Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Faux Silk Lined Curtain -pic color off
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 10, 2011

The color in the picture is off. The tan, cream, and red have more gold tones than the pictures shows. The cream in the picture is NOT cream, but a more of a light golden tone / light tan color, the darker tan is more of a true tan, and the red is more of a cranberry with gold threads. The quality is excellent. There is a flannal lining in-between the faux silk and the cream backer fabric. The heavy curtains are good for light or sound blockage. They are also elegant looking curtains, but will require a sturdy curtain rod. They do not come with tiebacks, but would say these curtains are a good buy for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The tan, cream, and red have more gold tones than the pictures shows. The cream in the picture is not cream, but a more of a lt golden tone, and the red is more of a cranberry with gold threads.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. There is a flannal lining in-between the faux silk and the cream backer fabric. They are heavy curtains and good for light or sound blockage. They are also elegant looking curtains.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was off on the picture, but otherwise I think the description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from New Jersey,  Jul 27, 2012

Looks very elegant and is very thick, not flimsy material. Nice full lining helps with forming the pleats to the floor. It has a panel at the top back to use for hooking if you don't want to use a rod. It has a really nice sheen that gives a light golden touch to the material. I'm very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cream is actually more of an iridescent beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, substantial lining
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 21, 2013

This was a Christmas gift for our daughter, she had purchased these herself for her family room and wanted to get two pair for her dining room. She loves how they look in her new home and I was happy to buy her a gift I know she'd love.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most beautiful cortains
 from Miami,fl,  Oct 11, 2013

Bought 4 panels. I couldn't be happier. Now my bedroom looks like a model home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream/Burgundy/Tan Striped Faux Silk Tafeta drapes
 from Spotsylvania VA,  Oct 5, 2013

Simply BEAUTIFUL! I'm very pleased with the color and the quality. These drapes were selected for my family room. Cant wait to hang these. They blend extremely well with my traditional oriental rug, burgundy leather sofa, loveseat, chair and ottoman and cherry furniture. Wish that I could post a pic - THX O.co!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!
 from Miami,fl,  Sep 25, 2013

I had to order another two panels. It's just perfect for my bedroom

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgundy stripes are too thin
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Sep 16, 2013

The burgundy stripes look thicker on the picture and in real product they are too thin to create the look they intend to create. Come across as more of just tan color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from north carolina,  Jul 16, 2013

the colors were perfect. I painted my dining room in Sherwin-Williams stolen kiss and have their bagel color throughout the hallways and living areas of the house. it coordinates better than I would have hoped. very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good description
 from Toronto canada,  May 28, 2013

Loved the quality of the fabric and lining. Cream and tan are only slightly different from each other. Would have liked the tan to be deeper. Good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Tan and cream are barely different. Tan not a true brown tan more light beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice heavy finish. Elegant looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drapes - just perfect
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Apr 5, 2013

These are very lovely drapes and look great in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good quality for not too much money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream/ Burgundy/ Tan Curtain Panels
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Mar 27, 2013

Love the quality and material , looks more expesive than what I paid love love it will order more in different colors. kloklo

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are daker for what they call cream it is more like gold color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent heavy curtains
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 13, 2013

These curtains are _very_ heavy and super for completely blackout the sunlight, which is a big plus in southern climate. I have 4 of them - two on each window, and they looks great. Two minuses so far: 1. Curtains are more to the tan color, don't expect whitish shade of them. It works in my interior, but may be an issue in yours. 2. and they are very easy to wrinkle in the areas where you touch them every day to open/close.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Website picture a bit lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not up yet
 from maricopa, us,  Feb 5, 2013

this is a beautiful looking product not hung yet so far so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 25, 2013

Beautiful curtains...ended up not using them for the room I had planned because they didn't work well, but we moved them to our office and they look beautiful! Very nice material!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to Return
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 3, 2013

I was so excited when these went on sale. I had been watching them for quite a while. But when I received them I was a bit disappointed because the color wasn't like the photograph. The Burgundy was a bit more muted with a gold sheen, but what I really didn't like was that the ivory was more of a khaki color. The quality was excellent as they are a heavier weight drapery with a double lining and they seemed well made. I really hate they didn't work out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on Site Didn't Look Like Real Product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality Was Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything Was Correct Except the Color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapes are amazing
 from NY NY,  Dec 19, 2012

The drapes were beautifully made and added an elegant flair to the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Drapes were beautifully made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavier than they look in the picture
 from San Antonio, TExas,  Nov 9, 2012

I was surprised at how heavy these curtains were, almost like a blanket. Haven't decided if they suit my purpose, but they are very beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Curtains!
 from Woodward, OK,  Oct 22, 2012

Love these curtains! I am very happy with my purchase. The curtain fabric and lining are of good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but wrinkle easily
 from Cary, NC,  Sep 19, 2012

These curtains are beautiful and seem to be good quality, but they need to be in a place where the curtains are not touched - unlike my living room. After spending time steaming out the wrinkles, when they are touched or moved, the wrinkles seem to come back quickly. The product is very good - I just chose the wrong type of curtains for my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from East Coast,  May 12, 2012

Very nice quality drapes. They look expensive without the high price. The drapes do have more of a gold tone to them as someone stated in another review. Overall very please with my online purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very accurate. Does have gold tones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice high quality drapes without the high price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top