Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy Beige Shag Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
 from Woodstock, GA,  Jun 24, 2014

We had a room constructed into a Florida room. This rug was a neutral beige with darker loops. For the money it looks great. It pulls my room together and makes it cozy. For the money I paid the quality was very good. I didn't want wall to wall carpet on my tiled travestone floor but did want a rug for my seating area. Great value for a great rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Other reviewers were right
 from Daytona Beach,  Jun 19, 2014

I love the feel of the shag on my feet and the way it brightens up the TV watching area of the room. I had a beige patterned flat rug there before, but it didn't reflect light like this one (it looked like a wet cat when first unrolled, but wait). It is harder to move my furniture around compared to the flat weave rug, so beware.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jun 7, 2014

OMG! I am SO happy with this soft, fluffy, deep-shag rug. I bought the 6x9 in beige. I was afraid it would not be thick enough, but it is really plush! Great quality for my formal living room. I searched other stores (HD, Lowes), and found you can special order this same type rug but for twice the price! Ordered online (free shipping) and got it in the same week. Wow! When I opened the package, I was extremely happy to see the quality of the rug and the rich color. It is thick and heavy, very expensive looking. It is a nice warm beige with flecks of cream in it, more so than what the pic shows, as other reviewers had mentioned. I bought a $**spongy carpet pad from HD to put underneath for extra cushioning and to protect my hardwoods from scratches and rug movement. (The rug does have that scratchy backing to it.) If you are looking for a really shaggy but vacuum-able rug, this is it. Feels luscious on bare feet and so soft. Makes you want to sit on the floor. Does not seem to be shedding. Others wrote in about the edges not laying flat. I walked on the edges and no problem getting them to lay down. It was rolled up, so duh! of course it needs to relax a little. Very, very pleased!!! Would be great in a bedroom or den too. A must for bare feet!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful beige area rug!
 from Chesterfield, MI,  Jun 5, 2014

The area rug looks beautiful and feels good under my feet where I layed it, under my kitchen table and chairs. The rug is a perfect fit and softens the look in my kitchen which has tile flooring. It was exactly what I expected and more, Im very happy with pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beige rug
 from trabuco canyon, ca,  Jun 4, 2014

excellent rug and awesome value. i have 3 kids and 3 dogs and it still looks great..... have had for 6 months. wears very well, considering our family ~ buy it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug; great value
 from Cannon Falls, MN,  May 30, 2014

The mulitcolored fibers are more diverse than I thought they'd be and the rug is a little darker than I thought it would be, which is fine for my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from pittsburgh, PA,  May 15, 2014

This rug is great. I love the color and I love its plushness. I had originally bought a different shag rug from a another site, but I returned it because the pile seemed on the sparse side. This rug is so much better and it was a lot less money! Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug.
 from Chico, Ca,  Apr 30, 2014

I love this rug.. Its perfect for my hardwood floors it has a thick plush pile. The color is a wonderful blend of beige and ivory fibers. My two little dogs love it as much as I do. I was so pleased with this rug I already purchased a second one... The quality and feel of this rug was so much nicer than others I had looked at big box stores for less ***. Could not be happier with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from convoy, oh,  Apr 26, 2014

Gorgeous!! Soft...my teens & their friends are constantly dropping face down & exclaiming how soft it is. Very pleased!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Monroe, Michigan,  Apr 26, 2014

I absolutely love this rug! It is soft and thick and looks beautiful on the wood floor in my sun room. The color is neutral--actually has two subtle tones in it. It doesn't show lint or dust. Wonderful value. I would highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushy comfy rug
 from Minneapolis minnesota,  Apr 23, 2014

Very thick durable rug.its so sft to your feet or to sit on. I'd love my whole house in this carpet!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and lush!
 from grass valley, ca,  Apr 22, 2014

This is a great rug! So lush and soft and looks wonderful in my family room. My old lab prefers to lay on it instead of her posh dog bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT…Much better quality then I expected!
 from Edgewater, MD,  Apr 17, 2014

The colors are true on…the thickness is like walking on a cloud…..considering getting another one! If u are in need of a rug….this is the one…U will not be sorry:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Frisco, Texas,  Apr 13, 2014

I have to chime in .... as other reviewers state, this rug is exceptional for the price. I have mine on a wood floor under a coffee table, did not need a pad. Love the variable color texture, great for hiding stains. Quick delivery, perfect pile height, no shedding, fluffs up nicely. This is also a good size for my small family room. No complaints on this beautiful rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect, and elegant
 from Arizona,  Apr 2, 2014

Awesome, great value, fit perfect and feels wonderful on the feet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cozy!
 from Lakeland, FL,  Apr 1, 2014

I love this rug! It is very cozy. The color is accurate. When I first opened it, I thought it was more "multi colored" with light and dark beige elements and freaked out a little. As time has gone by, it's hardly noticeable and definitely looks like a solid beige rug. We have hard wood floors in our living room and this rug is great to curl up on in front of the TV on a movie night! It is excellent quality for the price. Highly recommend for anyone with comfy, cozy and casual style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from Atlanta,  Mar 25, 2014

Pretty much exactly what I was hoping for . It's really inviting rug!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the family!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Mar 23, 2014

After reading lots of reviews it seemed like a no-brainer to buy this rug. I am not disappointed. As everyone has said, the rug is a great neutral color that hides stains very well, it's super plush and soft, and it does not shed. We were looking for a simple rug that our children can enjoy without having to spend a ton. Great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from California,  Mar 14, 2014

I have been looking for a reasonably priced area rug for years. Was not keen on buying over the internet for a rug. Been to the big box stores and even bought one. Was not satisfied with it. This is so thick and soft under foot. After I laid it out my dog immediately left the sofa, rubbed her body on it and is now laying on it. She loves the sofa so this is unusual. The price was right on as I had a 12% off coupon so **** is a great price. As other reviewers indicated it is not all one color (light beige). It is light and medium beige but the effect is beautiful. Good purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and Neutral Rug - SO soft!
 from MN,  Mar 13, 2014

Was looking for a rug to go in my bedroom that was soft under toot. Boy was this the right buy! Holy cow! This rug is SO soft under foot and the pile height is very high. Beware however, if you are going to put this carpet in an area where you have to open a door, you would almost certainly have to cut the door down. Rug is a medium density. Meaning, if you step on it, your foot does leave an imprint but just barely so and I think that's because the pile height is so high moreso than the density of the rug. I can't see the back of the rug through the fibers which is good. Best part - NO shedding. Give it one or two good vacuum's and you are set and ready to go. It did have a pretty strong chemical smell the first two weeks but immediately went away after that. Wait it out! the smell is normal and will fade. For the price - a great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cozy Solid Ivory Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Today $120.01
Compare $265.49
Save 55%
(156)
Cozy Solid Ivory Shag Rug (8' x 10')
Today $243.04
Compare $482.08
Save 50%
(184)
Cozy Beige Shag Rug (6' 7 Square)
Today $158.64
Compare $256.95
Save 38%
(10)
Cozy Beige Shag Rug (8' x 10')
Today $242.23
Compare $535.49
Save 55%
(297)
Hand-woven Posh Ivory Wool Shag Rug (6' x 9')
Sale $188.09
Was $208.99
Compare $375.00
Save 50%
(8)
Back to top