chair cushion. Very well-made and comfortable to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made and very plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocker cushions
 from OBX North Carolina,  Mar 12, 2014

It is just as pictured. It fit my rocker perfectly. My only comment would be that the ties are too thick and not easy to tie in a neat bow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks comfortable and inviting.
 from the woodlands, texas,  Aug 15, 2013

of all the seating choices in my family room, the rocking chair has now become the one everyone choses to gravitate towards. looks great and is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Aug 28, 2015

Sits very low and takes a lot of room because it leans back so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this set for my rocking chair and am very pleased. Fit the rocker perfectly and great quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 Jul 18, 2015

ADDED JUST THE RIGHT TOUCH TO MY ROCKER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very yellow
 Apr 21, 2015

The picture shows this as cream colored beige, but it's actually more yellow than the picture shows. They are comfortable, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These cushions gave new life to an antique family rocker. The neutral color and the soft fabric make it a cozy place to relax and read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion
 Mar 9, 2015

Makes my rocker very comfortable. Pads fit well and are thick enough to be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion
 Mar 6, 2015

This is a plush padded cushion. Could not ask for better quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion Set
 from NC,  Oct 10, 2014

I liked the chair pads, but returned them because they were the wrong color. It is hard to choose a color online that needs to coordinate with other pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mishapen old-looking off-color
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 29, 2014

Cream color is not cream but a yucky goldish color. Cushions arrived misshapen. Returning and disappointed to be paying to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product!
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 14, 2014

The product was exactly as described -- color was right, size was correct. Quality as expected. Unfortunately, the seat back was too thick (3") and it forced me to sit too forward in the chair. I'm tall so it made the seat too short to be comfortable. Would love to have had the seat just as it was with a thinner back. The only problem was me -- the product was fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 24, 2014

Happy with the look and quality of the rocker cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Pads
 from Davenport, IA,  Apr 27, 2014

The pads are soft and well made, but the back cushion is so thick that it doesn't allow enough space to sit in the chair for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Feb 11, 2014

Perfect fit for my large seat rocker.I love it. It is nice and large and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thick for our chair
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 20, 2013

The cushion was too thick for the chair and wasn't comfortable. I measured the chair to make sure it would fit but once it's attached you feel like you are not able to sit back and relax because it's pushing you forward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from lagrange,ky,  Oct 31, 2013

I was very pleased with cushions, color was just like the picture and comfortable to sit on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO HARD for a rocking chair!!
 from outside Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 29, 2013

The pillows were much too hard. With a rocking chair, you expect much softer pillows.Also, they were very uncomforftable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice back cushion, tiny seat cushion
 from Oxford, MS,  Aug 15, 2013

The seat of the rocker I'm using is much wider and deeper than the cushion that came with the set. I'm only able to use the back cushion with it. Maybe other rockers are more like this size so I would measure again and again to make sure it would fit. (I did this and still thought it would fit!) These cushions are, however, quite soft and firm at the same time because they are thick and well-stuffed but made out of a very nice microfiber fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought