Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My favorite rug!
 from Longmont, CO,  Oct 2, 2013

I wasn't sure what to expect purchasing a rug like this online. I love this rug! I think it's gorgeous, it seems to have multiple tones of beige that give it some depth, and after a couple weeks of relaxing and airing out it softened up even more. I got this one for my bedroom, it completes the look and is gorgeous. I love walking across it and sometimes walk across it an extra time just because! I definitely recommend this, the quality is good, thickness is nice, the color is beautiful. Enjoy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from AZ,  Sep 30, 2013

This rug arrived today! All I can say is that it is absolutely gorgeous, the color is perfect, just what I was looking for, it is vey plush and thick, looks high end and makes the empty place In my living room look rich and luxurious. I love it and now I am going to try and find a round one like it for my dining room, I purchased the dining room furniture from overstock and I am sure it will be stunning!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing for the price!
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2013

Color is a mix of light beige and dark beige, so photo does not show this, however this rug is a GREAT buy! It's in my guest room over wooden floors and looks sensational. Don't know how I'm going to vacuum as the pile is thick & high!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE-LOVE-LOVE
 from Chicago,  Sep 21, 2013

This rug is amazing. Chic, warm and modern. Worked out great in my dinning room under my mid-century modern dinning table and chairs. Can't beat this rug for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Maryland,  Aug 19, 2013

Just opened the package and rolled it out. Had to fluff the fibers up by hand. The cozy, soft fibers are soooo nice to the touch. Looks great up close and far away. Is two colors to create a beige color. PERFECT. May buy smaller size for another room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fills the bill, at least so far
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 16, 2013

I was looking for something to brighten up a dark living room and stand up to the wear and tear of cats and a dog. I has been only a couple of weeks, so it's too early to judge ruggedness, but I'm hopeful. It looks great. The shag is not too long, which is what I was looking for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 15, 2013

Great Rug with some pretty good weight to it. Color was speckled colored like some of the other reviews mentioned but it is exactly what we wanted. I think the slight color variation in the threads gives the rug a more interesting appeal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly nice rug; best price around!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 13, 2013

I ordered this rug after looking at shag rugs for about 3 months. A friend works for an another flooring company and has their name-brand shag rugs all over her house. This rug, in my opinion, is far superior. The fibers are much more 'dense' in this rug. Also, the color of the fibers are varied (some light beige/off white) and some more of a tan to give the overall beige color. Very cool! My young daughter loves this rug. It's on our hardwood floor with a rug mat, and she lays on it all the time. Also, the pets love it. We have a black long-haired cat, but his hair doesn't stick to it at all. Actually, the rug really hides dirt and pet hair well. It vacuums easily, too. We love it. I have a 4 year-old, a cat, a dog, and us 2 adults. So far, the rug has withstood a lot of 'activity.' It looks like it did the day we got it. I'm very pleased. If I buy any more shag rugs, I'll likely try to find this brand again. I love it that much. And, really, there's not much in my home I'd say that about!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Florida,  Aug 4, 2013

We love this rug! It's perfect for our nursery. It's extremely plush and thick. I was worried about the color but it's beautiful - from a distance it looks light beige/oatmeal colored but as other reviewers have mentioned, if you look up close REALLY carefully, you can see a mix of tan and cream - but I can't emphasize enough enough that the color is NOT an issue at all. I was also worried about vacuuming it because it was so thick, but that has been a non-issue! VERY happy with this purchase. Great value for the price! It was delivered in less than 48 hours of placing our order.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is wonderful!
 from Florida,  Jul 27, 2013

I had read the majority of the reviews before I made my purchase and they are all correct. This rug is perfect in every way... The color, the texture, the size and the price. I absolutely love waking on it and my dog loves it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker than the picture... But not in a bad way, it's variegated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Very plush. Doesn't she'd at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag rug was perfect!
 from Palm Bay, Fl.,  Jul 27, 2013

This rug looks perfect in our living room. It seems to pull the room together and is great to walk on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched what was on the screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the texture and pile. Rug was dense and nice to walk on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well described online.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug arrived fast. It is so soft and such a great neutral color for our living. We love laying on our new rug and so do our dogs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug; perfect size for my LR.
 from Stillwater, PA,  Jul 23, 2013

I like this rug very much. It is a little hard to vacuum but using the high setting on my upright does the job. I would recommend this product to others. It is so soft on bare feet!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is oatmeal and is great for my yellow lab who sheds.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Severna Park, Maryland,  Jul 13, 2013

Great service and product. Very accurate color and quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is so thick and beautiful.
 from sun city center, fl,  Jul 2, 2013

I was so impressed! You really don't need a pad, as this rug is so thick. Color is great and I have no complaints. Will buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? goog
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Carpet
 from Virginia,  Jul 1, 2013

Love this carpet, get so many compliments on it and it is so comfy. My wife and I have been sitting on it instead of our couch because it's so soft!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similiar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific, it has not shed at all, very sturdy, came out of the box perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i just love this rug
 from Texas,  Jun 28, 2013

i just love this rug,the colors are perfect,i thought it might be to light but it has light beige and tan mixed in it and it is so soft to walk on

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just what i wanted,has light beige and tan mixed in
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great soft shag rug!
 from Geneva, NY,  Jun 27, 2013

This rug definitely met all my expectations. The review I had read were very accurate - it is a pretty oatmeal color and is real shaggy and soft. I cannot get my little dog off of it! He loves it as does my feet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Menlo Park, CA,  Jun 26, 2013

Rug fits my needs exactly. The color blend is a little more tan than beige

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far no problem.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag Rug
 from Hatfield, PA,  Jun 26, 2013

Love this cozy rug. very thick, looks great in my living room. Great quality and price. Overstock always delivers, like the free shipping!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was please with color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cozy Solid Ivory Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Today $128.99
Compare $265.49
Save 51%
(162)
Cozy Beige Shag Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
Today $202.99
Compare $367.95
Save 45%
(106)
Cozy Beige Shag Rug (8' x 10')
Today $253.99
Compare $535.49
Save 53%
(313)
Cozy Beige Shag Rug (4' x 6')
Today $84.99
Compare $172.34
Save 51%
(59)
Cozy Beige Shag Rug (3' x 5')
Today $49.99
Compare $131.15
Save 62%
(72)
Back to top