Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality
 from Peoria, AZ,  Aug 10, 2012

I am going to purchase another rug from this vendor. I don't know how they find such great quality for such a low price. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can't believe how thick and dense this rug is. We have it in the master bathroom and every time we walk through or stand at the vanity, we smile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Belmont, MA,  Nov 3, 2012

The rug is full, slight variations in color, comfortable, and looks great. The previous reviews helped me understand really well what I was getting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good - the reviews helped further refine my understanding of exactly what I was getting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy beige shag rug
 from GA,  Oct 31, 2012

The rug is very good quality and perfect fot our use in the sun room. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from WI,  Oct 24, 2012

This is a great rug that looks beautiful in my big remodeled bathroom. Color is neutral which is what I wanted. The carpet is well made and I am completely satisfied. I bought the rug pad also to keep rug from sliding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied
 from Lawrenceville, NJ,  Jun 7, 2012

We needed a rug of exactly the color and dimensions of this one. It fit the bill perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug seems to be of very good quality for its price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from tampa, fl,  Apr 13, 2012

this is a lovely rug. a great neutral color, very plush and soft. a wonderful value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's not just one color (creme for example), it is a couple of different tones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very soft and plush. thick and no shedding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick & soft!
 from new haven, ct,  Apr 12, 2012

i needed a small area rug for the end of my hardwood hallway and this was the perfect solution. think and very soft, this is an excellent quality rug. I may have to purchase the same in a larger size now for the living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much better quality than i even expected. this is a fabulous small area rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy!
 from NH,  Nov 2, 2011

The carpet is just what I wanted. It looks nice with our hardwood floors and I'm pleased with the color and quality. It definitely needs a non-slip pad underneath to keep the rug in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy shag rug
 from the villages, fl,  Jul 8, 2014

I have purchased several of these cozy shag rugs in various colors and have never been disappointed. They are thick, plush, and very nice to walk on. I love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need Another!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 27, 2014

We LOVE this rug! It is so incredibly soft and fits perfectly in our master bedroom in front of our bed. I need more of these rugs throughout my house!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Quality!
 from Florida Keys,  Jun 22, 2014

I was looking for something a bit retro for my newly renovated bedroom. I needed a wow factor to place on darker wood floors. These area rugs are the perfect touch. They are are high quality and a great price!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this rug!
 from Bismarck, North Dakota,  Jun 11, 2014

I needed an area rug to use in front of the couch in my small apt. This rug is perfect. It looks great. I wasn't crazy about the color choice, beige, because it was rather bland. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the rug to see that the yarn is variegated, shades of beige, giving it depth. It's thick and plush. I use a walker which does leave tracks in the pile. However, these are barely noticeable within a few short minutes, As usual, the service from Overstock was excellent. The rug arrived in perfect shape three days ahead of an order that I placed the same day to ****. Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from Edmonds, WA,  May 31, 2014

This rug feels fantastic on bare feet, and is perfect in front of our couch. Once unrolled, it became flat almost instantly, and the corners stayed down, unlike many other rugs. Great quality, and fast shipping! Thanks, Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you cant beat this area rug for the price!
 from new jersey,  Apr 30, 2014

The perfect rug for what i wanted-- a shaggy area rug for the front of my bed. The color is a mix of both ivory and brown, makes for a beautiful overall color not too light or dark. The quality and feel of the rug is much better then i expected, especially for the cost. Soft and made very well. The shipping and price were also great thanks to overstock! I'm extremely happy with it- I highly recommend!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 24, 2014

Fantastic rug. Doesn't shed, super soft. I laid a small mat down under it and that prevents it from sliding. Feels great on the toes and doesn't shed on my kids. Really nice to look at as well. And about half the price of similar rugs I've seen at other stores. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Shag Rug
 from Austin TX,  Apr 12, 2014

Thick and comfy! The moment you walk on it you'll love it. I forgot how much I love shag carpet. This rug looks fantastic in my apartment with modern furniture. Just go for it and you'll love it too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Eagan MN,  Apr 8, 2014

very nice rug! Love it! I was concerned at first about the 'wrinkles' coming out, but after a week it was fine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Plush
 from Hartford, CT,  Apr 1, 2014

Nice blend of beige and off white color, plush and of very good quality for the money

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality and color was very accurate
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 27, 2014

it has stain master built in which is a plus being in my daughters bedroom. The quality and denseness is awesome. Couldn't be happier!!! I would recommend this product for its versatility also.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Glenwood, Il,  Mar 15, 2014

Have had the rug for about a month. It looks great. Very plush with nice mix of light to darker tan. It's not a solid overall beige. No shedding or odor. Rolled flat immediately. At an excellent price too. Using under coffee table in family room. Love it -the dog does too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cozy Solid Ivory Shag Rug (4' x 6')
Today $78.99
Compare $104.80
Save 25%
(50)
Cozy Beige Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Today $155.33
Compare $243.56
Save 36%
(171)
Cozy Beige Shag Rug (3' x 5')
Today $46.03
Compare $131.15
Save 65%
(68)
Cozy Beige Shag Rug (6' 7 Square)
Today $158.64
Compare $256.95
Save 38%
(10)
Back to top