Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chair Cushion Set
 from atlanta, ga,  Feb 28, 2013

I've been very pleased with the quality of the chair cushion. Very well-made and comfortable to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made and very plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocker cushions
 from OBX North Carolina,  Mar 12, 2014

It is just as pictured. It fit my rocker perfectly. My only comment would be that the ties are too thick and not easy to tie in a neat bow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks comfortable and inviting.
 from the woodlands, texas,  Aug 15, 2013

of all the seating choices in my family room, the rocking chair has now become the one everyone choses to gravitate towards. looks great and is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Littleways
 May 12, 2016

I bought these for a maple rocking chair and am very disappointed with the purchase. The seat cushion is too short for the chair as is the back cushion. The comfort of the seat cushion would be fine if it were the size of a full size rocking chair. The ties that hold the seat cushion to the chair are rather short and tore out of the cushion after only 2 weeks. I don't recommend this chair cushion set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clk
 Mar 8, 2016

Nice and comfortable. Color matched the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and perfect size
 Mar 1, 2016

This fit our rocking chair perfectly. We can't wait for our baby to arrive as we will be spending hours on the cushions with her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion
 Mar 1, 2016

love this cushion it is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocking Chair Cushions
 Dec 1, 2015

I brought these cushions several years ago. They are still comfortable and the fabric looks like new still.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocking chair cushions.
 Nov 25, 2015

These cushions are just as thick as they look in the photo. They are not super soft but offer very good support. High quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane P.
 Oct 7, 2015

Love these cushions. The fit is perfect and they are of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Aug 28, 2015

Sits very low and takes a lot of room because it leans back so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chair Cushion Set
 Aug 13, 2015

I bought this set for my rocking chair and am very pleased. Fit the rocker perfectly and great quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 Jul 18, 2015

ADDED JUST THE RIGHT TOUCH TO MY ROCKER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very yellow
 Apr 21, 2015

The picture shows this as cream colored beige, but it's actually more yellow than the picture shows. They are comfortable, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Plump Cushions
 Apr 2, 2015

These cushions gave new life to an antique family rocker. The neutral color and the soft fabric make it a cozy place to relax and read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion
 Mar 9, 2015

Makes my rocker very comfortable. Pads fit well and are thick enough to be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion
 Mar 6, 2015

This is a plush padded cushion. Could not ask for better quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion Set
 from NC,  Oct 10, 2014

I liked the chair pads, but returned them because they were the wrong color. It is hard to choose a color online that needs to coordinate with other pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mishapen old-looking off-color
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 29, 2014

Cream color is not cream but a yucky goldish color. Cushions arrived misshapen. Returning and disappointed to be paying to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product!
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 14, 2014

The product was exactly as described -- color was right, size was correct. Quality as expected. Unfortunately, the seat back was too thick (3") and it forced me to sit too forward in the chair. I'm tall so it made the seat too short to be comfortable. Would love to have had the seat just as it was with a thinner back. The only problem was me -- the product was fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought