Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from florida,  Jul 1, 2014

great rug, use it in the bathroom. I got a 7' x 2' and cut it in half did not have to rebind it, it did not fray strong carpet

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not QUITE what I thought, but still great
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Mar 26, 2014

I originally bought this for my bathroom, but it was too tall for the door to close. My husband was going to saw the bottom of the door to fit it, but instead I put it in my bedroom. Not exactly what I had intended, but it works. I like the rug, and think in a different place it would be great. The quality is nice, and I feel the price was fair for what i got. And I'm a very frugal shopper:-)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Rug is plush,have it as a runner...looks great,happy I bought it..:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLUSH
 from California,  Aug 7, 2013

Wish my entire bedroom had this carpet, feels so good barefoot! Nice, deep & soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought it was very close, maybe a tad darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug but color is wrong
 from Jackson, MS,  Jan 11, 2013

I bought the rug and runner, and while I am very pleased with the quality of the rug (thick pile, VERY soft), the color is much darker than shown in the picture. This does not match the decor of the room for which the rugs were purchased, which was a disappointment, but it is still a pretty color, and we were so pleased with the quality otherwise that we decided not to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is deep purple/eggplant, not the lighter, brighter purple shown.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I'd expected!
 from Upstate, NY,  Dec 21, 2012

Much like the round matching rug, this runner was rolled so tightly (hence presenting a smaller, more manageable package for shipment) that it takes several days for the rug to "relax" and lay completely flat...but once it does, it is perfect! And like the round rug, it's so thick that one only needs a gripper pad under it, vs a thick pad. Very, very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On site color and actual product are a perfect match -- kudos!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dense, high pile -- much richer than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value - Quality Rug
 from Pensacola, FL,  Nov 7, 2012

I love this rug!. It's thick, plush and soft. I bought a runner for my hall. I like it so much I am going to buy a larger one for my living room. It's an excellent value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little darker than it appeared on my screen, but I like it. It's not super bright Very pretty plum color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is super plush. I am so happy with it. It makes my feet happy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozolid purple rug
 from chicago illinois,  Sep 8, 2012

the color was a great match and the quality was great and the delivery was fast. thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Review
 from Florida,  Mar 10, 2012

It is pure heaven to get out of bed and step on this cloud of luxury on my feet. I wish my whole house was carpeted with this. I actually bought a third rug for my bathroom and my daughter wanted your web site for she loves it too. You know when sometimes you just get it right? Well, this surpasses those times. Thank you for such a fabulous rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is the most thickest runner I ever bought.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cozy Solid Purple Shag Rug (4' x 6')
Today $84.99
Compare $129.99
Save 35%
(9)
Cozy Solid Purple Shag Rug (3' x 5')
Today $42.79
Compare $98.00
Save 56%
(16)
Cozy Solid Purple Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Today $126.99
Compare $169.16
Save 25%
(32)
Cozy Solid Purple Shag Rug (2'3 x 11')
Today $86.99
Compare $140.39
Save 38%
Cozy Solid Purple Shag Rug (4' Round)
Today $69.99
Compare $84.62
Save 17%
(7)
Back to top