Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from Redlands, CA,  Aug 20, 2011

I love this rug it is plush and cozy a perfect addition to our re-modeled bedroom. The dogs really love snoozing on it. I would recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a lot thicker then I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I got it
 from Raleigh,  Jan 8, 2013

Got this for my son so he can lay on his floor and play games and do homework. He loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I expected a solid color beige. It is more a mix - oatmeal like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too shaggy for my vacuum
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 14, 2013

The rug looks nice, but it is too shaggy for even the "high carpet" setting on my vacuum. The threads get sucked into the machine and get stuck long enough to fray and unravel. Unfortunately, I do not have a vacuum setting that will disable the beater bar so I fear it is just a matter of time before the whole rug looks fuzzy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Jan 7, 2013

Love it, bought two. Have on in family room and dining room. I would say the only bad thing is vacuuming it. It is so deep that it is a little hard to get a vacume over but I love the look of the shag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great, it is a tweed of light and dark beige looks good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, deep pile good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 18, 2012

This rug came recommended by a friend and I could not love it more. It is very high quality and comfortable and attractive. I am getting other colors and sizes for other rooms because it is by far the best rug I have ever bought and it is the best rug in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close, a little darker in person but not by much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely perfect. It does not shed and it is very thick and full. The best rug I have ever bought. I am going to buy more in different sizes for other rooms of my house.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for my Buck!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 4, 2012

This rug was exactly what I was looking for to accompany my dark, hardwood floors. It brightens the room and is even nice enough to lay on!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color. If anything it's nicer in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug quality is excellent. The rug is plush and feels extremely soft on your feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Beige Shag Rug
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Sep 21, 2012

I love this rug. Thick, plush pile, feels soft to the touch. Makes for a cozy area in the living room. Complements the brown microfiber/suede sectional in the living area. Great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SHAG RUG :) SO HAPPY WITH IT
 from Binghamton, NY,  Jul 4, 2012

I am so pleased with this purchase. Got this carpet for the guest room. It's absolutely perfect. Bedding and curtains are about the same color family, and the room is painted a gorgeous green - what a combo!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors very true but show up better in person than photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick carpet and soft on your barefeet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, affordable, looks great!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 3, 2014

I love this rug. Great color, super soft. It looks great in my living room. My husband loves to sit on it while watching TV, and it's nice to have a soft spot for my baby to have tummy time or to practice sitting up. I'm so glad I bought it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, love it.
 from Michigan,  Dec 11, 2012

I love, love, love this rug. It is so soft and fits perfect int he living room. It really warms up the entire environment in there. I did not notice any odors at all compared to other rugs I have purchased in the past. When I got it, I had to unroll it so it rolled a bit at the edges but only took a few days to lay flat. I would highly recommend this rug. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than on the computer but that is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is perfect!
 from Florid,  Dec 11, 2012

This rug was delivered within 5 business days..over a holiday. Great condition and very thick and soft to the feel. I was extremely happy with the product quality and the feel. It really made a difference in bringing my room together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft under your feet.
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 3, 2012

Thick soft shaggy pile made from a mixture of 2 thickness of fibers and 2 different colors. You can't see the base of the rug when you separate the fibers. Very rich feeling. You will find yourself running your toes and fingers through the shaggy pile. Very modern looking. Looks and feels much more expensive than the price paid. Very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of an oatmeal beige than a creamy beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug.
 from Providence, RI,  May 4, 2012

a great rug that softens up the room and cozy to read or lounge on. I was also unsure of how it would vacuum, but there weren't any issues with the roller pulling the shag or anything. Yes, other reviews are correct when stating that the shag is a mix of "cream" and beige or "sand" colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Urbana, IL,  Jun 17, 2014

The reviews on this rug were spot on. It is very soft and the color is a mixed color which I love. It fits perfectly in the area we had selected for it. I also purchased a runner that matches perfectly, they both look great. The pad I purchased works very well under the larger rug but is a bit too dense for the runner but we are getting used to it and do not plan on returning. Good purchase for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surpassed my expectations!!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 11, 2014

This is the first time I've ever posted a review of anything but the quality of this rug is so good that I wanted to share with everyone! It is much thicker than I expected and adds a "richness" to my family room. It's super soft and even vacuums well. I've gotten so many compliments on it and everyone is shocked at how little I paid for it! I was so impressed that I am going to buy a second one for my dining room area. Shipping was really quick too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 from North Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jun 10, 2014

I wanted this rug to make my living room cozy & it certainly delivered. It is the most soft & beautiful rug I could have chosen. This rug was for my beach condo & I loved it so much I ordered for my home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this carpet
 from Miami, Fl,  Jun 9, 2014

My rug arrived today and it is super fluffy. No odor.The color is also great. I ordered the beige and it is not too light. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 from aptos, ca,  Jun 5, 2014

Yes, I love the rug! Very soft under foot. My kids love it. Hubby loves it. Dog loves it. Looks great in our family room, which shares space with the kitchen. Needed a neutral rug to 'define' the family room space, and this rug fit the bill. Product arrived on time. Arrived rolled up in a box, and as soon as I unrolled it, the rug lay nice and flat within the hour. No odor. No loose fuzzies. Just happy toes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and my kids love laying on it
 from Rock Hill, SC,  May 28, 2014

My kids love laying on the rug watching TV! It's very comfortable and easy to care for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not solid color- Varigated Yarn
 from Irwin PA,  May 19, 2014

I have this same rug in ivory and it is gorgeous so I ordered beige for another room. It is not like the ivory solid colored rug. This has multi colored yarn and I do not like it at all. Just not what I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cozy Solid Ivory Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Today $127.99
Compare $231.95
Save 45%
(148)
Cozy Beige Shag Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
Today $201.99
Compare $367.95
Save 45%
(97)
Cozy Beige Shag Rug (8' x 10')
Today $284.99
Compare $594.99
Save 52%
(286)
Cozy Beige Shag Rug (4' x 6')
Today $84.99
Compare $147.95
Save 43%
(56)
Back to top