Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy is what this rug is.
 from Norfolk.Va.,  Sep 25, 2013

This rug made my room come to life.I placed it in the family room and matched it up beautifully with the furnishings that were in the room.The brown color is not dark and dull,it has a hint of a cocoa dark brown.Love the feel under foot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 8, 2013

Came tightly rolled but flattened out in less than a day. It looks more expensive than its price. Pile is thick and soft, and rug is surprisingly heavy. The color is a mixed chestnut brown and a lighter chocolate brown which together look exactly like the picture on the computer screen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good given the price. It's soft and the pile is thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COZY RUG
 from Maricopa, AZ,  Oct 31, 2012

Great rug. I purchased two thinking it would fit the space like I wanted. Now I realize I should have gotten two but in a bigger size (but still purchase two). My son is crawling and loves the play in this rug. I haven't had much shedding yet and have only vacuumed it a few times since laying it out a couple of weeks ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good. Super Plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? High Accuracy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great rug!
 from Northern Ohio,  Dec 15, 2011

We just love this rug. It's a great value for the price. It may be a little tough to vacuum because the pile is so high but it's so soft and cushiony. It's a great addition to our livingroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's so thick and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

OMG! We received this rug about a week ago and just put it out today after a deep house cleaning. It is in our large foyer and looks perfect there . . . cats love, love, love this already! The "pile" is incredibly luxurious and so soft under the feet! The color is absolutely perfect since our main floor is browns, golds, blacks and robins' egg blue in colors used. We couldn't be happier, so far, with this purchase. I was nervous about how it would vacuum up, but it was a breeze . . . the vacuum brought out the nice "pile" of the rug. It quickly brought back childhood memories of when my mother would "rake" all of our carpets after she vacuumed them. Jury is still out on this, BUT, hope this RUG lasts forever!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value & Great Product!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 10, 2014

We bought this product after seeing all the rave reviews. It is a very plushy, soft rug & is excellent, especially considering the price! Have only vacuumed a few times, but as far as I can see, no shedding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the money
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 24, 2013

I was not sure whether to buy this rug without viewing it in person first, however, I am pleased that I did. The rug looks great. It is thick, durable, and affordable. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!
 from chicago, IL,  Aug 14, 2013

I wasn't sure what to expect where I purchased this rug and it exceeded my expectations. It super comfortable on my feet and when I do my exercises. It doesn't shed and everyone that comes into my home complements me on it. Great find!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich in color, good for guest room
 from san francisco area, CA,  Mar 26, 2013

I have only had a wool shag rug, so expected the same feel. For the price, I am happy with this rug. It's plush and pretty, perfect for an occasionally used room. Will see how it wears. Glad I bought the anti-sliip pad

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This feels a bit artificial, the way astroturf compares with real grass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Silken Chocolate Brown Shag Rug (5' x 7')
Sale $126.64
Was $148.99
Compare $193.60
Save 35%
(5)
Safavieh Shag Navy Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Sale $142.79
Was $167.99
(1)
FLUX Woven Blue Shag Rug (5' x 7'6)
Sale $150.44
Was $176.99
(2)
Handmade Shaggy Beige Premium Cotton Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $104.54
Was $122.99
Compare $179.14
Save 42%
(4)
Back to top