For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
decent rug, good price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 1, 2012

This is a decent rug at a good price, but nothing spectacular. Ordering from Overstock saved me from having to schlep around from store to store looking for the right rug, and it is a basic, sturdy, purple rug which is what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality, but nothing spectacular
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Garden City, NY,  May 16, 2013

Bought this for my daughter's room to match "Posh Purple" bedset I'd bought from Overstock earlier. It looks great, was delivered quickly (to NY) and vacuums easily. Does need a rug pad underneath though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, high thick pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick!
 from NJ,  Apr 16, 2013

I got this rug for my granddaughter to use under her coffee table in her new house and she loves it--nice dark purple and shows no dirt--still looks new with 2 dogs and a baby.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Plush
 from Indiana,  May 22, 2014

The color of this rug is vibrant and it's so soft on your feet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Worcester, MA,  Apr 24, 2014

I put this rug down in the waiting area of my salon. I've gotten so many compliments on it!!! It's just the right amount of pop of color!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug but not same color
 from Delaware,  Jan 23, 2014

it is a good quality rug but I will be returning mine. The color is definitely not as pictured I'm not sure why all the other reviews say that it is. It says purple but it is the color of red wine, its way more red then purple.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple rug
 from Skaneateles, NY,  Jan 14, 2014

it was all about the color and size, it's great just what I wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple shag rug
 from Utah,  Jan 9, 2014

I ordered this for my grand daughter and she loved it. Nice addition to her room and it is well made. We love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft
 from Prescott Valley, AZ,  Aug 26, 2013

I loved the first rug I purchased, I ordered a total of 4. The quality is excellent and it is so soft on your bare feet. You can't go wrong with these rugs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top