Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Thick!
 from Martinez CA,  May 22, 2014

I knew I would love this rug based on the other reviews- and they were RIGHT!! A little off-gassing upon opening, but has faded in 24hrs. Super thick- looks rich and way more expensive than it really was. I am so happy when I walk into my room and see this rug! (Even my husband likes it!!) Score! Buy it!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for nursery
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 20, 2014

I was looking for something soft and pretty for my future daughter's nursery and did a lot of research before I bought this rug. It is so soft and so pretty in the room. Doesn't even require a rug pad although I might add once she gets to moving around for extra comfort. I am planning on buying this rug for other rooms and have gotten several people turned on to it as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 15, 2014

No carpet pad needed. Great quality and look. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 4, 2014

The color is exactly as shown here. It is plush and therapeutic to the touch of my feet. It was packaged so that it lay flat when we unwrapped it. I highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!
 from Camp Hill, PA,  Apr 22, 2014

I've gotten more compliments on this rug than anything else I own. LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!! So soft and looks very expensive. High end quality. We are thinking of getting more of these for our home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walking on clouds
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Apr 11, 2014

I read the reviews for this area rug, which prompted me to purchase, since they were primarily positive. Well I am thrilled with my purchase! I bought it in an 8 x 10 size and it looks gorgeous in my living room! It is SO soft! Beautiful off white color. I feel like I'm walking on clouds when I walk across the living room. Some mentioned the bad smell, but it is not nearly as bad to me. You get that typical "new carpet" smell in your home for a couple of days but it's certainly nothing out of the ordinary -- gone in no time. I'm definitely ordering from Overstock again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!!!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 9, 2014

I absolutely LOVE this rug!! The quality is really great and the color is true to what you see in the photo. It is actually a little more plush looking in person than it appears in the photo, which was a nice surprise. Both my sister and I have this rug and neither of us has a bad thing to say about it! I have had it for a couple of months now and it hasn't shed at all. Only negative, if this is even a negative, is that it's kind of tough to vacuum given the pile height. Overall, it's a fabulous rug and the price is phenomenal for what you get!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Rug
 from Kentucky,  Apr 1, 2014

I wanted a rug to go under my bed in our bedroom and this rug is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 17, 2014

I've have had this rug for almost two years. It has held up well, is pretty easy to clean and is plush. I will order another one when I move into a new place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful rug!!
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 6, 2014

I got this rug about 2 weeks ago for my new place. Still can't believe I got a whitish shag rug! It's really beautiful, cozy and warm. I find myself laying on the floor on the rug because it's just so warm. Would be a great place to do yoga. I would recommend this to anyone (but maybe not a large family with little kids.) I think it might be hard to keep clean. Thinking about getting a thick pad but as of now it doesn't really need one. The color is light warm oatmeal not white, with different shades of cream in it. Lots of depth to the color. Just LOVE it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug
 from Lawrence, MA,  Mar 5, 2014

This is the second rug of this make that I have purchased and I just love the feel and the look. It looks very expensive I could just sleep on this rug. Thank you O for having this kind of quality of rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shag Rug!
 from North Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 3, 2014

I have had this rug for 4 months now and it still is cozy and soft to the touch. It vacuums very nicely and doesn't seem to need a pad underneath. It adds warmth to the great room which is tiled. It defines the area and creates an inviting place!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love love this rug. Looks great in my bedroom.
 from I'M A SNOWBIRD IN FLORIDA,  Feb 28, 2014

I did recommend to a family member and they purchased also. Great rug. Great color. Great Price. Fast shipping. Great Packaging

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST rug we have ever bought!!
 from Edwardsville, IL,  Feb 28, 2014

I like these rugs so much that we have purchased 3 of them for family room, dining room and master bedroom. The rugs are exactly how they were shown, a thick shag rug, very soft, great color and very well made. Other rugs I have seen do not even compare to these rugs and they are a great value. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 28, 2014

Great value purchase. It is soft and very thick, and everyone loves laying on it. The pile height is quite high, and vacuuming the rug is a bit tricky...this is the only negative. Great purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
(8' x 10') Solid Ivory Shag Rug
 from NC,  Feb 13, 2014

I bought two of the shag rugs, one for the bedroom, the other for the den. They are holding up well, but slight ly disappointment that the fibers are rather course, not particuarly soft. We have two dogs and they think these rugs are super!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!
 from Nashville TN,  Jan 23, 2014

After seeing this same style and size rug everywhere else for so much more money, I decidede to try this one. I was nervous about ordering it online, and since it was so much cheaper, I thought it would either look bad in person or shed everywhere. I have to say, I am THRILLED with this rug. We have 3 dogs and it has held up awesome, too. (Had it for 3+ months so far.) So soft and plush that we just like to lay on it with the dogs and roll around, haha! Looks fabulous in our living room against our dark hardwoods. Everyone that comes over says how beautiful it is. Gorgeous!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME SAUCE
 from North Carolina,  Jan 23, 2014

Beautiful rug. My husband absolutely loves it. Very soft. LOVE it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.....french vanilla, dense-pile, comfy !!
 from atlanta, ga,  Jan 13, 2014

Awesome quality.....heavy, dense, very thick pile. Color exact.....French vanilla-esque....soft ivory. Really enjoy snuggling feet and toes at the end of the day !! Joe in customer service was very helpful!! Will definitely order again.,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Ohio,  Dec 29, 2013

This is a very nice rug, it is very full and comfy to walk on. We have vacuumed it a few times and the shedding has been minimal to none. We have this in our living room over hardwood floors and it is nice to lay on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cozy Solid Ivory Shag Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
Sale $183.59
Was $203.99
Compare $330.73
Save 44%
(47)
Safavieh Cozy Solid White Shag Rug
Sale $53.99
Was $59.99
Compare $78.38
Save 31%
(106)
Hand-woven Bliss Ivory Shag Rug (7'6 x 9'6)
Sale $266.39
Was $295.99
Compare $410.87
Save 35%
(29)
nuLOOM Alexa 'My Soft and Plush' Shag Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $233.88
Was $259.87
Compare $390.02
Save 40%
(438)
Back to top