Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price point
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 21, 2013

Very thick shag style rug. Exactly what I was looking for. Stunk for a little bit, fortunately we were able to keep windows in family room open for the first few days.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from California,  Nov 19, 2013

Quite nice for the money. Soft underfoot. Doesn't want to stay put even with the liner underneath.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUG
 from Youngstown, Ohio,  Nov 3, 2013

I PURCHASED THIS RUG TO USE IN FRONT OF MY COUCH AND HAVE MY OVERSTOCK.COM COFFEE TABLE SITTING ON IT. THIS RUG FITS THE DESCRIPTION TO A "T". IT IS LUSCIOUS AND FEELS SO GOOD ON THE FEET. I LIVE IN A SMALL APARTMENT THAT HAS UGLY BURBUR CARPETING AND WANT TO COVER IT UP AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE. THE RUG IS VERY WELL MADE AND VERY DENSE. LOVE TO SQUISH MY TOES IN IT. I THINK I WILL BUY ANOTHER ONE TO USE IN MY DINING AREA. THE RUGS JUST SEEM TO ADD A TOUCH OF ELEGANCE TO ANY ROOM. HAVE THE SMALLER SIZE IN MY BEDROOM. I LOVE OVERSTOCK.COM. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG PURCHASING ANYTHING FROM THEM AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS SUPERIOR.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from Miami, fl,  Oct 26, 2013

It arrived rolled up in plastic. I was able to drag it myself into the house. It was very soft and so far it has not shed a lot of lint. Looks nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Olathe, Ks,  Oct 16, 2013

Although the rug is ok you can't throw it into a washer to clean. It does say that you need a pad but they suggest one for every rug hat you buy. It's a nice rug but you need a pad. Not for hard wood floors with out it. I wouldn't of bought it knowing hat I couldn't washed it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Columbia, MO,  Oct 9, 2013

This rug is even better than it looks in the pictures. It's nice and fluffy, but could use a pad underneath for more cushion. The color is a great neutral. It is a mix of tan and cream which gives it more dimension then just a solid color. Overall, I love this rug and it's a great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite rug!
 from Longmont, CO,  Oct 2, 2013

I wasn't sure what to expect purchasing a rug like this online. I love this rug! I think it's gorgeous, it seems to have multiple tones of beige that give it some depth, and after a couple weeks of relaxing and airing out it softened up even more. I got this one for my bedroom, it completes the look and is gorgeous. I love walking across it and sometimes walk across it an extra time just because! I definitely recommend this, the quality is good, thickness is nice, the color is beautiful. Enjoy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from AZ,  Sep 30, 2013

This rug arrived today! All I can say is that it is absolutely gorgeous, the color is perfect, just what I was looking for, it is vey plush and thick, looks high end and makes the empty place In my living room look rich and luxurious. I love it and now I am going to try and find a round one like it for my dining room, I purchased the dining room furniture from overstock and I am sure it will be stunning!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing for the price!
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2013

Color is a mix of light beige and dark beige, so photo does not show this, however this rug is a GREAT buy! It's in my guest room over wooden floors and looks sensational. Don't know how I'm going to vacuum as the pile is thick & high!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE-LOVE-LOVE
 from Chicago,  Sep 21, 2013

This rug is amazing. Chic, warm and modern. Worked out great in my dinning room under my mid-century modern dinning table and chairs. Can't beat this rug for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Maryland,  Aug 19, 2013

Just opened the package and rolled it out. Had to fluff the fibers up by hand. The cozy, soft fibers are soooo nice to the touch. Looks great up close and far away. Is two colors to create a beige color. PERFECT. May buy smaller size for another room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fills the bill, at least so far
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 16, 2013

I was looking for something to brighten up a dark living room and stand up to the wear and tear of cats and a dog. I has been only a couple of weeks, so it's too early to judge ruggedness, but I'm hopeful. It looks great. The shag is not too long, which is what I was looking for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 15, 2013

Great Rug with some pretty good weight to it. Color was speckled colored like some of the other reviews mentioned but it is exactly what we wanted. I think the slight color variation in the threads gives the rug a more interesting appeal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly nice rug; best price around!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 13, 2013

I ordered this rug after looking at shag rugs for about 3 months. A friend works for an another flooring company and has their name-brand shag rugs all over her house. This rug, in my opinion, is far superior. The fibers are much more 'dense' in this rug. Also, the color of the fibers are varied (some light beige/off white) and some more of a tan to give the overall beige color. Very cool! My young daughter loves this rug. It's on our hardwood floor with a rug mat, and she lays on it all the time. Also, the pets love it. We have a black long-haired cat, but his hair doesn't stick to it at all. Actually, the rug really hides dirt and pet hair well. It vacuums easily, too. We love it. I have a 4 year-old, a cat, a dog, and us 2 adults. So far, the rug has withstood a lot of 'activity.' It looks like it did the day we got it. I'm very pleased. If I buy any more shag rugs, I'll likely try to find this brand again. I love it that much. And, really, there's not much in my home I'd say that about!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Florida,  Aug 4, 2013

We love this rug! It's perfect for our nursery. It's extremely plush and thick. I was worried about the color but it's beautiful - from a distance it looks light beige/oatmeal colored but as other reviewers have mentioned, if you look up close REALLY carefully, you can see a mix of tan and cream - but I can't emphasize enough enough that the color is NOT an issue at all. I was also worried about vacuuming it because it was so thick, but that has been a non-issue! VERY happy with this purchase. Great value for the price! It was delivered in less than 48 hours of placing our order.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is wonderful!
 from Florida,  Jul 27, 2013

I had read the majority of the reviews before I made my purchase and they are all correct. This rug is perfect in every way... The color, the texture, the size and the price. I absolutely love waking on it and my dog loves it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker than the picture... But not in a bad way, it's variegated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Very plush. Doesn't she'd at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag rug was perfect!
 from Palm Bay, Fl.,  Jul 27, 2013

This rug looks perfect in our living room. It seems to pull the room together and is great to walk on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched what was on the screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the texture and pile. Rug was dense and nice to walk on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well described online.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug arrived fast. It is so soft and such a great neutral color for our living. We love laying on our new rug and so do our dogs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug; perfect size for my LR.
 from Stillwater, PA,  Jul 23, 2013

I like this rug very much. It is a little hard to vacuum but using the high setting on my upright does the job. I would recommend this product to others. It is so soft on bare feet!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is oatmeal and is great for my yellow lab who sheds.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Severna Park, Maryland,  Jul 13, 2013

Great service and product. Very accurate color and quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cozy Beige Shag Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
Sale $182.69
Was $202.99
Compare $330.73
Save 45%
(110)
Hand-woven Ultimate Beige Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Sale $116.99
Was $129.99
Compare $227.19
Save 49%
(20)
Cozy Beige Shag Rug (6' 7 Square)
Sale $128.08
Was $142.31
Compare $256.95
Save 50%
(12)
Cozy Beige Shag Rug (4' x 6')
Sale $76.49
Was $84.99
Compare $126.92
Save 40%
(59)
Cozy Solid Silver Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Sale $115.19
Was $127.99
Compare $208.25
Save 45%
(84)
Back to top