Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I had to return it
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 3, 2012

The quality of this cabinet left much to be desired. It was of very flimsy quality. Pieces that were painted had actually rubbed off from being packed in styrofoam alone! There is much assembly required and the door is virtually impossible to attach with only one person involved. Avoid this cabinet if at all possible, it is certainly not worth it. Also had to pay for the return shipping which made it even more a bad decision than it already was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was only fair and unacceptable to me
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description seemed to fit the bill fot me but...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great little cabinet for a very small bathroom. Matches the spacesaver very well. Love the deep drawer and hidden shelves. Problem is that the veneer is very cheap and in a high moisture environment, it started to chip away almost immediately. For a rental apartment and for the price, I don't mind, but this isn't anything I would buy for a nice home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy! Too many "issues"
 from Marshall, VA,  Dec 18, 2013

Don't waste your money on these cabinets. The first time I received it, the door did not have the correct holes drilled for the cam connections. They gladly sent me another part, but when putting it together, I notices many of the holes are not drilled in the correct positions. Door hangs poorly. Drawer is tough. Doesn't balance well. Screws strip. It's just a mess. I wish I would not have wasted my money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 May 17, 2015

Looks good and provides needed storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome and useful
 Apr 21, 2015

Really nicely designed and fabricated. Excellent size and shape: maximum storage in a compact space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet
 Apr 21, 2015

did not like it; so I send it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IY
 from Chicago IL,  Feb 11, 2014

We bought this for our kitchen to store our water bottles, and it works for this purpose!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing piece of furniture for the price!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 6, 2013

I was weary because of the price, but this cabinet is durable and adorable! it fits a lot in it too! Directions were a little difficult, but my fiance assembled it in less than an hour. It provides a lot of storage that we desperately needed. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price...Great Product
 from Modesto, CA,  Aug 9, 2013

This is a great product and easy to assemble. Good Quality and affordable. Looks beautiful in our new bathrooms in the office. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit right
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 1, 2013

Nice looking piece. I needed something with these dimensions, so it worked perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
covington cabinet
 from wv,  Mar 16, 2013

Great piece. Easy to assemble and would recommend this for anyone needing extra storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice side table
 from Indiana,  Sep 18, 2012

Fits in our small bathroom. The top drawer is tricky to open. No sliders for a smooth open and shut action. Fits our needs for the most part for a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Buffalo NY,  Mar 13, 2012

Needed a cabinet for a small bathroom, this cabinet worked out perfectly with its modern timeless style. Took a little bit of time to put together but was not too hard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 Very Flimsy Pieces of Furniture
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

I had purchased 6 of theses cabinets for a salon I just opened. All of the cabinets are flimsy and started breaking apart while I was putting it together. Overstock did refund me % off my money. I probably would of received a full refund however I couldn't deal with the whole disassembling and re-packing and re-shipping ordeal. You really do get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 4, 2011

I was not impressed with this purchase. Several of the pieces were scratched and most of them had stickers on the outer-face that I had to clean off. The backing is very flimsy. It was fairly easy to assemble and was delivered quickly. This piece was less expensive than most, and now I can see why. I have made several other recent purchases from O.com and have been exceptionally pleased, so I think it was just a poor item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom cabinet
 from Croton on Hudson, NY,  Oct 11, 2011

Easy to put together. Very nice, quality, piece of furntinure!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sturdy cabinet
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 25, 2011

This was straightforward to assemble and looks just like I hoped it would. Great purchase for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought