Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and very stylish
 Feb 13, 2011

My husband and I have really been enjoying this sectional. We got it to replace a sofa and loveseat set and we are very happy we did. It actually manages to save more floor space than our previous set up, but because of the deep seats and wide chaise, we in fact have more seating space, especially space to stretch out, which is perfect when we’re watching movies or just relaxing, reading the the Sunday paper. Comfortable and very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should 4.5 stars
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 13, 2012

This is a fantastic couch for the money. It's big and comfortable, yet the low profile helps it appear slender. I live in an a large studio in NYC and was afraid that it would dominate the space, but it actually fits just right. The reason for the 4.5 stars rather than 5 is because of the material. First of all, bi-cast leather is not real leather, but a leather product. It is split leather with a layer of PU on top. The grain on the leather is not natural, but it's a manufactured design imprinted onto the PU. It looks great, but it is a slippery material, which reduces the comfort level of the couch somewhat. Also, this material will not improve with age. However, it's still a fantastic value for the money. This couch has a designer look and feel to it, it's very modern and classy. A couch of a similar design but made with 100% leather will set you back between five and six grand, so for the money, this couch offers a tremendous value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from Colorado,  Sep 25, 2012

Looks good and seems solid. I like the style. Cushions are not removable.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great section
 from dc,  May 2, 2012

Great purchase. Glad I dared buy this online. I had it now for a couple of months and it is looking great. The fabric is somewhat shinny so I look forward to it getting more worn out over time. Did I mention the kids love jumping on it because it is so bouncy? I guess at this price it is ok if they do. It is quite large, make sure you measure correctly, specially the chaise piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? creamy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most of all!
 from Miami,  Aug 29, 2011

This sofa is very good to my airy loft space with much sun. I am expression painter, I like display some of works in the space, so it is why I like the furniture to be of the part of background, a sort of base or structure that is more flat and light and so the other colorful elements of my work can be coming to the front. This sofa it is like this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The best
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 22, 2011

I am very happy with this furniture purchase. My first post-divorce furniture. It is comfortable, beautiful, and very well made. It looks much more expensive than it is. The leather is so soft and the stitching is very high quality. It is very firm and comfortable. I received it in a week and the company that delivered did a wonderful job. Overstock kindly arranged for it to be delivered to my apartment for an additional ***. All I had to do was unpack it. I am very happy I made this decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and stylish
 Oct 23, 2010

Elegant, stylish and extremely classy. This cream sofa is amazing. I renovated recently my living room and wanted something clean and sophisticated. That is how I found this amazing Cream Bi-cast Leather Chaise Sectional Sofa. It matches perfectly with the atmosphere of my living and it is a unique piece of decor. I no longer have to worry about lack of seating and also, I now have an extra bed to sleep on when guests arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sections - lousy shipping time
 from Virginia,  Aug 16, 2010

This sectional is great - I love the low profile. I was scared it might overwhelm my small living room but the style and profile are perfect. I would have given this 5 stars but it took 8 weeks to be delivered. Overstock.com customer service was very helpful in trying to track the sofa down and help sort out the shipping between the 3rd party shipper. I paid for white-glove shipping. Apparently home direct lost the sectional twice (?) in the warehouse. After MANY phone calls, I finally received the sofa. I am very happy with the product and will order from Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Applause, applause!
 from Eugene, OR,  Jul 15, 2010

I’m so excited about my new sectional sofa that I can’t stop clapping my hands. Okay, I stopped long enough to type this review, but really, this is so exciting. It’s my first major furniture purchase and you’d better believe I shopped long and hard before deciding on this beautiful sectional sofa with chaise. The cream leather is gorgeous and soft, and I can hardly wait to start accessorizing other colors with it. Back to clapping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Furniture
 from Morgan City, LA,  Sep 14, 2009

i fell in love with the look of this couch. my husband and our were refurnishing our entire house to a more contemporary style and this just fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sectional
 from Winsted, CT,  Apr 30, 2009

I owned this sofa set 2 months ago and really loved it. It is the right size for my apartment. Comfortable and Modern. I love the cream color and suprised to find it is quite esay to clean. I will recoemmend it to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fashionable and good quality
 from Rancho Mirage, CA,  Apr 7, 2009

This leather sectional sofa is comfortable and easy to clean (though it's white). I was looking for a stylish sofa at an affordable price for a long time and this is the sectional for me! It's made of high-quality leather with a stylish yet timeless tufted look. I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falls apart after a few years of light use
 from San Francisco,  Jan 25, 2013

It was really depressing to see what happened to this product over time. I weigh all of 110 pounds, sit on the sofa rarely, and am watching it tear under my weight. There is no way a 110 pound woman sitting gently on a chaise should cause the fabric to tear from her weight. As beautiful as this product is, it is not worth the money of it has to be replaced every two to three years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality fabric. Bi-cast leather is not leather; it will tear rip very easily over time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought