Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from Upstate New York,  Jun 7, 2014

To me, the color looks like salt and pepper. I really like it. It's super soft and I didn't even put a mat under it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Soft
 from New Jersey,  Jun 5, 2014

I love this rug! True to the color on the site and sooo soft! Not cheaply made and worth more than I paid for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice shag rug, esp for the money
 from Maine,  May 14, 2014

Nice shag rug. My family and dogs are all very pleased with it. It is thick and soft, and has some nice tonal variation. Feels good on your feet. Have had it just for about a month, but with heavy traffic by humans and dogs, it looks good as new. I would buy again, a larger one this time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Apr 24, 2014

This rug is soft and looks exactly as shown in picture. Definitely a great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gray
 from Northern Virginia,  Apr 11, 2014

Based on other reviews I ordered this rug for a small bedroom. It is beautiful, plush and arrived quickly. Very pleased with it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft on the feet
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 7, 2014

Love this rug and so does my dog. She thinks its her new bed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy this in every color!!
 from Fresno, California,  Apr 2, 2014

this is really a "cozy" rug. i have a fondness to all things shag and this does not disappoint! It has stayed true to color and shape even after several professional cleanings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty!
 from Springfield, illinois,  Mar 20, 2014

Love this...it is a silver/gray...gorg! very think pile and good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, quality rug!
 from South Florida,  Feb 13, 2014

I haven't had the rug for long, so I cannot speak to it's durability, but it looks great in our new nursery! It is very plush, and has a beautiful silver color to it b/c of the black pieces in it. I will say, that I should have ordered the square one instead of the rectangle, but hindsight is 20/20 and it would just be a hassle to try to exchange. But - if you are looking for a big, cozy rug that looks durable, this is a great rug for the money! I was pleased with the purchase, and all details were handled smoothly. Thanks Overstock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Minnesota,  Feb 11, 2014

Great rug! The only thing is you definitely need a rug gripper pad if your going to use on hardwood floors, I had part of the rug under the couch leg and had a ottoman on-top of the rug but it still moved. Small detail other than that best rug for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, just what I wanted
 from co,  Jan 29, 2014

Exactly as the reviews said. Very pretty - a bit more grey than silver, which is actually nice. Plush, comfortable, looks much more expensive than it is

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Boston,MA,  Jan 29, 2014

We ordered this rug for our toddler's room, and it is extremely plush and comfortable. we also got an extra thick rug pad and it makes the rug that much better. Color is reasonably accurate from the picture. We got a good price from overstock. FYI, we saw the same rug at *********. Either way, we're happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really wanted to like it...
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 26, 2014

The photo is a little misleading because it looks like the rug has a variety of soft subtle gray tones, which it does, however what I received had a lot of sheen/shine in the rug and it had a heavy overall blue tint. Quality and construction were good and if not for the shine and blue tint I would have kept the rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nic rug for everyday use
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 17, 2014

I bought this rug for my bedroom givn the color theme and i am very happy with the purchase. Its very soft and easy to vacuum. Delivery was quicker than I expected. Overall great buy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 14, 2013

Beautiful rug and very well made. Color is gorgeous and true to the online image. We bought this for our daughter's nursery and it's perfect. Quality product at such a great price. Safavieh is a quality brand. It does smell a bit when you first open it, but it goes away after a week or so. It also lays flat and does not curl although other customers reviewed differently. Beautiful silver and gray color. Perfect for a contemporary style. Highly recommended!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Dearborn, MI,  Nov 11, 2013

This was exactly what we were looking for the front of our sectional. Really good quality and the price was more the reasonable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy solis silver shag rug
 from rochester ny,  Nov 4, 2013

thickest shag ever. Excellent under foot. love it! so many compliments!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Phx, AZ,  Oct 31, 2013

VERY plush. In fact, when we go to vaccuum it, the vacuum cleaner sort of gets stuck on it due to how thick and dense the carpet is :). We did not purchase a sticky mat to go underneath as we have our couch holding it down in 3 places. Very nice...things do get lost in it though. Don't drop an earring or nail on there!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy
 from Marietta, GA,  Oct 7, 2013

Really nice rug...little to no shedding. It is very thick to the point where you can just dig your toes in the rug. It feels absolutely great. Product looks very high quality for the price and we get a lot of compliments on it. Came very quickly with no issues.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 STARS ALL THE WAY
 from ALABAMA,  Sep 20, 2013

BEAUTIFUL HEAVY RUG ... THICK, ANOTHER GREAT 'O' PURCHASE

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cozy Solid Silver Shag Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $233.09
Was $258.99
Compare $502.08
Save 54%
(125)
Cozy Solid Silver Shag Rug (6' 7 Square)
Sale $124.08
Was $137.87
Compare $229.19
Save 46%
(9)
Cozy Solid Silver Shag Rug (4' x 6')
Sale $71.99
Was $79.99
Compare $126.92
Save 43%
(23)
Cozy Solid Silver Shag Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
Sale $181.88
Was $202.09
Compare $272.80
Save 33%
(22)
Medley Platinum Textured Shag Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $150.29
Was $166.99
Compare $222.40
Save 32%
(8)
Safavieh Milan Shag Grey Rug (5'1 x 8')
Sale $150.17
Was $166.86
Compare $226.12
Save 34%
Back to top