Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Georgia,  Jun 19, 2014

This area rug is perfect, thick, good quality, looks great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Bethany Beach, DE,  May 17, 2014

I had purchased a 5' round rug and paid a whole lot more than this rug. Sent the other purchase back because it was junk. This is an awesome rug. Soft and cozy. Great value and the price was right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Fluffy Rug!
 from Cypress, TX,  Apr 30, 2014

I bought this rug for our baby's nursery and it is perfect! Very fluffy and soft. We have espresso colored furniture and hardwood flooring....the rug was placed in the middle of the room and it brought all of the furniture together and really brought some brightness to the room! Really is a great price for the product and the rug feels fantastic on your bare feet!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality round rug!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 13, 2014

Have looked for a very long time for an affordable, stylish, round rug in this color. This one checks all the boxes and fits perfectly in the space. Great price, too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Maryland,  Mar 11, 2014

This rug completely exceeded my expectations. I knew as soon as I lifted it and it was fairly heavy that it was going to be a nice rug. I am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Love Love Love it
 from Lawrence, MA,  Mar 5, 2014

I was skeptical on purchasing a rug on line. I have had bad luck with rugs, I read the reviews and I took a chance on this rug. when it arrived and I opened it the quality and the look was excellent. I have it under my kitchen table and it looks fabulous.I don't regret buying it. I actually purchased another rug. I can't say much about this rug except buy it you will not regret it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cushy rug
 from midwest,  Jan 9, 2014

Beautiful rug. It unrolled within 24 hours and lays perfectly flat. It is a very cushy rug and comfortable under foot. It goes perfectly with my retro furniture and is a nice transition to the wood floor. I vacuumed it without any issues.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than i expected!!
 from ma,  Dec 31, 2013

Love this rug!! thick, fluffy fits great under round table...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy solid Ivory Shag Rug
 from Seattle,  Nov 27, 2013

this rug is very thick and plush and doesn't shed like other shag rugs tend to. Great bargain. I'm ordering another one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured on site - soft on feet too!
 from New York,  Nov 27, 2013

The rug looks just as it does in picture. It is very soft my boys have found a new favorite place to sit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Ashland, KY,  Nov 22, 2013

This is a beautiful rug! It's very plush and looks like it came straight from a high end magazine. We bought the rug for our nursery and it looks beautiful. This rug is a great value and it arrived very quickly! Less than 2 days!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very expensive
 from southern california,  Nov 21, 2013

The color is a warm creamy off white/beige. Very rich looking. Well worth the minimal expenditure.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Changer
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 9, 2013

This plush rug totally changed my room from square and boxy to fun and functional. A round rug gives so many more room arrangement possibilities.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for guest room
 from Aspen,  Oct 26, 2013

It doesn't feel as soft as I had hoped - it's almost rough but for the baby's room or a guest room it looks great and seems pretty durable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Staple
 from Tennessee,  Oct 2, 2013

This is actually my second purchase of this rug. It is so worth it's characteristics. I have wood and tile floors in my home and need a little softness in appearance and comfort. This rug is the right size to define spaces and is so soft and beautiful. And the price is a big value. I have not purchased the pads to go underneath because the construction is well suited for non abrasion. I have one rug in my kitchen anchoring the dining table area and one in the basement den on a nondescript tile floor. Color is a true off white.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but note that the shag is LONG
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 25, 2013

Great rug, large size, looks nice. I was a bit surprised at the length of the shag (carpet fibers are at least an inch long).... From the pictures, it doesn't look as long as it actually is. As a result, it doesn't really go with the carpet I was trying to match it to (which is a short shag). It's a nice rug though so I decided to keep it anyway. I have no complaints about the product- just want other buyers to be aware that the length of the fibers is much longer than they appear.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shag
 from Cross Creek, florida,  Jul 6, 2013

Just what I wanted. Deep, soft perfect in dining under table and chairs. My cats don't pull out fibers like they did with an Oriental. Wish I had spot for another just like it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from New York, NY,  Jun 6, 2013

Like the other reviews said-- nice and thick. Wanted a very similar rug at Crate and Barrel for $800-- then found this one at a fraction of the price. Very satisfied! Feels great on bare feet:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I'd say it's a little more off white than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. Nice and thick
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy ivory 6'7" round rug
 from Northern Indiana,  Apr 11, 2013

Love this rug! It feels so good under bare feet. My kitty is afraid of the rug -- maybe that is a good thing?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ivory -- no yellow tones; no pink tones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Very dense.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Shag Rug
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 11, 2013

Like this rug very much. Is well made and the price is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top